Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 846 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

846reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    301
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    20

性价比超级好

By

29 March 2017

我平均每年去几次曼谷,这家酒店是我住得最多的。因为性价比高,装修和设置新。

只是希望可以对白金会员可以有更多的礼物,比如免费早餐,行政楼层待遇等。

Read More
Read Less

2 nights satay

By

29 March 2017

club

good hotel, nice breakfast but didn't feel welcome at all, really wish that i had booked a different hotel

Read More
Read Less

よい立地条件

By

29 March 2017

platinumelite

遊びと仕事をする上でよい場所にあるホテルです。部屋も綺麗で良いのですが夜に外の音が聞こえたり、隣の部屋の音が少々聞こえるのが残念!!!でも価格もリーズナブルなので満足してます。

Read More
Read Less

everything is good

By

23 March 2017

good location with comfortable atmosphere. services are good, but hope to have more welcome drink in the future. i will recommend my friends to stay here when they come to bangkok

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expect for the price I paid

By

23 March 2017

I won't say the specific cost, but I will say that I have stayed in much more comfortable rooms in this area for a third of the cost. We'll be staying in one of those places next time we're in BKK.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, helpful pleasant staff

By

22 March 2017

Hotel staff were very helpful from arrival till check out. The location is very convenient to go to places around Sukhumvit. Beds are comfortable. When we were resided in Bangkok, we go to holiday Inn often for their buffet dinner as it is popular with locals, now i took the chance to join it again. There were noises of sky train but no problem if you go to bed after midnight. No more Boots, I forgot my tooth brush and though they have Boots there but not anymore, so I had to ask hotel and they provided hotel toothbrush.

Read More
Read Less

朝食は良いですよ~

By

21 March 2017

club

今回アジア4か国を回り最後の滞在国がタイ。何度も宿泊してますが、朝食は品等に良いと思います。ホテルにもよるとは思いますが、コスパは高いと思います。その他、客室もきれいですし、ロケーションも最高ですb。

Read More
Read Less

快適ではないベッドと素晴らしくないサービス

By

18 March 2017

platinumelite

まずは部屋が匂う。排水の匂いと思う。つぎにエアコンも同様でフィルターの清掃gs足りていないだろう。部屋交換をお願いしましたが満室とのことで対応頂けず泣き寝入り。宿泊費返して頂きたいくらいです

Read More
Read Less

Ideale Lage

By

17 March 2017

club

Ausser das das Hotel an idealer Lage liegt bietet es auch ein ausgezeichnetes Preis - Leistungs Verhältnis.
Zu empfehlen sind die Zimmer in den höheren Etagen da ruhiger. Super Betten.
Ausgezeichnete Küche.

Read More
Read Less

员工很友好

By

16 March 2017

入住时员工很友好,提供免费饮料券。办理入住、退房手续都很迅速。酒吧营业到半夜1点,健身房24小时开放。早餐质量很好。睡眠也不错

Read More
Read Less

Nice Convenience Hotel for Business Travel

By

16 March 2017

I managed to stay in this hotel for a short one day business travel. The hotel exactly meet a business traveler's need. The room is nice and clean. Location is good. Will recommend friends for accommodation.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Choice in Bangkok

By

15 March 2017

Great location near by two BTS stations , live area of shops restaurants an bar around the hotel - still no noise while in the hotel . Very warm and nice staff , helpful and kind . The breakfast is very rich , swimming pool is cool for swimming and also for sitting for a drink . Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less