Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 655 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

May say ok

By

09 August 2016

Good location & restaurant what is the best only for this property. In room amenities & cleanness is below the standard what we expects from holiday inn hotels. Staff were polite & cooperative.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Amit Palriwal, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Reservation Experience

By

09 August 2016

Booking system needs to be reviewed so that upon arrival and check out a guest need not repeat itself over and over again.

Call center does not have a system for booking to capture a master room

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

おいしい朝食

By

08 August 2016

club

メニューが豊富で日本人でも満足する
場所も広く、眺望も良いので、快適である。
開放感が有るので良い。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear やすひろ, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

窓のよごれ

By

07 August 2016

club

ビジネス利用だったため、ホテルの滞在時間は短く「寝るだけ」の利用ですが、窓から景色を見るのが好きで、街の風景写真を撮ったりもします。そのときに内外ともに窓の汚れが気になりました。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Momo Papasan, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

Great location in Bangkok

By

07 August 2016

platinumelite

Great location next to a park and a skytrain station. Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby. Nice breakfast buffet and beautiful pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Billie123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed

By

05 August 2016

Enjoyed stay at Holiday Inn. Will definitely recommend if required

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Dinesh Kumra, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Bon acceuil et petits soins

By

04 August 2016

Très bon hôtel avec personne accueillant et aimable, bonne cuisine locale.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Abdelmaj, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement,
Read More
Read Less

Good location but small rooms

By

04 August 2016

The location of the hotel is good as all essentials and shopping malls are close to it.But the room are lot to be desired.Very small rooms compared to other bangkok hotels.And very poor layout as well.Very congested,does not even have proper space to keep 2 decent size suitcases.The lighting is very dark.Overall very disappointed with the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Adi1720, Greeting from Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit. We appreciate your time sharing your experience with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay at the Holiday Inn Sukhumvit Soi 22

By

02 August 2016

I have stayed here many times before and my stays here keep getting better. The GM, Philip and the F

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Quesnto, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

自然に感じる「おもてなし」

By

01 August 2016

platinumelite

スクンビット通り沿いに在って、新しく世界的なホテルチェーンで安心して泊まれる。
しかし、団体客の質の悪さには減滅させられました。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Sundhineboy46, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Sunshineboy46, 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

27 July 2016

Bathroom shower tube, water drainage need to be improve

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Jimtam, Warmest greetings from Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit and we are so grateful that you took the time on this occasion to share your feedback and awarding our hotel a 5 STAR rating. We have shared your review with our team and especially highlighted those problems that you mentioned. Thank you sincerely again and we hope to see you again when next you visit the exciting city of Bangkok.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in a Fun Neighborhood

By

27 July 2016

club

We booked this hotel not really doing much research for our short layover stay. We definitely got a great value for what we booked. The hotel was clean and nice, and the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. If anyone books here you should know it is close to Terminal 21, but with how sprawling Bangkok is, it isn't central to many of the attractions you may thing, even if just looking on a map. That said, the hotel team helped us get cabs when going into the center of the City, to the temples, etc., all of which were at very reasonable and fair rates. Would definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear coco6416, Warmest greetings from Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit and thank you so much for your lovely comments and amazing 5 STAR ranking for our hotel. We do look forward to welcoming you back again when next you travel to Bangkok. Thank you again,
Read More
Read Less