Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1054 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1054reviews

  • 5 Stars
    606
  • 4 Stars
    345
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

アクセス良く概ね満足

By

27 June 2017

ポイント利用で早朝到着にもかかわらずお部屋に通していただきました。フロントではIHG会員として認識していただき、有料アップグレードの提案があったので受け入れました。
お部屋は私たちには十分の広さでしたが、ベッド上トップライトの電流が安定していないのか、つけている間はずっとちらついていました。またシャワーのヘッドレストのネジが外れそうで、押し込んでなんとか使っていましたがすぐゆるんで安定しませんでした。今もそのままかもしれません。
バーを連日利用しましたが、男性バーテンダーが前日私達がオーダーしたものを覚えていて、確認後に同じものを用意してくださったのは驚き、嬉しかったです。
朝食はかなり中国人宿泊客よりの品揃えに感じました。
アクセスもよく、スタッフの対応もよいのであとはメンテナンスを頑張っていただければ十分快適なホテルではとおもいます。

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

27 June 2017

Nice balance between comfort, convenience and price. Extremely friendly/helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay!

By

27 June 2017

I had a pleasant stay in the hotel, it was very accessible to everything. The staff, room, amenities were great and very competitive. Just a little bit downside is the unavailability of swimming pool during my stay due to ongoing renovation. Other option was given but I prefer not to go to other hotel just to swim and relax. The food was great as well as the servers. Overall, it was Amazing experience staying in Holiday Inn Bangkok!

Read More
Read Less

服务态度很好 氛围轻松

By

25 June 2017

club

第二次入住holidayinn了。地段好,出行便捷,服务态度很好,就是床铺太软有种陷在里面的感觉,还有游泳池好像在修,不能使用,非常遗憾。早饭很好,每天也有新花样。

Read More
Read Less

酒店体验

By

24 June 2017

club

地理位置方便,性价比合适,酒店早餐品种再丰富些会更好,希望下次能够直接住到无烟大床房。总体来说,下次入住还会选择这间。

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

22 June 2017

Our guest room provided was excellent for the quality of sleep, absolutely devoid of all light and noise pollution despite being just right outside the BTS line and main roads. A very interesting design of the room catered for any couple-pair experience. Room temperature was great and adjusted very quickly.

Religious books for Muslims, Christians and Buddhists were provided for guests which was a nice touch for the devout.

The hotel's location next to the BTS line makes it very convenient for guests to travel around Bangkok and to Suvarnabhumi Airport

Read More
Read Less

不誠實

By

21 June 2017

club

You didn't mentioned in the website that your swimming pool was under renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive service

By

21 June 2017

club

Checked in after a late flight and discovered that the rooms we booked were already cooled down to combat the Bangkok heat.
We only stayed one night as we were in transit but the concierge staff impressed me with their service, especially when our Grab cab did not turn up. They helped to contact the driver and arranged for another cab instead.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

20 June 2017

club

Facilities have to be upgraded cleaniess should also be improved

Read More
Read Less

F

By

20 June 2017

club

The front desk staff need proper supervisin n control

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

19 June 2017

Since i'm business to bangkok, always choise this hotel.

because hotel staff was friendly and breakfast has a lot of food can enjoy.
also the hotel location is in heart of bangkok.

anyway, i'm recommended you stay there once times.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

19 June 2017

Very nice location and easy to reach city by public transportation.Metro and light rail is 5 mins walk. Beside Hotel there is small market open from Mon to Fri inside TOT public company. Where local food could buy.

Read More
Read Less