Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 60 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

60reviews

  • 5 Stars
    23
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice hotel but needs improvements

By

03 July 2021

Lobby was spacious, staff was courteous . Parking garage is difficult to navigate and there is water throughout the green level which is where we were supposed to park.
Outside the hotel there were loiterers who were there all day and night and the area was unkempt.
The AC did not work , there was a mobile trailer pumping AC into the hotel and it was NOT working . There was a heat wave and the temperature in our hotel room was a humid 78 degrees so we left early because we could not sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn fbat ive ever stayed in

By

02 July 2021

Air conditioning didn’t work. If it was working it didn’t cool off the rooms until nighttime. Staff was completely useless. There were 2 guys who at least tried to help if you asked but not one of the woman that worked at the front desk did. If you asked for anything including booking another room during the stay.. they told me to go online. All they wanted was for the customer to get away from them ao they weren’t bothered. It didn’t seem real. The worst customer service I’ve ever experienced at a hotel. Not to mention there was a cockroach in the bathroom upon arrival. I asked for paper plates, napkins or paper towel, plastic ware, to buy laundry detergent and fabric softener. They had nothing. Then as I’m checking out the front desk person charges me fot an additional 6 nights of parking for no reason. Awful awful awful. Steer clear of this place!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

01 July 2021

I had a great time, I am looking forward to my next visit to Baltimore

Read More
Read Less

Do NOt Book

By

30 June 2021

Spend a little more and book elsewhere. This was the worse stay o have ever had

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting

By

30 June 2021

The hotel was horrible, elevators were broken, room was a mess, towels were dirty as was the bathroom. The menu was grotesque. People were smoking in the hotel and when we called the front desk they did absolutely nothing about it

Read More
Read Less

Great location, very comfortable beds

By

30 June 2021

Stayed 2 nights over father's day weekend. Check in was smooth, room was clean, needs where great. AC wasn't working but someone came very quickly and looked at the problem. Couldn't fix it so they quickly moved us to another room. Would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

A rough stay all around - would not suggest

By

30 June 2021

I experienced a reservation issue and it was only sorted out upon my arrival even though I was on the phone for an hour before arrival, the elevators and the AC in my room were not functioning properly, the bathroom was unclean, there's a lack of bathroom amenities and we were asked to move different rooms or not take showers because of a leak on our second night! My receipt was only sent upon request and the deposit wasn’t released until 3 days later (and then my bank had to do their thing). I would NOT suggest staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Fun in the pool

By

30 June 2021

club

Short distance from the Inner Harbor and a decent size, fun pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

29 June 2021

Everything was great. Nicole was amazing! My family and I really enjoyed ourselves.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusted

By

29 June 2021

No place to park during check in, I needed to go to the store due to unexpected fees and was told to use GOOGLE to find one. Parking was horrible, charged $30/ day for parking that the neighborhood utilize for free, cars parked sideways, garage has cones due to broken ground but made it very difficult to maneuver. A portion of the garage was flooded so unable to use. Dirty masks in the elevator. Attempted the restaurant and was told the wait was 30 minutes and was advised to go elsewhere. I've used Holiday Inn before with no issues and amazing stays, this location....... I will never return to.

Read More
Read Less

Safety

By

28 June 2021

club

Safety is of a concern..room nice and clean, best part of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Room was good, stoop was concerning

By

25 June 2021

We really enjoyed the room, but the number of non guests hanging around on the stoop, the strong odor of cannabis in the elevator and the condition of the neighborhood had us second guessing.

Read More
Read Less