Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 222 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    22

Extended Stay

By

01 August 2016

Stayed for 2 weeks on business. Everything met my needs and I was mostly satisfied. My only real complaint was the smell of body odor in the hotel lobby. I was hoping it was just a fluke but it persisted throughout the stay. I've never noticed this at other hotels I've stayed at and was shocked they don't use any kind of air freshener to cover the smell up.

Read More
Read Less

Naperville Stay

By

25 July 2016

;) Stayed here on business twice now; would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Thank you for your kind words Chiro1973! We always love seeing a friendly face!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and nice hotel

By

19 July 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and always willing to help in any way. The facility is nice and the rooms were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Thank you Bwilliam74! We love to hear the consistency of our staff willing to help out of town guests with anything they need whether it's directions or dinner options!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

17 July 2016

club

I recently traveled for leisure using Holiday Inn for hotel accommodations. Upon arriving at my hotel I realized that it was a bit far from my evenings destination. The staff was very friendly and helpful in getting me reservations at another Holiday Inn that was very close to my destination, even though I had made the booking mistake. The desk attendant printed out new directions for me and I was on my way. Upon arriving at the new hotel I told the desk attendant that I had been on the road for over 5 hours straight and that I had an important event that evening. I was able to get in my room a bit early which allowed me to shower and rest before the event. Overall the entire staff was very friendly and my room was very clean and well stocked. I will definitely use Holiday Inn avian in the future and would highly recommend it to other travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
This is a great thing to hear about for both IHG brand hotels working together to help get you closer to where you need to be and able to relax after a long 5 hour travel time!
Read More
Read Less

Not Recomended

By

15 July 2016

Not a great stay. Rude staff. Problems not resolved

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Greg133, Thank you for your stay with us. I am very sorry to hear of the great inconvenience you experienced, I understand the hotel failed to meet your expectations. This is certainly not the experience we want any of our guest to have. I have sent you a private message to follow up on your experience. Cordially, Nancy F Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

12 July 2016

Nice stay with a new property with a tentative friendly staff. Clean safe areas, overall nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Thanks JimboFLIL for your kind words about the area of our hotel and employee's. We can't wait for you to come back and stay with us next time!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

10 July 2016

club

Wonderful place to stay. Staff are courteous and kind. Rooms are very clean. Would recommend to other business partners/staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you MPlumer for your kind words about our staff! We always loving hearing feedback about our staff. Thank you for staying with us and we can't wait to see you next time.
Read More
Read Less

6-22 stay

By

02 July 2016

Bad TV I could not watch the programs I like and the issue could not be fixed. This happened when I stayed here once before

Posted byCustomerCare
05 July 2016
Dear JJRsad, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the issues you had with our TV channels. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great value and service

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

Initially we had a problem with the room, but staff was great at resolving the issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you Nick430, we are happy that even though something was a problem that it got resolved quickly with the help out our staff!
Read More
Read Less

Don't waste your money here!

By

18 June 2016

Please do yourself a favor and choose the Hampton . The $1 per ounce charge for ORANGE JUICE with our complementary breakfast was the nail in the coffin. The executive sweet was a joke, and you would have more hot water and pressure if you took a steamy dump and then overflowed the toilet!

Posted byCustomerCare
30 June 2016
Dear 309Tactical, Thank you for staying with us and writing a review. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It sounds like you were disappointed with the breakfast option and bathroom amenities. Allow me apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I'd like to follow up on your experience so I sent you a private message. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

smooth, easy nite

By

14 June 2016

check in was flawless, friendly reception, had them hold a keycard for my daughter, no problems. We stayed here because of a wedding.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 June 2016
Thank you Dsd57 for your comment about our Hotel Staff. It is always great to hear about check ins being an easy and smooth process! If you're ever in the area again, come on in!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

07 June 2016

Enjoyed the stay, room was comfortable and the bar and lounge were sufficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Thank you Peggie62 for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn! Always great to know that our guests have a wonderful stay! Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less