Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 May 2016)
(e.g. 30 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 636 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and pleasent, comfortable and secure place I had an overall positive experience. Just to be sure I would like the Manager to check up if the Janitor had fixed the unhinged hinges and the loose screws of the clothes closet that are content to merely hang lose rather than tightly hold the door to the frame. Also please remind the housekeeping staff who were very helpful to make the bed very day the guest is returning to the room not just before he he checks in and after bed has felt the last of the guests back. I really liked the Coffee and tea supplies. I would have liked to have some half and half creamers in the fridge or the liquid creamers like mini-moo that don't need refrigeration. The hall ways were bright enough and had colorful art. May 22, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay bad departure The hotel is ok for the price and the staff is very accommodating. The departure was an issue with the outside staff yelling at our van driver and standing in front of the van not wanting him to leave. Very uncomfortable. May 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by pillows are to small I like Holiday Inn, but the pillows at this hotel are to small and the beds are poorly made and they are not defrosting the freezers after each customers use and the toilets don't have enough water in them to cover the waste. May 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Normal Experience Nothing special stood out from my stay except, the bed was tiny and might have been a full size instead of the normal queen or kings hotels normally have May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended! I was slightly nervous about our stay after reading other reviews but I was VERY pleased. I usually don't write reviews but I felt the need for this hotel due to our amazing stay. We were in town for the weekend and it was a staycation for us (live 30 minutes away). The beds were comfy, we loved the huge fridge in our room and the staff was very helpful. The location is so convenient to everything (CNN Center, Centennial Olympic Park, The Tabernacle) like literally feet away!!!!! I am already ready to book this hotel for next year. Thank you again, Holiday Inn! May 10, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location is great to Olympic Park This hotel is centrally located to Phillip's Arena, GA Dome, and the park. The rooms were clean just need to update fixtures threw out. Breakfast staff is awesome. May 10, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room cleanliness Rooms were old and poorly maintained, especially the bathroom. When I first used the sink in the bathroom the water splashed all over, including on the suit that I was wearing. There was no aerator in the faucet. I stopped at the front desk and reported it. It was never fixed. In addition, the sink was propped up with an unfinished 2 x 4. The plaster on the ceiling in the shower and the wall where the shower was mounted appeared to have been recently patched. The patch job looked like it was done by an amateur. This area was dirty and had what appeared to be black mold on it. May 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location Great, room is okay The location to Peachtree street, a local store, the conference center and park are great, The bed was very comfortable and the hotel nice. The let down was the noisy air conditioning unit and in and out internet service. The staff at times seemed new on the job and able t oproduce a receipt timely and to shuck responsibility to others as if it wasn't their job. May 8, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T14:50:01.687-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_636, tr_636
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLIB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>