Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 826 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

826reviews

  • 5 Stars
    482
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

立地最高!

By

27 September 2016

platinumelite

BTSからすごく近く、アクセスばっちりです。スクンビット通りは慢性的に渋滞しており、BTSが重宝します。
サイアムにもスカイウォークで歩いてアクセスできるので、ちょっとした散歩気分かな。
隣のインターコンチネンタルと続いており、レストランは豊富です。私は、ここの1Fのタイ料理が好きです。今回の滞在では、時間が合わず、食べれませんでした。残念・・・
お部屋がUpgradeしていただいたので、とてもくつろげました。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Hide BKK, 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました Platinum Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

26 September 2016

club

Loved the Property. Great Location. Great Service. Extra Courteous staff. My favourite hotel in Bangkok.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Vicky079, Thank you very much for your always kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are very excited to learn that Holiday Inn Bangkok is your favorite hotel and you LOVE it. It is our paramount to ensure that our guests are well looking after with courteous and real Thai hospitality manner. Please let us know at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com if we can be of any service you may need. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

评价

By

26 September 2016

整个酒店走廊充斥着一股霉味,对待会员也不太友好,并不会有客房升级,即使是白金卡会员。房间里也是有很大的异味,除了地段以外并不值得推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear Me.he, 感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。 Best Regards, Juthamas Sakulpisut (Ms) Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and enjoyable stay

By

24 September 2016

club

My stay in this hotel was enjoyable. The staff members were attentive, my room was spacious, and the room amenities were good. Breakfast in the hotel was also an enjoyable experience. The hotel is conveniently located near major shopping centres and a BTS station. Easy to go shopping or have nice lunch and dinner at one of those shopping centres. The BTS station makes it convenient for me to go from and to the airport.

There are perhaps 2 aspects in terms of things that can be improved. The air conditioning in the room was rather noisy. Furthermore, I may not be completely accurate here, but from my quick observation, it seems that the hotel may not be convenient for disabled people due to the lack of ramp to access the main lobby area and the breakfast area.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear rizayosia, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are very pleased to learn that you were satisfied your stay while our team took care of you well as well as breakfast quality met your expectation. Last but not least our hotel location is very convenience and easy access to skytrain station and many shopping malls within walking disctance. Concerning to your valuable feedback concerning ramp at hotel entrance and access to breakfast restaurant for disabled people. In fact we do have ramp just beside the hotel entrance as well as lift from lobby level access to ground level for breakfast. Please rest assure that I will share your valuable feedback to our team to ensure that staff must share this important information to guest. Please let us know at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com if we can be of any service you may need. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

23 September 2016

club

Need to introduce healthy multigrain breads
Better quality Cereals at Breakfast
Better Variety of fresh Fruits
The club Rooms are mixed some old or ageing and some ok so its pure luck what you get and your experience accordingly.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear tony238, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok and Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and quality of breakfast. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and relatively large room

By

23 September 2016

club

Good location for shopper.
Room is bigger than other hotel with similar price and same area.
Air-con too strong and not allowable to adjust.

Read More
Read Less

Marvellous Hotel Stay

By

21 September 2016

club

We have never failed to stay at Hoilday Inn each time we were in Bangkok. The hotel's location is centralized and all amenities are within walking distances. It is a safe environment with 24/7 security standing.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Christine79, Thank you very much for your always kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are very much appreciate for your kind pratonage and happy to learn that you satisfied with our hotel location and safety within the hotel. Please let us know if we can be of any assistant you may need. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room comfort, and Club Lounge.

By

18 September 2016

My wife and I enjoyed 6 days of stay at the hotel and checked out satisfied that we stayed in an excellent hotel. The room and beds were very comfortable. My only comment is that the Club Lounge needs to be improved in respect of space as well as variety of food offered in keeping with the other Holiday Inn hotels that we have stayed at in Bangkok since several years.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Silverend, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are very happy to learn that you were satisfied with quality of accommodation and service provided by our team. Concerning to your valuable feedback on Club lounge is well noted and will share with our chef to look into the menu offering. Please let us know if we can be of any assistant you may need. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 September 2016

club

Nice place and good service
Only the problem that the hotel want money for internet
This is negetive points for this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Kiyani, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are very pleased to learn that you had enjoyed your stay and our team provided service which met your expectation. Concerning to your valuable feedback on internet service we are pleased to inform you that the internet service is provided free of charge for our IHG Rewards Club member and you had enrolled which will entitled to free internet access in any of our IHG hotels. Please let us know if we can be of any assistant you may need. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel , Awesome Location

By

15 September 2016

Ideally located next to key shopping , dine out and nightlife areas of bangkok , easy access to BTS Skytrain and walking distance to many key malls

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear MoizBaig, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. We are very pleased to learn that our hotel location met your expectation where it is easy access to many shopping malls within walking distance while Chit Lom Skytrain station just right in front of the hotel. Please let us know at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com if we can be of any service you may need. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

IHG Member treatment in this hotel

By

15 September 2016

For IHG member upon arrival, there is a separate table to entertain or transact the check-in but I waited for 10-15min and just go straight to lobby desk instead to check-in. I also notice another IHG member also waiting but staff still not came and give comment to sfaff but seems didn't understand. The member also go straight to lobby desk to check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear Narendt, Thank you very much for your kind support to Holiday Inn Bangkok. Please accept our sincere apology for inconveneince caused concerning unplesant check in experience while you had waited for long time you had to go to check in at reception counter instead of at IHG Rewards Club desk. I would like to assure you that the unprofessional experience you encoutered was not our standard of service and we will take necessary action steps to rectify the issue and avoid reoccurrences. Once again, thank your very much for valuable feedback which is very important for our continue improvement to ensure guest satisfy with the stay. Please let us know at dmhi@ihgbangkok.com if we can be of any service you may need. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards, Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less

笑顔で対応してくれるスタッフ

By

14 September 2016

club

コンシェルジュの方からボーイさんまで、笑顔でこちらのリクエストに対応してくれます。ホテルの内装は非常に都会的で清潔感があります。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。[INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Kirati General Manager
Read More
Read Less