Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1181 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    607
  • 4 Stars
    310
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    99
  • 1 Stars
    49

Baltimore Vacation

By

23 April 2017

club

We enjoyed the overall stay. The room service was great and the rooms cleaned and accommodating. The staff were helpful and professional. We relaxed in the pool area and sauna.

Read More
Read Less

Cama confortable, personal desagradable

By

22 April 2017

club

La principal queja es contra el personal. Trato espantoso del personal del check-in , sabiendo q éramos extranjeros no hacían el mínimo esfuerzo por explicarnos los detalles, nos cargaban importes en la tarjeta de crédito y no sabíamos ni cuanto ni que conceptos. Una atención espantosa.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient location and excellent staff

By

21 April 2017

We stayed at this hotel to for my mother-in-laws surgery at a nearby hospital. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay as trouble free and smooth as possible. They recommend affordable parking at the hospital which was a big money saving tip. Also a very special employee came to my rescue when I left my hearing aides which cost $5,000 sitting in in a cup in our room when went to the hospital for the day. When I realized this I called the front desk and the clerk went to our room and placed the cup safely inside my suitcase as I requested so they would not be accidentally thrown out by the maid. This enabled me to relax and not worry all day or make a trip back to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Super nice staff. Clean rooms.

By

19 April 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for 3 days and will not hesitate to recommend this place to my colleagues and relatives. Super friendly staff, always willing to help. Nice and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

They fixed my screw up

By

13 April 2017

I accidentally booked a room with one bed, and needed 2 for the stay. The front desk immediately swapped me to another room saving the weekend

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

13 April 2017

club

The front desk personnel were very friendly and extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great One Night

By

12 April 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very courteous and responsive. Only problem was with parking ticket machine, staff was able to get the proper person to help.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Check-In Experience

By

10 April 2017

I tried checking in 3 times and was told a room wasn't ready. The first time, it was understandable, because it was prior to 3:00 PM, which is check-in time. We were there for a cheer competition, and I asked about parking. We wanted to take advantage of the hotel parking, which is advertised on the website. The first lady I spoke to said that we can park at the lot to the left of the hotel, and if there is nothing there, we can park somewhere else and it would still be the price advertised on the website. The lot was full, so we had to park at the parking garage to the right of the hotel. The 2nd lady I spoke to said that she talked to another parking garage, and they were going to allow the Holiday Inn guests to park there for the same price. When we went to try and check in a 3rd time, at 5:30 PM, we were told that a room was not ready for us. Of course, I wasn't going to accept that since we were already there 2 times AND it was 2 1/2 hours past the check-in time. I was dealing with the front desk supervisor whom was clearly clueless about EVERYTHING. He said he had to go and see if the room was clean on the 9th floor (after telling us that there were no rooms ready). He said the room number to us, then before he left to go check, he had to ask the lady next to him which room number he was going to. During this time, we also found out that we COULD NOT park at the garage they told us about for the same fee like we were previously told. The same lady that told us that before then said that they got more information since then. So, we ended up having to pay a lot more in parking, and not apologies, or credits given. We finally got our room after dealing with the front desk for 30 minutes. The room was average, but enjoyable. The only good thing about this hotel was the room. Breakfast the next day was not very good. It is, however, very convenient to the convention center. We were very glad to check out and will never return to this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Under Renovation - Nothing Special

By

07 April 2017

platinumelite

Good location to Inner Harbor.

Property is older and under current renovation. Rooms are good sized - enough for a roll away cot to fit in - but overall average, nothing special. Bathrooms small, outdated - vanity separate in room. Next to metro train track, that was heard frequently from our 11th floor room.

Stopped here after a few nights at the StayBridge McLean and a night Crowne Plaza Annapolis, where in comparison value is great for price paid. This Holiday Inn Baltimore, not as ideal. There were other places available with better property condition and value. Picked in part due to IHG loyalty club, and the pool. In hindsight should have pick non IHG property, or the other newer property by ballpark - but it didn't have a pool. Pool at this property was big, but like rest of property, outdated.

Maybe in future after reno-- but not recommend right now.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

06 April 2017

Awesome Place to stay great staff will definately be back and recommend

Read More
Read Less

Ok room, poor communication

By

05 April 2017

Front desk was not as helpful as I hoped they would be.

Read More
Read Less

Very Cormfortable

By

04 April 2017

platinumelite

The bedding was amazing. I have actually looked to try and purchase the entire set.

Read More
Read Less