Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 599 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    26

Very friendly staff

By

13 January 2017

club

Room was a little tired looking and didn't seem worth the extra money but overall nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous room great service

By

11 January 2017

club

Would highly recommend this hotel . 10/10 for everything

Read More
Read Less

Service needs to improve

By

11 January 2017

club

Lack of customer attention and poor communication let this hotel down

Read More
Read Less

sehr zufrieden

By

08 January 2017

club

Das Preis/ Leistungsverhältnis war sehr gut. Wir haben den Aufenthalt sehr genossen und werden mit Sicherheit nicht das letzte Mal dagewesen sein.

Read More
Read Less

Very cold room

By

05 January 2017

club

Stayed 2 nights over new year very cold room had to request additional heaters
Bar area very quiet
No chef new years day. poor duty manager had to cook he managed very well

Posted byCustomerCare
14 January 2017
Hi Mumsy101, Thank you for spending two nights with us and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our thermostat. It is certainly regrettable that your stay was less than comfortable. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Met the basics but not luxurious

By

05 January 2017

club

The staff were very pleasant but the restaurant was shut, the jacuzzi broken and my twins were disappointed that the pancake machine at breakfast was also out of order.

Posted byCustomerCare
14 January 2017
Hi occcc, Thank you for spending the holidays with us and for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to the service our staff has provided. On the other hand, I sincerely apologize that you were not able to enjoy our hot tub and pancake machine. While I truly would have preferred you had a more desirable stay, your feedback is highly appreciated. Let us assure you that we will continuously strive for improvement to make your future stays better. I do hope that you will give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel.

By

04 January 2017

club

A very nice hotel with excellent staff and really easy to access. The rooms are very clean and there is sufficient parking. I had a fantastic sleep and felt so relaxed when i left, so it served its purpose no end. I was that impressed with the hotel and staff, that i will be staying there again, in fact this month and for the next few months. I will recommend this hotel to friends and family and look forward to my next visit. Thank you to all the staff for your outstanding service and smiling faces. It was a pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

drafty but nice staff

By

02 January 2017

club

friendly and helpful staff but aging and well used furniture and fixtures. Heating system faulty but an excellent power shower.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

02 January 2017

club

Nice hotel, the staff are very helpful. The bar area is nice and provides a lovely breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Christmas Stay

By

31 December 2016

club

Stayed here over Christmas while visiting family. Welcoming staff, comfortable room and great breakfast. The room was a little cool.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

13 December 2016

Stayed here again as we were here for appointment locally. Its a very good clean and the staff are very helpful. As it is near Christmas they had a big party on in the conference room that evening. So very busy in the lobby area that evening. But we were upgraded to a executive room and put in the far end of the hotel away from the noise area. We thought that was good. But the downfall was there was no restaurant for having an evening meal that evening. I had booked a local restaurant the week before for an evening meal which was lucky as we were not told the restaurant was closed until we had booked in. The mattress we had was not like our Tempur mattress we have at home. Not the best night sleep we have had. The Holiday Inns in the States have much better mattresses. Did tell head of house keeping there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable all round experience

By

12 December 2016

club

Would recommend this hotel as good all round experience and is on the outskirts of Aylesbury.

Read More
Read Less