Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 May 2016)
(e.g. 01 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 506 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY GOOD SERVICE A VERY GOOD SERVICE BUT THE INTERNET IN THE AFTERNOON SLOWS DOWN SIGNIFICANTLY AND THIS COULD BE OF MAJOR IMPORTANCE AND HAVE SERIOUS IMPACT ON SOMEBODY'S WORK May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good vakue for money A clean spacious hotel which offers a friendly, competent service. The atmosphere is good and the staff were welcoming on arrival. The restaurant food was as expected and the cost of my stay represented good value for money. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by consistently good I use this hotel quite regularly. Many staff know my name and make me fell special. Good check in. Upgraded to superior room. The meal was good served in the bar area. Good nights sleep. Always enjoy the breakfast. See you soon! May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway - Aylesbury Holiday Inn After staying at a local Holiday Inn, we decided to go a bit further a field and stay at another Holiday Inn Hotel. I can honestly, say that my expectations were exceeded. After a pleasant stay at another Holiday Inn Hotel, I had high exceptions for Aylesbury and it didn't disappoint. The check-in process was quick with a very helpful receptionist, who dealt well with a rather rude customer who was in front of us. But the member of staff stayed calm and professional which was very commendable. The room was, as expected, spot less, with care and attention paid to the small details, such as the milk cartons were in a nice pattern. Whist this may seem trivial, it is these small details that I believe shows the high standard of a hotel. The room was very comfy with more than enough space for myself and partner. However, a review wouldn't be complete without some constructive criticism. Whilst the room was lovely, it did have an interconnecting door to the adjacent room. I appreciate this facility is helpful for some customers stays. This interconnecting door wasn't an issue until our neighbours decided to become a little noisy. Whilst bearable, we could hear our neighbours conversation perfectly; a slight invasion of their privacy which was unfortunately unavoidable. Room service, was swift and the food supplied was exceptional and was good value for money. I didn't use the facilities at the hotel but I had a look around and it seemed great. Check-out was fast and easy, which was perfect for us. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Aylesbury. The staff were polite and made us feel very welcome. I would recommend this particular hotel. Once again, Holiday Inn has set high exceptions. I now intend to book to stay at Holiday Inn Bristol and look forward to the same standard there. Thank you! May 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location A very nice stay in a comfortable hotel, was only marred by the quality of the breakfast. (cold bacon, incinerated black pudding) May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Attended the hotel for business in the area, the hotel has free onsite parking which is a must for the business traveller. The rooms are clean and comfortable the food is of good quality and value, there is also a gym/pool for the lucky ones who get some time off. I am due back in the area soon and will definitely be using the Holiday Inn May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Location for Stoke Mandeville Hospital Been Staying at this Hotel nearly every 2 weeks for the last 6 months with my Children, my wife is currently in Stoke Mandeville National Spinal Hospital. The hotel is less than 10 minutes away from the hospital, the hotel has great amenities, friendly staff May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean cheap place to stay in Bucks A clean and friendly hotel to spend a night or couple in Bucks close to London. May 10, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T14:49:39.384-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_506, tr_506
  • loc_en_US, sid_AYLBK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>