Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Did not like pillows No H ot tub. Pool was ice cold . Pool room was cold..Needed to go front desk to get towels. January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel, slow breakfast Coming to Aurora for a sporting event, hotel was great overall except the breakfast experience. It took over 45 minutes to place order and get food with only one other table (2 people) there. Two other players showed up later, and looked at how slow it was. They have to stop by Panera bread on their way to the first match. Hotel room was nice and comfortable, and I got a great night sleep. I would possibly stay in this hotel next year due to the location, and just wouldn't be booking it with a breakfast option. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bar with the best service Checking into my room was very quick. People there are friendly. The bar is where everything happens at. They have the best bar friendly people you can think of Ray and Laura. The overnight lady is very well friendly and will assist you with all your needs or just keep you accompanied for those who are there by themselves. Also if you meet Corey at the bar, buy him a drink for me. MIke January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Nice, clean and secure location the Staff was excellent and the hotel was very clean and the location felt very safe January 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Value Came to Aurora for a business meeting and had a great stay at this location. Very friendly front desk staff and not any issues at all during my stay. Great location for dining and shopping. I will definitely stay again! January 21, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Visit ? I've left an extensive amount of information needing to be reviewed. This hotel needs guidance to get back on track. January 17, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pool did not work and room was cold We stayed at this hotel so our grandkids could come and swim. We had done this last year and it was great. When we arrived the pool and room was cold that night, but the next day it was colder. I had told the receptionist that we planned to she pool with them the next day. She did not tell me at that time the pool was broken and cold. When we arrived in the pool room the next day the room was cold and the pool was also cold. It was pretty well unusable. The desk told us at that time it was broken and they were working on it, but they would probably have to shut it down. Our room was also a little cold and it took a long time for the hot water to get to the toom. January 10, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad bad staff It was a very bad experience staying at holiday inn.I would not recommend anyone thr was no staff for service . January 8, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T11:25:52.857-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIAU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>