Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 652 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    28

Very unhappy

By

22 March 2017

Booked for my daughter. She was far from happy following her stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep and great breakfast

By

21 March 2017

Good location, comfortable room, comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

All round excellent

By

20 March 2017

club

I could not fault the service I received during my stay. Food was very good as was the waiting staff. Room service was particularly excellent. My room was very comfortable, with all amenities. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

must AVOID THIS property. Not as IHG standards

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

Absolutely must to Avoid this poor and very expensive property. No tea in the room, no coffee, no fridge, no liquid soap. If you want beans coffee for £12.00 breakfast you have to pay almost extra £4.00 for cup of beans coffee!!!???
Very rude and unwelcome staff. The most was Mia. Absolutely unprofessional.
Lots of maintenance problems, which never been solved.
Pool always busy by local people (not hotel guest)
There is better property around this area.
I absolutely sure, that - TO AVOID THIS PROPERTY.

Read More
Read Less

HolidaInn Aylesbury

By

20 March 2017

club

Alles war soweit in ordnung. Die Preise im Hotel-Restaurant sind hoch im vergleich mit den umliegenden Restaurants.
Ich werde wieder da übernachten.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

20 March 2017

Friendly staff, clean room, good food, just what you need after a busy day!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

18 March 2017

club

I've visited this hotel a number of times over the last few months and enjoy the stays. Food is always good and especially like the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable experience

By

15 March 2017

club

The staff were extremely polite and made us feel valued. Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast quality excellent. Thanks. We will definitely use again.

Read More
Read Less

weekend with friends

By

15 March 2017

club

Hotel in a good position, had a comfortable stay though the beds are a little hard

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable to sleep with good quality bedding

By

13 March 2017

Overall I enjoyed my stay at holiday inn. The staff was lovely and came for my room service very quicky. My room had a very nice bathroom and very clean on all my stays. The bed was very well made and tucked in and smelled fresh. There was no dust laying around and a clean toilet bowl.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid. Very old and requires refurbishment Hotel

By

13 March 2017

platinumelite

Some staff are rude and unprofessional like Mia.
Guest rooms are not as per standards. Telephone didn't work in the room. Not enough shower gel. No liquid soap in the bathroom.
Avoid this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay Feb 2017

By

11 March 2017

Good service comfortable friendly efficient staff.
What you expect from Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less