Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 718 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

718reviews

  • 5 Stars
    504
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Baku Holiday Inn

By

01 January 2021

Great location, Staff very helpful, will be back Baku is an excellent city to explore safely.

Read More
Read Less

Professional stuff at check in

By

06 December 2020

Two things I did not like during my last stay. First, room service was not responding to my requests. Did not call me back, had to remind few times about my requests.
Second, from time to time there was a horrible smell in my bathroom. I think it was coming from shower drainage.

Read More
Read Less

有求必应,服务一流

By

03 December 2020

前台小姐姐像往常一样,热情周到,给所有房间都升了套间,酒店入口测温,早餐可以送到房间,也非常丰富,入住体验满分。

Read More
Read Less

No issues, good and comfortable stay

By

25 November 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hitel for 5 years now. No negative tings to be mentioned. If I have ant request, reception fix it quickly.

Read More
Read Less

home away from home

By

21 November 2020

platinumelite

Once again I stayed at the hotel and I could not have ask for any more, the staff are ever so helpful and they make you feel part of there family, they go out of there way to help if you need help that is, my stay was excellent, had a fantastic sleep.
I would like to thank all the staff and not forgetting house keeping, the lady is as always very friendly and can not do enough for you, I left money and electrical equipment and you have no problem with anything being taken or even moved for that matter, the lady who was working on house keeping on my fool was fantastic.
I received a email from the hotel to say I had dropped money as I was leaving the hotel, I was lost for words as I was reading it, the hotel one of the staff had handed it in to reception and that they would give this to me on my return or they would post it to my home, now you could not ask for more then this.
to all the staff thank you very very much.
I look forward to seeing you all again soon .

Read More
Read Less

I don't want to include anything more

By

17 November 2020

I don't want to include anything more, this questionarie is to long and i do not want to include anything more in my review

Read More
Read Less

Great stay again....as usual

By

04 November 2020

platinumelite

Staff here always very good. Room condition very good and clean, wiith complimentary upgrade received. Breakfast in dining room cooked to order and fresh

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel but too manyissues made the visit disappointing.

By

13 October 2020

club

Good - Staff, Location, Quick Laundry service

Poor - Food quality at times, not always receiving what you order, the early breakfast ordering process, Having to change rooms due to high levels of smoking in rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Baku Holiday Inn stay

By

09 October 2020

Really excellent 10 night stay in September. Very professional service at front desk from Farida and Yuli and in the restaurant from Ekaterina. Thanks to all staff for being very agreeable and pleasant at this tough time for all.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay at Holiday In, Baku

By

04 October 2020

platinumelite

Even when the world strugle with the covid-19 pandemic, the Holiday In manage to take care of you and your stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room with a great view

By

24 September 2020

club

I had a short stay and found the hotel to be very modern and kept in pristine condition by friendly and attentive staff. The view from the rooms i stayed in was very impressive

Read More
Read Less

Usual Great Stay

By

15 August 2020

platinumelite

Stay was very good ,but the room service for delivering food could always improve, but I have come to accept this. Not a lot of times they get the order correct, but they try their best

Read More
Read Less