Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1042 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1042reviews

  • 5 Stars
    646
  • 4 Stars
    279
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    17

MY STAY AT THE HOLIDAY INN SILOM

By

28 September 2016

The hotel staff was excellent as always. The room was perfect, the service was good with one exception, a member of the concierge staff was most unhelpful. the rest of the hotel staff was excellent as always! The price was fantastic and the hotel is one of my favorites for business while in BKK

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Mr. Shilo001, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing beds and pillow

By

27 September 2016

club

From the time we were greeted at the front door - until the time we boarded the shuttle to the airport, our stay was brilliant. The staff were all amazing, the room very comfortable and ideally situated for our needs. Well Done

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear Mr. Danga, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

couteous staff

By

24 September 2016

club

Over all stay was very nice . I would definitely recommend the hotels to my friends . Nice lobby , good location etc

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
Dear Mr. ch pankaj, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

STAFF服务周到,酒店环境舒适

By

20 September 2016

STAFF服务周到,酒店环境舒适。早餐也挺丰盛的,员工的服务也很及时。客房清爽舒适,有机会会再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Value Customer, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Best regards, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

宽敞舒适、细节周到

By

20 September 2016

club

房间宽敞,晚上遮光很好,安静适合入眠,洗浴用品和电吹风齐全,而且品质不错 入住时很有耐心的介绍会员服务,给升级了房间,可惜我想要的大床房没有了,给了2张单人床

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Value Customer, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Best regards, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Return visit

By

19 September 2016

The 12 th time staying at this hotel. Since my last visit, the pool and gym area have been. Much improved. The food in the club lounge, especially for breakfast has much improved from my previous visits.
On the downside, the housekeeping is poor, almost every day I had to call, re missing, water, toiletries, face flannels and hand towels. The water in the shower, kept going from very hot to very cold, and after three attempts this was not cured, and nobody was bothered. The old friendly staff have disappeared, and the atmosphere does not have a efficient friendly feel anymore. The breakfast served downstairs is poor quality and poorly organised. Overall dispite the problems mentioned it is quite good value

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Mr. Btonboz, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best regards, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

前台妹子很可爱

By

18 September 2016

前台妹子!叫什么xxxxAlin,很可爱的风格啊!!好喜欢..这家店旅行团太多 嘈杂 并不好,附近没啥好吃的似乎...被我们吃过来一遍了 我觉得还不如去Siam去住 Suhkumvit也好

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Mr. Jallo, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Best regards, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

很方便,很舒适的住宿

By

14 September 2016

club

带着一大家人出行曼谷,选择了这家酒店,真的没有让我失望,下次还会考虑入住,或者推荐给其他的朋友。早餐不错,酒店环境也不错,入住的套房,房间真的很大,很舒适,强烈推荐哦

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear Value Guest, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®员]优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临. Best regards, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Once Again Here - Love Love Love This Property!

By

10 September 2016

platinumelite

Once again here for dual stays (5 days before and 3 days after a Phuket visit). Absolutely love this property. It's in a perfect location and it's a great property.

The rooms are nice, and the hotel is very well managed from check in to housekeeping, to food and beverage. They just seem to always get it right.

I've stayed here probably 50 nights over the last couple years, and never have issues. The hotel is my go-to when I come visit Bangkok.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Mr. bella92108, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

落ち着いて仕事に集中できる環境を提供

By

09 September 2016

club

繁華街からある程度の距離があるからか、日本人観光客を見かけることは少なく、現地女性を連れた男性は皆無だった。
ホテルの目の前にコンビニエンスストアやレストランがあり、タクシーも多いため不自由ないものの、BTSの最寄り駅まで徒歩で10分弱かかるのが難点。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Dear Mr. MATT988, 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

08 September 2016

club

Very enjoyable, I will be back to the land of smiles, I find the people of Thailand very friendly and helpful, see you soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear Mr. year of the dog, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

部屋の中

By

08 September 2016

 無料のインスタントコーヒーが、1日分だけなのは
好きになれない。

 バスローブの交換が無かったです。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear Value Customer, 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Piyalak Penkunaporn (PJ) Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less