Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 538 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    23

Wedding party

By

04 August 2016

We used this hotel as a base to my daughters wedding services few miles away. It was a good choice. There are good facilities and the resturant food was great.
Attentive service and clean, comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Everything you could want

By

03 August 2016

club

Large hotel with personal service from friendly helpful staff. Comfortable bed and very quietly located. I should have used more amenities but that`s my fault. Would certainly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Well run and clean hotel

By

03 August 2016

Staff were friendly and efficient. Liked the facilities. If in the area would use again.

Read More
Read Less

Aylesbury Stay

By

02 August 2016

Hotel was fine apart from room had no air con, was upgraded to executive room which we thought was great but at 20C at night with no air con was not impressed. no fans available so very uncomfortable. night porter was a trainee and not able to help due to inexperience.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Good afternoon Brad933, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback from your recent stay. The hotel operates an air cooling system and I am sorry to hear this was not enough to keep you comfortable during your stay with us. We appreciate this is sometimes the case so do have several fans available for our guests. I will follow up with the team to understand why this solution was not available at the time of your stay. Thank you again for your feedback as we continuously strive to improve the service we offer.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

02 August 2016

club

Excellent check in service by Georgia she went an extra mile to call us to tell that the room is ready for early check in.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Business Stay and Fabulous Friendly Staff

By

22 July 2016

This past week I had the distinct pleasure of staying four nights at this superb hotel for business. Excellent location just on the outskirts of Aylesbury town center.

My stay was absolutely perfect. from the; polite, friendly, courteous, an very professional receptionist "Georgia", to the comfortable rooms and the wonderfully relaxing wellness area, my experience was nothing less than exceptional this week. I look forward to returning soon.

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed and broken A/C

By

22 July 2016

club

Had to stay here for a business conference. The A/C was not working in two rooms and they refused to have maintenance look at it. They gave me a fan. Room furniture and carpet was old and stained. The bed and pillows were hard and uncomfortable. The business conference had constant issues with slow internet and people where tried to participate online could not see presentations, etc. On the good side, the food was ok. The service in the bar and restaurant was friendly and quick.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear julie9854 Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback further to your recent stay with us. Whilst it was great to learn that you enjoyed the food and found the staff friendly and providing efficient service. However I was disappointed to learn that you found your bed uncomfortable, and experienced issues with the air cooling system in your room. I am sorry for the problems you highlight with using the internet access facilities, it is true to say that recently we have experienced issues which has led us to change to a faster product which I am delighted to advise will be switched on today, however I do realise this is of little consolation to you at this stage. Once again my apologies, for any disappointment caused and I sincerely hope that we may be of service to you again in the near future. Ian Rees
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

22 July 2016

Very clean and comfortable hotel, with attentative staff. As with all hotels however costly for food and drink

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

19 July 2016

club

I was very pleased by a warm welcome from staff upon arrival, at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

18 July 2016

Nice location with good parking, easy access to Heathrow and local attractions. Spa and pool good (even though the Jacuzzi was out of action). Reception staff polite and efficient, restaurant staff very friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Short visit

By

18 July 2016

An overnight stay for work and comfortable and welcoming. The staff were good but the hotel is a fairly standard one in it class, a good one. It met expectations well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

17 July 2016

club

Very good overall. My one man grievance is regards
your service charges plus gratuties charges.
It had been assumed that the service charges etc had disappeared along with the ark

Read More
Read Less