Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1006 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1006reviews

  • 5 Stars
    626
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    17

I asked to have matress topper and it was the most comfortable bed

By

09 August 2016

club

Overall as I stated before, great service, staff very friendly and always willing to help us. Always attentive. Always smiling and courteous. Thankyou for making our stay nice and relaxing. As I stated before we stayed in other motels, and this was by far the nicest and most comfortable. Food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Danke für den sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt!

By

08 August 2016

Das Holiday Inn macht gleich einen guten Eindruck, wenn man die Rezeption betritt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und zweckmäßig. Das Hotel ist sehr Empfehlenswert.

Danke

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Rene GR, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Spire Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

I hope my cash pledge will return my credit card immediately.

By

08 August 2016

club

I hope my cash pledge will return my credit card immediately.

IT havebeen 2 two weeks From my check-out time.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Value Customer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Regarding your comment, we are now following up with Bank and our team will get in touch with you shortly. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

First time at HI Silom

By

01 August 2016

Good service and quiet room. 10 minute walk from BTS.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Mr. vicsek71, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务很好,强烈推荐

By

29 July 2016

前台服务很好,英语交流基本没问题,早上4点到的酒店,带了小朋友,让我们先在吧台休息,并赠送了两杯饮料,很快通知我们可以入住了,并告知我们下次可以提前告知到达时间,以便提前准备房间。赠送了水果和每日报纸,早餐也很棒,小朋友很喜欢。
酒店位置也不错,周边很多7-11,对面就有一个市场,买水果很方便,晚上夜宵也是很好的选择,价格便宜。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Value Customer, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Best regards, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

飺廳服務1流

By

28 July 2016

club

飺廳服務很好,知道我的房卡遺失了便很用心地提供我需要的資訊.另一方面,對於侍應的用心服務加以稱讚,他們由我第一天到餐廳食早餐時的位置直到第2天還依然記得.
但對於借用USB線,希望貴酒店可以增設,作為增值服務.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Value Customer, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Best regards, Piyalak Penkunporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room and great service

By

26 July 2016

We had a very comfortable stay and had a good experience from the start to the end. Overall would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Mr. Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

25 July 2016

Very friendly and attentive staff. Dedicated check in desk for IHG elite members. Will return, and recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Mr. rome2508, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay, enjoyed!

By

25 July 2016

club

Had a great time staying there for business trip. Meeting room was available.
Breakfast had lesser variety than expected or paid for.
Great hotel, will go again.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Mr. HNINLWIN, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

とても快適に過ごせます。

By

23 July 2016

初めてのバンコクで初めてのホテル滞在でした。
シーロムという場所は、近くにレストランの名店が何軒もあり、どこに行こうか迷うくらいでした。また、サイアムなどよりも静かで環境もよく過ごしやすかった。王宮などへも川を利用して、渋滞もなくいくことができます。アジアティックへの送迎があればいいと思いました。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Value Customer, 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay at holiday inn silom

By

18 July 2016

very comfortable and satisfying...will be back surely

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear jcdee, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Excellent Staff

By

18 July 2016

club

Great hotel in a perfect location. Make sure that you stay in the upgraded floors as otherwise you will be disappointed.
The check-in / check-out can be time consuming due to large groups / aircrew using the hotel.
Nice surprise in terms of quality and attentive staff

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Mr. Drosche, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Mr. Drosche, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as anIHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less