Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 890 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

890reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent facility in every regard

By

15 January 2017

Thanks again, plenty of choice in Bangkok but would be hard to find better regarding cost, staff, food and location

Read More
Read Less

笑顔のおもてなし

By

11 January 2017

club

ドアマン、フロント、エレベーター前、客室清掃、荷物預りなどどのスタッフの方々も気さくな方々で素敵な笑顔で迎えてくださいました。
駅も近く、ロケーションもよかったです。
FreeWifiであればもっと良かったですが、その他は申し分ありませんでした。
なた機会があれば利用したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

タイランド内のIHGホテルについて

By

11 January 2017

今回のバンコク滞在中にIHG関連ホテルには3箇所(他にインターコンチネンタル、ホリデーインスクンビット)宿泊利用した。
Holiday Inn bangkok は残念ながら、その中では、一番失望した。
このホテルの室内外の老朽化と清潔感は残念のものであった。
当ホテルと併設されるインターコンチネンタルとのすべての面においての余りにもある格差は料金設定で仕方のないものだと、納得させられるものではなかった。

Read More
Read Less

Mattress and Internet

By

11 January 2017

Some mattress are too old and had already sink in. Need to replace. If you can, increase the speed of the internet.

Read More
Read Less

Our second home!

By

10 January 2017

We just love staying at Holiday Inn every time! Excellent staff indeed and exceeds our expectations. Be sure you will be receiving a warm welcome from everyone. Keep up the great work holiday inn cause we will be checking in soon :)

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and great service

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

One of my favourite hotels in Bangkok.
Great location, very comfortable bed, clean rooms and excellent service .

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

Although the view is not great, we had a window that opened which is nice to get fresh air. Great buffet breakfast, although they could start earlier to cater for people that have early flights.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 January 2017

All the time i stayed kn Hoiliday Inn, whether it's for business or personal, they always provide satisfactory in every moment.

Read More
Read Less

By far the worst Holiday Inn I've ever been in

By

08 January 2017

GOOD: Excellent location, just beside the skywalk which links to the BTS stations, CentralWorld shopping mall and more. Breakfast buffet spread is amazing, different dishes everyday (rotates about 4 days).
Extended check-out hours for IHG members.

BAD: There is a special check-in counter for IHG members, but I waited for more than 30 minutes to check in, despite being the only one there.
For my first night, I was downgraded to a room different from what I booked (despite being a member).
Despite having paid for a third pax, they did not provide extra sets of toiletries until my call to the housekeeping department.
On my second day, I was finally given the room I've booked but it -again- was missing toiletries for the third pax, despite having reassured by Tony (the staff at the IHG counter) that he will make sure everything is ready.
Also, the room had stained bedsheets and the towels had hair on them (see photo).
The water pressure for the shower head fluctuates, and so does the water temperature.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

07 January 2017

Conveniently located hotel in the heart of BKK, right next to the BTS, well set out rooms with all the facilities I needed. Would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Check In IHG desk

By

06 January 2017

Tony from the IHG check in desk was excellent, quick to attend to my needs, I booked two rooms, one I needed immediately for myself to freshen up for a meeting and the other room, the occupants will come later. He was kind enough to wait and attend the other room guests while I was away for that meeting. He also gave us tips on about town which was useful. The rooms were comfortable and the breakfast spread was OK although we felt that maybe the choices of fruits can be improved like some berries. Overall, very happy with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Chubby Chub, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are very pleased to learn that you had enjoyed your stay. Your valuable feedback concerning excellent service provided by Tony is very well noted and appreciated which we will share with him as well as with other team members in order to learn the best practice. Please let us know at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com if we can be of any service you may need. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holidayinn Bangkok

By

05 January 2017

It's the only hotel I use for stay in Bangkok it's very nice and relaxing but the only thing that is bothering me is that the buffet closes at 9 PM and we don't return before 10 o'clock so we never get the chance to eat at the buffet

Read More
Read Less