Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1328 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    666
  • 4 Stars
    353
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    116
  • 1 Stars
    64

Perfect stay

By

21 October 2017

Rooms clean and smelled good staff was very friendly and acomadating breakfast was amazing we slept so well the first night the pool felt really good after a 5 hour drive

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel bad bar restaurant

By

19 October 2017

just get rid of the company running the bar and restaurant. W e had the server stack stools around us at 11pm on a Friday night. breakfast not worth the price but the servers were nice and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Sad hotel

By

15 October 2017

Noisy HVAC, poor breakfast, slow service, cold showers, staff friendly, poor lobby condition

Read More
Read Less

Good location, otherwise lousy

By

14 October 2017

club

Room was relatively clean and staff was welcoming but overall room conditions were poor. Pillows were terrible. Would avoid this hotel unless it was absolutely necessary.

Read More
Read Less

Over priced

By

13 October 2017

club

Overpriced , dirty ,have to pay for parking after paying for room

Read More
Read Less

Did not meet expectations

By

13 October 2017

club

Rooms need updating and many repairs, breakfast was overpriced for selection and overall cleanliness is less than desirable.

Read More
Read Less

Huge disappointment with restaurant

By

12 October 2017

Was excited to see that Pappas opened in the HI as it is one of my favorite restaurants in MD. Big disappointment. Extremely poor service, waitress more concerned with having conversations with other employees, had to ask 3 time for utensils. Crab cakes were dry and tasteless. Side dishes non existent. Dry overcooked Buffalo wings. A total failure. When finally asked by our server if everything was ok we told her no, the response was 'thats funny, we are known for our crab cakes" and walked away. At that point just paid the $100 tab and left to never eat there again. Wound up picking up coffee and snacks from the lobby coffee shop. The hotel was fine, great location, parking not included in the price. Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Acknowledged my Spire membership on arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Disappointment

By

12 October 2017

club

As an IHG member when traveling Holiday Inn is the first hotel searched for in the surrounding area because of previous experience as well as standard. This time my husband and I were very disappointed. The lobby is very inviting but once on the guest room floor you will see this hotel is not clean. We had to be moved from one room to another because of a mildew smell. The next room was half cleaned. Trash was left in the hallway for an entire day and was still there the next morning. Water would not get warm in the shower. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Across From a Fire Department Station

By

10 October 2017

Fire Trucks at all hours. Was not greeted as a Gold Card Member. Bathroom Door hit the toilet upon opening and closing. Very hard bed. No Shuttle service to BWI but passed a Holiday Inn Express Shuttle Van on the way.

Read More
Read Less

4 out of 5

By

08 October 2017

club

Nice place with the exception of their elevators. One is permenantly down, one is usually down and the third one shakes like it’s about to shut down.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid at all cost.

By

07 October 2017

Took about 45 minutes to check in. The room was fair and hotel is nice. However the staff is the worse I have ever met. During the venting the bartender gave himself a 61 dollar tip. I always keep a copy of my receipt and made sure there could be no confusion. In the morning, during breakfast, the staff took 35 minutes to take my order and another 32 minutes to bring out the food. Everything was cold and stiff. I refused to eat and pay, but they charged the room. I’ve never had an experience like this before.

Read More
Read Less

No thank you

By

03 October 2017

club

I have stayed in many holiday Inn and this one was the worst kept up. The room smelled musty the pool was Cray and murky and smelled weird .

Read More
Read Less