Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1103 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1103reviews

  • 5 Stars
    565
  • 4 Stars
    295
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    46

excellent stay icy cold swimming pool

By

19 January 2017

Overall it is an exceptional hotel we look forward to returning again soon. Our only complaint was that our children want to use the pool. When we went down to the pool the water was icy cold. The room that the pool was in was also a chilly 62 degrees. The hotel manager stated that the heater has been off for over a week and they were working on the problem. We chose this hotel at the Baltimore Inner Harbor especially for the swimming pool for the children. We and our children were disappointed that they were not able to swim. I wish the hotel had informed us of the problem before we had arrived. But even though the hotel stay was excellent the room was excellent the food was excellent the staff was excellent we look forward to returning again in the springtime. The Schubert

Read More
Read Less

Complete indifference and poorly managed.

By

18 January 2017

club

Items missing from our room. Horrendous restaurant service. Ridiculously expensive breakfast. My complaints to the front desk staff were met with eye rolls. My complaints to the restaurant staff were met with shrugs.

No hospitality in this hotel at all.

Read More
Read Less

I expected more

By

16 January 2017

club

Old carpet...breakfast not included....poor customer service at front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is about to undergo renovations which it needs. The food was really good and the staff great!

Read More
Read Less

Incredible staff, very comfortable room, wonderful service

By

14 January 2017

club

I have been a consistent Holiday Inn customer at Baltimore Inner Harbor for over 4 years. The exceptional service, the amenities and most importantly, the staff are always friendly, pleasant and assure that I have everything I need for a comfortable stay. Because of my 1st experience with Baltimore Inner Harbor Holiday Inn, I will not stay at another hotel chain when I travel. The people who choose to work with Holiday Inn Baltimore are who make such a remarkable difference. Everyone from front desk, security, food service, housekeeping, maintenance, security and management are incredible in service delivery, assuring my stay is pleasant and confirm that I am a valued customer. Holiday Inn Inner Harbor, Baltimore is my home away from home.

Thank you wonderful staff!!! I will see you soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

This was an excellent location to my business meeting

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Thank You for your review and feedback. We're glad the location was excellent for your meeting. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Inner Harbor

By

11 January 2017

club

Great location! The hotel and services were very nice. I do not like the additional fee for parking. The lot was safe and secure, but charging quests to park is insulting. You have the space, accommodate your guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Thank You for your review and feedback of our hotel. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

11 January 2017

I have stayed in this property a few times. Most recently the first room I stayed in had an odour of vomit.
They were mice enough to change the room. The next room had stains of everything... The bed made me itch as soon as I got into it. And only in that room...

The recption is very nice and location is great, but the general run down feel of the hotel and lack of detailed cleanliness was an issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank You for your review and feedback of our hotel. We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We do have renovations planned for this winter to bring updates to our hotel. Thank you again for your feedback.
Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Thank You for your review of our hotel. We are in the process of starting renovations to our hotel including our guest rooms. We look forward to hosting you again and your feedback after the updates are complete.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

09 January 2017

club

The room and bed were comfortable and I had a good night sleep. I did receive malfunctioning room keys when I first arrived and had to return to the front desk for new keys. The coffee shop on the first floor in the lobby could use better breakfast food for a quick bite.
And there was no closet in my room.
Overall, it was a fine stay.

Posted byCustomerCare
19 January 2017
Dear 121polly, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor, MD, for your lodging needs in the area and taking the time to post a review and rating your stay. It is great to know that your stay, over all, was satisfactory. We also appreciate your rating of 4 stars for room cleanliness, service and sleep quality. On the other hand, i would like to apologize for the trouble you had with your room keys and the absence of a closet in your room. We value your IHG Rewards Club membership and your comments, suggestions and ratings have been forwarded to the management and ownership of the property for review and necessary action. Here at Holiday Inn Harare, it is always our goal to ensure that our guests enjoy the best hotel experience when they walk through our doors, and with your feedback, we definitely can achieve that.We hope that you can come visit us again in the future and continue to consider IHG properties for your lodging needs wherever your travels may bring you. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Thank You for your review and feedback of our hotel. We apologize for the issue with the room keys. We will use your feedback regarding the cafe as we work to continue to bring improvements.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

08 January 2017

The front desk staff was very unprofessional and not helpful. They were too busy to accommodate.
I complained about the dirty room, the dirty sheets on the bed, the mold in the bathroom that I took pictures of and showed the desk. We were suppose to have someone come and change the bedclothes, clean the bathroom THAT NEVER HAPPENED.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the experience that you had while staying with us. This is not our standard of service here at Holiday Inn Inner Harbor. We will look into the issues you encountered and address them immediately.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect -- only thing missing was a hair dryer.

By

05 January 2017

club

Can't say enough about how fantastic the New Year's Day Brunch was. Food and restaurant staff provided us a great start to 2017!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank You for your 5 star review of our hotel. We're glad you had a wonderful New Year's experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel comfortable and clean

By

03 January 2017

club

The huge drawback is food prices. Eg $6.00 for a cup of coffee and the prices went downhill from there!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and will use it as we work to bring improvements to our hotel.
Read More
Read Less