Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,1

based on 1048 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1048reviews

  • 5 Stars
    533
  • 4 Stars
    283
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    40

Extremely noisy and bright!

By

settembre 27, 2016

club

The last time we stayed at this hotel we had a room on a higher floor (not like the 3rd floor this time) and it faced the stadium(not the front of the building, fire department and the light rail). Staff were very friendly and professional. The hotel is very convenient to the convention center. If, we were to stay there again, I would insist on a room facing the stadium. The hotel hallways and rooms are tired.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location; Far from Fancy

By

settembre 25, 2016

This location is in the heart of the city and a great option if convenience is key. However, relative to many other HI properties, it's a little worn and especially considering the room rates, is definitely in need of renovation.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 27, 2016
Thank You for your review. We're glad to location was a great option for you. We will be updating our hotel very soon. We would love it if you would come back and allow us to host you once our renovations are complete. We Appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, less than average service

By

settembre 22, 2016

club

Comfortable room and convenient downtown location. Easy walk to Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Convention Center, Inner Harbor, and lots of restaurant choices.
Variable hotel service from excellent to poor.
Difficult parking situation at entry. Adjacent parking lot full. Accosted by beggars while walking to and from nearby parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 22, 2016
Thank for your review of our hotel. We're glad you enjoyed your room and the location was convenient for you. Our apologies that parking was difficult. We appreciate your feedback and Thank You for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Experience

By

settembre 21, 2016

club

Hotel has good prices and great location. Staff is friendly. Parking is simple.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 21, 2016
Thank You for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

settembre 20, 2016

Staff was wonderful, attentive and accommodating. Amenities were great. Coffee at Dottie's café was excellent!!

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 20, 2016
Thank You for your 5 star review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear we exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

room

By

settembre 20, 2016

club

Room was fine. Like most hotels the bedding is heavy so air conditioning needed to be turned down at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 20, 2016
Thank you for your review and feedback of our hotel. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Room hot til repaired, then unit very noisy, couldn't sleep

By

settembre 14, 2016

club

As I mentioned already, the hotel hallways, elevator and my room had no a/c. I contacted the staff and a repairman came to fix the a/c in my room, but shortly after midnight it started a ratting l=noise and kept me awake all night.

The sofa/lounge piece of furniture by the window had a bad stain on it. I wouldn't even sit on it, even covered with a magazine so I wouldn't have to look at it.

Total experience -Unacceptable!

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 15, 2016
Thank You for your feedback. We apologize again that you encountered issues during your stay. We take all feedback very serious and we're working to bring updates and improvements to our hotel. We appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and amenities

By

settembre 13, 2016

Excellent stay. Front desk greeting and check-in were excellent. Parking was very convenient. All around a very, very good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 14, 2016
Thank you for the 5 Star rating. We are very pleased to hear your stay was met with excellence. We hope to accommodate you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

settembre 13, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay here the staff was friendly and very helpful. It was a good value for this part of Baltimore, we were in the tower for us it was good but for a family a little ways from the pool and gym.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 14, 2016
Thank you for the 5 Star rating. We are delighted to hear you found our staff accommodating and hotel properly value. We look forward to the accommodating you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

settembre 12, 2016

Very nice safe stay in a clean and friendly hotel. Located very close to the ballpark and good resurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your most recent stay. We are pleased to hear you found our location convenient to your needs. We look forward to accommodating you on your next trip.
Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 12, 2016
Thank You for your Great review of our hotel. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

settembre 11, 2016

club

Assistance to and from Johns Hopkins was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 14, 2016
Thank you for the 5 Star rating. It is pleasing to hear you were properly accommodated during your stay. We look forward to doing see you in the future. Holiday Inn Staff
Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 12, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn Ever

By

settembre 11, 2016

I frequent Holiday Inn on a regular basis, this was by far the worse experience I have ever had at any Holiday Inn. The first room we checked into was filthy, after calling down they changed my room. After unpacking and getting ready to settle in for bed, we pulled back the covers and once again both beds had dirty linen. To top it off, the floors were wet. But at 2 am we stuck it out because we were exhausted. The next morning I talked to management and they came in and changed the sheets and put a blower in my room that ran all day and all night.

The parking at the hotel was $28 a day, which I was told in the beginning, but they failed to mention that I had to take my ticket in to the front desk to have it validated. So I paid for parking twice for the first two days. Also, the parking is not reserved for Hotel guest because it is a public parking lot attached to the hotel. You would think they would reserve parking for hotel guest, instead you had to park up the street or around the corner at another lot, which was not covered by the $28 a day, so again had to pay out for additional parking.

Worst hotel ever...definitely do not recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 14, 2016
Dear SBeezy357, We would like to offer our sincerest apologies to you for the multiple inconveniences you experienced during your recent stay. We strive for 100% guest satisfaction, and we are displeased to hear that we fell short of that goal. Your experience will be properly addressed durning our next managers meeting in order. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we hope to have another opportunity in the future to provide the level of comfort and service we strive to provide our valued guest.
Posted byHotelStaff
settembre 12, 2016
Thank You for your recent feedback. It is always our goal to ensure that all of our guest have an excellent stay. We take all feedback very serious and will correct issues you encountered.
Read More
Read Less