Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 774 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

774reviews

  • 5 Stars
    545
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice Business Trip

By

16 May 2022

club

I stayed at the hotel for 3 days and it was pleasant for me.
Hotel was quite clean, breakfast was nice and room was confortable and good equipped.

I can still recommend one improvement:
- Increasing collaboration spaces for small meetings especially for business stays

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

02 May 2022

platinumelite

Hotel stays don’t get any better than a stay at the Holiday Inn Baku, from the cleanliness of the rooms and facilities to the hospitality of the staff, perfection is met in every detail.

Read More
Read Less

Отличное местоположение и вкусные завтраки

By

19 December 2021

За 2 недели отель оставил только положительные впечетления. Отличное местоположения на берегу Каспийского моря. Чистые и уютные номера. Ооочень удобная кравать). Вкусные завтраки. Очень внимательные и прекрасные персоналы. Особо хочу отметить Рахим, Эльчин, Нигар и Эльшан. Вообщем все на высшем уровне. Спасибо огромное!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but epic room service fail

By

19 December 2021

club

The room was comfortable enough but on the second night room service let the side down.
Ordered a mixed grill and cheesecake and was told it would be about 30 minutes. So after 2 hours I rang back and chased it adding some water to the menu. The water arrived within 5 minutes but the food never showed!!

Read More
Read Less

Exxellent

By

16 December 2021

club

The overall experience was excellent as usual..10/10 goes to staff at reception and breakfast area..overall the staff is very very sensible responsible and well trained....The location is very very central adds 5 * to the property..amazing stay..

Read More
Read Less

Pre Xmas break

By

13 December 2021

I have stayed in this hotel many times and it’s always a great stay, comfortable beds, always very clean, attentive and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, great value, friendly personnel, large rooms

By

12 December 2021

club

Great view, cleanliness, very friendly personnel, large rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and mattress really it is comfy bed.

By

09 December 2021

The hotel location is amazing near to the sea and mall. Staff very friendly and it’s good experience for me.

Read More
Read Less

Belle Prestation

By

07 December 2021

A Baku dans le cadre d'un séjour professionnel. Satisfait des prestations; chambre propre, lit confortable, personnel aimable et à l'écoute et professionnel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and clean

By

07 December 2021

Good hotel, one of best Holiday Inn's i have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Nae bad

By

06 December 2021

Nae bad, but food from room service was cold, bed was comfy but mini bar empty

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

04 December 2021

très satisfait, excellent séjour même si un peu court pour évaluer complètement

Read More
Read Less