Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 526 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    18

Holiday Inn Athens - Recommanded

By

25 June 2017

club

Nice hotel, comfortable stay. Easy access from ans to the airport

Read More
Read Less

short stay in Athens

By

24 June 2017

club

空港からのホテルリムジンバスの利用案内が不十分で、ホテルの周囲にはレストランはなく、late arrivalでは食事確保は難しい。しかし、アテネ滞在の初日に宿泊する場合や帰国の前の滞在で時間的余裕があれば空港近くのホテルとして利便性は高い。

Read More
Read Less

Athens Airport Holiday Inn

By

23 June 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable place for overnight stay between flights with hourly shuttle service from/to airport. Comfortable hotel with good food selection in restaurant. Staff speaks English well.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Athens

By

23 June 2017

platinumelite

Great location, between the airport and downtown Athens. The hotel is nice and away from the craziness of Athens.

Read More
Read Less

硬件超一流,服务有点慢

By

22 June 2017

club

整个酒店的体验都很好,硬件设施超出我的期待。机场接机的司机非常敬业,帮我们整理好所有的行李。前台速度有点慢,我已经在下午办理过入住手续,但晚上仍然花了很长的时间确认我晚到的朋友的身份。

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful

By

22 June 2017

club

This hotel was a 5 star experience. Huge bedroom and bath. Everything is tastefully decorated throughout the hotel. The shuttle is free and a welcome perk.

Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel near the airport

By

21 June 2017

Nice hotel near the airport, great for those early departures and late arrivals. Flying solo so I took the metro from town which is 10 Eu, taxi might be 40 Eu Good solid, safe place to stay for the beginning or end of a trip. Otherwise too far out of town for a lengthy stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

21 June 2017

Thank you to all the staff especially front desk who made our stay much more memorable. The overnight team is solid, helpful and friendly. Giving great service we took a tour around city center, Acropolis, Olympic stadium and other fine attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, but not so convenient

By

20 June 2017

This is a perfectly good place, but we were using it for convenience for the airport, and it's not that convenient. The shuttle only goes once an hour, there is no easy way to find the shuttle from the airport, and the pre-arrival email did not include the phone number!

Read More
Read Less

Standard place to stay

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

Welcome area smells like an ashtray rooms are pretty comfortable and gym/pool are not bad. breakfast is pretty typical of what is offered in many of the hotels for a continental breakfast and there is pretty easy access to the X 95 bus should you want to go into the city center for only six euro. The free shuttle is excellent to and from the airport but it is pretty far from everything. Even the bus ride to the city center takes about 40 to 50 minutes each way, longer if there's traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Family sleepover near the airport

By

17 June 2017

club

Great stay, convenient and luxurious for the price with free shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

literie très confortable-chambre spacieuse bon service

By

15 June 2017

club

j'ai juste eu un problème lors de mon séjour du 11 juin, j'ai fait erreur en demandant le petit déjeuner, lorsque j'ai réservé par internet , c'était ma fille qui avait les horaires de départ, et je n'ai pas eu le temps de le prendre car nous partions tôt le matin du 12 juin, je n'ai pas pu me faire comprendre sur le montant de ma facture, aussi je ne sais pas si ce déjeuner m'a été compté, j'espère également que vous m'avez compté les points pour la nuitée du 25 mai et celle du 11 juin, par contre je n'ai pas de carte de club, comme l'a ma fille

Read More
Read Less