Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 684 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great Hotel

By

28 April 2017

Excellent Hotel, Facilities and Staff - well worth a visit for business or pleasure - excellent rooms and staff were very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Lovely overnight stay

By

27 April 2017

Warm welcome, bright friendly hotel, lovely room and good value. Handy access to nearby towns and villages.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely rooms and great night's sleep

By

26 April 2017

club

The hotel is modern, clean and well appointed with excellent rooms and good leisure facilities. The staff were always helpful and polite and eager to make sure we had everything we needed. Breakfast was a buffet system with plenty of choice. Our only problem was dinner on Saturday night - at only 7.30pm we were told that many of the main staple choices on the menu were unavailable|: fish and chips, chicken curry and bacon steaks. The steak and wine offer that was advertised at the entrance to the restaurant was also unavailable. There was only three chicken kievs left at this early time. We couldn't even have the cheeseboard for dessert as there was no cheese left! If we hadn't had a drink in the bar we would have gone elsewhere to eat. We didn't find out why such a large restaurant was having such difficulties on a Saturday night but, because we complained, we were given our desserts for free and as we checked out we got 25% taken off the bill for the meal. Any later diners would have really struggled with menu choices.

Apart from this problem, we found the hotel really good and enjoyed the rest of the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Room and hotel looking tired

By

22 April 2017

club

Needs a re-fit the exec room had stained carpet and holes in coach cover.
Stair carpets thread-bare.

Read More
Read Less

Disapointing 3 nights

By

21 April 2017

club

Poor experience. Tired - needs full refurb. poor facilities. Need to catch up with competitors.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

20 April 2017

club

Hotel was easy to find, friendly and informative staff. Clean and tidy room with all essentials, could have done with more milk

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel - great staff and food

By

20 April 2017

club

The hotel is great for the money and the staff friendliness makes it. The walls and ceiling gave some neighbour noise we found.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good nights sleep

By

20 April 2017

club

Whole experience with this holiday inn was terrible, room was half a mile to reception and all facilities and only one way in our out, room not clean, bed not set up or clean, overall it was terrible

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front of desk

By

19 April 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay, just issue with breakfast, I'm a vegetarian, would of been nice to have vegetarian sausage or offered omelette, have been offered these at other Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room and great service

By

19 April 2017

The hotel was welcoming, the staff were friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and breakfast

By

18 April 2017

platinumelite

Very handy for me visiting the Chilterns, great breakfast and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room, comfy bed and fresh breakfast

By

18 April 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Stayed for one night when visiting relatives.

The room was spacious and well equipped. The bed was large and comfy. Shower was fantastic.

Breakfast was delicious. Food was very fresh, hot and being regularly refreshed.

Read More
Read Less