Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 1409 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    918
  • 4 Stars
    300
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great time

By

marzo 23, 2020

Great time great bed you can not go wrong with this place

Read More
Read Less

great service, overall good experience bed was comfortable

By

marzo 15, 2020

club

great service, overall good experience bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Fix the Fitness

By

marzo 14, 2020

Hotel was an average hotel.
The fitness center was terrible. No working cardio equipment.
The room was an average room, however, larger than most.
The sink kept standing water in it. Pretty gross really.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

Enjoyed my time at the Holiday Inn in Athens! Great place for my short stay for business!

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Stay.

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

Beds were very comfortable, I was not there for business or leasure. The hallway noise woke me up. The rooms were clean, I would stay at this hotel again. One of the better Holiday Inns. I really appreciated the pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

marzo 09, 2020

club

I stayed two nights while attending a conference at UGA and was pleasantly surprised with the Holiday Inn. The room was large with a choice of soft or firm pillows and more than enough towels! The bed was comfortable and the room quiet. I used the fitness center and had dinner at the hotel restaurant and everything was terrific! I will certainly consider Holiday Inn first from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Meg

By

marzo 09, 2020

Great location, friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are clean and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

marzo 03, 2020

club

This Holiday Inn in Athens is so convenient to the University and downtown. It’s always clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Too loud

By

marzo 01, 2020

club

The bed, pillow and towels were excellent. The doors slamming until midnight on a Thursday was ridiculous.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

marzo 01, 2020

club

This question is to long and takes up to much of my time. I like the hotel and it is convenient to downtown and campus. The bar is nice and everyone is very nice. I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Always Awesome in Athens

By

febbraio 29, 2020

My go-to in Athens. Always clean and comfy, and convenient to all things downtown and near UGA. Most pleasant staff of all the properties I visit.

Read More
Read Less

Angela G

By

febbraio 28, 2020

Excellent location, courteous staff, clean room at a great value price
Have stayed here before and it is always my “go to” place for Athens, GA

Read More
Read Less