Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 928 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

928reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    334
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great Hotel

By

20 June 2017

platinumelite

This is the third time I have stayed here and it is still excellent quality. Good clean rooms and helpful friendly staff made the stay memorable.

Read More
Read Less

良く寝れる

By

19 June 2017

先月に続いて2度目の宿泊。室内に関しては不満なし。清潔で寝やすいベッドで良かった。高層階だったので、騒音もないが、廊下で大声で話す人がいたのが気になった程度。今回もネット速度が出て使いやすい。

Read More
Read Less

妥当なサービス

By

16 June 2017

club

価格に見合う妥当なサービスであった。
朝食は満足。
帰国して気づいたが、ランドリーの返却に間違いがあった。
気をつけていただきたい。

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

16 June 2017

club

Great and Pleasant Stay! Highly recommended if you are looking for balance of Nightlife and Shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable

By

15 June 2017

Hotel location was not very good and room size was small.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and attentive Staff

By

14 June 2017

My favourite hotel in Bangkok - Try it
Good location close to Sky Train
Lots of bars and restaurants near by.
Hotel buffet has an excellent Western and Asian selection.
Comfortable rooms and excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Mike

By

08 June 2017

club

I had a fantastic stay at this hotel, the staff are helpful and friendly, the room was a decent size and very clean.
The breakfast was out of this world, it would be easier to say what wasn't there!
I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

服務不錯

By

08 June 2017

club

整體酒店乾淨整潔,住起來舒適度不錯,但隔壁關門時會有聲音,或者門外走廊說話大聲時有聲音,還有樓下還是附近的酒吧重低音的震動會有所共鳴,另外早餐菜式無變化

Read More
Read Less

Great price, service and comfort

By

07 June 2017

platinumelite

If traveling for business, internet service is sufficient to VPN into my American office.
Breakfast buffet is fresh and well stocked, the french toast and cooked to order omelet were great.
Smoking balcony on the top floor has a great view.
Travel time on Sunday morning to the airport was under 30 mins.
Stayed at this hotel twice and will continue to stay here when I am traveling through Bangkok.
Service is unbelievably wonderful, I just wish all hotels in the IHG chains had this level of service around the world.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

06 June 2017

I stayed here this time for business reason and found this hotel well located, clean, excellent and kind staff and very affordable for the quality of service we get.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overall Experience

By

06 June 2017

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn at Soi 22, Sukhumvit. The hotel is in the heart of all the action that the city has to offer. Everything is just a walk away, so keeps you away from struggling in Bangkok traffic.

Coming to the hotel, service and experience. They are really really good. Was there twice with friends and family on the same trip to Thailand. We were a particularly large group including kids. I must say that from the time you are greeted to the time you check out everything is just amazing.

The staff are always there to help, the food and beverage options are really good, the service is friendly, attentive yet not intrusive, you are greeted with smiles all over the hotel.

A special note from the General Manager always helps as the icing on the cake, specially when he is there to say hello and inquire about your stay.

Keep it up team Holiday Inn, Sukhumwit and anyone travelling for business or leisure, this property is highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Good servise

By

05 June 2017

club

Good service , breakfast is good , sleeping good , good price , near the shopping center, near they're BTS , 隔音不錯

Read More
Read Less