Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1188 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    609
  • 4 Stars
    312
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    99
  • 1 Stars
    51

Holiday Inn Baltimore Harbor

By

28 April 2017

Great location, great staff, very nice hotel. I will be returning to this property in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel

By

25 April 2017

platinumelite

Room is decent and clean, good price. Beware - there is Construction next to the restaurant area.
Hotel is walking distance to the convention center.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable

By

25 April 2017

club

Bathroom ventilation not working. Limited paper products. Door handle broken not sturdy. Parking garage expensive and in need of renovation. Overall reasonable for one night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24 April 2017

This hotel was great. It was very clean and comfortable, the staff was friendly and I would suggest anyone to stay here. The price was great as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

23 April 2017

club

Convenient location in regards to inner harbor
Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Not up to expectations

By

23 April 2017

club

No where near the expectation that my family has come to expect with Holiday Inn Express. Poor service, lacking amenities that were either non existent or not convenient. Put us in a room that they knew had broken furniture in had a horrible stay. We have always been pleased with our past stays at HIE locations

Read More
Read Less

Baltimore Vacation

By

23 April 2017

club

We enjoyed the overall stay. The room service was great and the rooms cleaned and accommodating. The staff were helpful and professional. We relaxed in the pool area and sauna.

Read More
Read Less

Staff needs Hospitality Training

By

23 April 2017

club

see my comments in previous section

Staff needs Hospitality Training
Room carpets needs cleaning
Lobby renovations needs to be curtailed.

Read More
Read Less

Cama confortable, personal desagradable

By

22 April 2017

club

La principal queja es contra el personal. Trato espantoso del personal del check-in , sabiendo q éramos extranjeros no hacían el mínimo esfuerzo por explicarnos los detalles, nos cargaban importes en la tarjeta de crédito y no sabíamos ni cuanto ni que conceptos. Una atención espantosa.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient location and excellent staff

By

21 April 2017

We stayed at this hotel to for my mother-in-laws surgery at a nearby hospital. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay as trouble free and smooth as possible. They recommend affordable parking at the hospital which was a big money saving tip. Also a very special employee came to my rescue when I left my hearing aides which cost $5,000 sitting in in a cup in our room when went to the hospital for the day. When I realized this I called the front desk and the clerk went to our room and placed the cup safely inside my suitcase as I requested so they would not be accidentally thrown out by the maid. This enabled me to relax and not worry all day or make a trip back to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Super nice staff. Clean rooms.

By

19 April 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for 3 days and will not hesitate to recommend this place to my colleagues and relatives. Super friendly staff, always willing to help. Nice and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

They fixed my screw up

By

13 April 2017

I accidentally booked a room with one bed, and needed 2 for the stay. The front desk immediately swapped me to another room saving the weekend

Read More
Read Less