Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 794 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

794reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    17

Perfect location with clean, comfortable room

By

26 July 2017

Everything about our stay was perfect. The room had comfortable bed, good air conditioning, nice shower.

Read More
Read Less

Here on business

By

24 July 2017

It's good for one night, maybe two, but we will be here until September, so we need a place with a kitchen and the pool has no hot tub

Read More
Read Less

No Holiday Inn Quality

By

23 July 2017

club

Staying at the hotel three nights for business purposes, upon check-in I was told that there was a problem with my booking as the floor that I was scheduled to stay on was scheduled for a deep cleaning, which my impression of a deep cleaning means that the room needs to be clean, then I was advised that I would just stay on another floor and they would just postponed the deep cleaning for that floor, I made my reservations three weeks in advance and was then put in a dusty, dingy smelling room and tub would not drain there for a while I was taking a shower the water almost overflowed as it would not drain and the television would not work and I had to have maintenance come up and take 30 minutes to get the TV to work and drain the tub, however he was the most courteous and professional staff person I encountered going to stay so I tipped him .

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

21 July 2017

club

Great location for the college. Friendly and helpful staff .They gave us a list of places to eat which helped us.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, service

By

17 July 2017

club

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and very comfortable. Great breakfast buffet. Convenient parking and perfect location for visiting the downtown area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

17 July 2017

club

This hotel was great to Experience downtown Athens!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Athens

By

16 July 2017

club

This hotel is walking distance from campus and restaurants downtown. Clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and friendly. The rates were good. It has a nice restaurant/bar and an outdoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great during our visit to AU

By

15 July 2017

platinumelite

Perfect for a visit to the University. Convenient. Clean. Comfortable. Pleasant Staff
Right off the highway and only minutes from AU

Read More
Read Less

My go-to hotel when in Athens

By

12 July 2017

club

This location can't be beat - right at downtown and North Campus. Rooms are comfortable, staff is friendly, and the hotel offers plenty of amenities.

Read More
Read Less

exceleent service

By

10 July 2017

you survery is too long . I wanted you to know of your excellent staff,

Read More
Read Less

Awesome and clean

By

10 July 2017

club

Pillows were awesome! I didn't like the back elevator but everything was very tidy and smelled clean

Read More
Read Less

RATHER NOT SAY

By

07 July 2017

club

COMFORTABLE BED/PILLOW, GOOD FOOD, CLEAN RESTAURANT, CONVENIENT TO MY VENUE

Read More
Read Less