Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1163 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1163reviews

  • 5 Stars
    595
  • 4 Stars
    309
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    98
  • 1 Stars
    49

Great location not best stay

By

24 March 2017

3 stars great location too costly for the quality of hotel

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

24 March 2017

club

Surprisingly modern hotel. There was interior construction going on which caused the main dining area to be closed. The bar/lounge handled dinner which was a great experience.

The hotel is being updated, so there is some noise. It is however a wonderful location for both University of Maryland Hospital and Johns Hopkins Hospital Inner Harbor.

We were very pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Okay for short stays

By

22 March 2017

club

Hotel was experiencing uplifts/renovations which front desk did not explain; we realized that after walking to our room so there was dirt and dust every where they were working. Front desk did sub par job at confirming room price and incidentals, found hair in sink, carpet looked very old, bathroom door could not open completely and bumped against the toilet, bathroom tub did not drain, bed was okay, waited 45 min for a tv remote.

Read More
Read Less

close to convention center and great service

By

19 March 2017

it is only one street away from convention center, convenient to the conference. The only thing is breakfast is not included in the hotel rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Monique W Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

my stay at Holiday Inn

By

15 March 2017

club

It was nice and comfortable our room and beds. The food and drinks were excellent. My overall stay was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Monique Wallace Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

rooms ok but poor customer service on the phone

By

12 March 2017

club

Requested early check -in during booking. When called to check room availability at noon, put on to the canned messages for 20 minutes before dropping the call. No restaurant for lunch.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Thank You for your feedback. We apologize for the issue you had when calling to check room availability. We will look into this issue and address it immediately.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

10 March 2017

club

Work with us on how many days needed. The only thing bathroom are very small . And curtain was messed up in the second room.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank You for your review and feedback of our hotel. We are updating our guest rooms which include new window treatments. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Under renovation

By

10 March 2017

When I made my 3 day reservation the website did not mention that the hotel was under a renovation. The dining room was closed and dining was constrained to the bar. I woke on the second morning with no hot water and no explanation was provided during the stay except that the entire building was without hot water. After I reported the lack of hot water I was never even given an update. I had to attend a convention with only a cold shower and the hotel did not provide any compensation for this event. The room lockset was not working properly and multiple attempts were required to enter the room every time. I have stayed at this same hotel for an annual convention for many years and this trip has me thinking of changing to other nearby hotels in the area for future events.

Read More
Read Less

very good for the price

By

07 March 2017

The room was clean and accommodating. The water was hot right out of the faucet immediately in the shower. The breakfast was very good and fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 March 2017
Thank You for your 5 star review of our hotel. We're glad you were pleased with your accommodations and enjoyed your breakfast. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

The worst sheets ever

By

06 March 2017

I had never had the experience of waking up multiple times throughout the night because the bedsheets were so old and scratchy. I had to put on pants to sleep. Horrible pillows, too.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 March 2017
Thank You for your recent feedback. We apologize for the issues you encountered with our linen. We will look into this right away and address accordingly.
Read More
Read Less

A hotel!

By

05 March 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor for almost a month for business. The room was comfortable and quiet and the staff was phenomenal! From the front desk associates to the housekeepers, their "Consider It Done" motto was evident in all they did to make me comfortable during my stay. Not only would I recommend staying here, I can't wait to come back!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Thank You for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate you and thank you for your wonderful feedback about our hotel and phenomenal staff. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

03 March 2017

platinumelite

The hotel facility was in great shape, the bed comfortable, and the staff very cordial.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 March 2017
Thank You for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback of our hotel and staff.
Read More
Read Less