Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 453 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    16

Holiday inn Atthica

By

19 March 2017

Personnel is very unfriendly and not professional..the week was a disaster and get stressed not becasue of the business but because of the lack of professionality of some of the folks in the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, luxury with great staff

By

17 March 2017

I enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere, spacious rooms and delicious dining experience. The beds were extremely comfortable also.

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

16 March 2017

The hotel is convenient. I use it when I travel to Greece. Very quiet and easy access to airport

Read More
Read Less

An OK stay

By

14 March 2017

platinumelite

Generally a fair short stay, the hotel is located close to the airport but nothing else.
The staff are generally friendly and helpful.
The food and drink are expensive and overrated.
The breakfast buffet had a good selection- but all the hot food was cold and looked very unappetising.

Read More
Read Less

Ok für eine Nacht

By

12 March 2017

club

Überteuert dafür, dass es ein eher liebloses Kettenhotel ist. Für eine Nacht am Flughafen aber ok.

Read More
Read Less

Athens Airport Hotel

By

05 March 2017

platinumelite

An excellent Hotel. A relatively short distance from the airport by hotel shuttle. Room and services were very good. Shuttle was difficult to locate and the timing was not as frequent as at many other Airport hotels around the world. However, very good for stopover. Would definitely use again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, near-airport choice

By

01 March 2017

club

This Holiday Inn exceeded our expectations for comfort, service, and food (the breakfast buffet was outstanding!). Not only is the hotel near the airport, there is a public bus stop to central Athens one block from the hotel entrance. A more frequent shuttle service would be helpful. For a Saturday morning flight, we could depart the hotel at 6:30 am or 7:30 am, not any time in-between.

Read More
Read Less

Great all-around experience!

By

28 February 2017

club

We needed an overnight stay between flights, and looked on-line for a place near the airport with complimentary shuttle service. We hit upon this and were simply delighted with every aspect. We wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy more of what was offered and available.

Read More
Read Less

Mogridge Stop Over

By

21 February 2017

The stay was very good, we weren't there very long, just the one night and we left early, however we managed to use the gym facilities which were very good.

We were well looked after by all the staff we came into contact with both at reception and in the bar and restaurant area.

Food and drink was good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and great service!

By

20 February 2017

club

Exceeded expectations from a typical Holiday Inn. Clean, comfortable, good internet, great service!
A little bit outdated, but adds character, fitness center in need of a serious Upgrade!

Read More
Read Less

SHORT AIRPORT STAY

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

JUST FOR ONE NIGHT BETWEEN FLIGHTS
BETTER THAN MOST HOLIDAY'S INN I STAYED SO FAR

SHUTLE SERVICE EVERY HOUR SHOULD BE EVERY HALF HOUR CAUSE YOU WASTE A LOT OF TIME AT THE AIRPORT WAITING FOR THE BUS

Read More
Read Less

Personal muy atentos

By

11 February 2017

club

Personal amable y muy profesional. Instalaciones cómodas y completa de servicios. Adecuada ubicación

Read More
Read Less