Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1317 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    798
  • 4 Stars
    371
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    19

Tolles Hotel mit guter Lage

By

28 June 2017

club

Wir steigen seit nunmehr 15 Jahren bei jedem Aufenthalt in Bangkok hier ab. Grund ist der tolle Service und die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter. Die Zimmer sind schön und das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis ist auch gut. Liegt in der Nähe von Patpong Nightmarket und einigen Einkaufszentren die man allesamt mit dem Taxi oder Tuk Tuk in wenigen Minuten erreicht.
Bei unserem nächsten Aufenthalt im Herbst kommt natürlich wieder nur das Holiday Inn Silom in Frage.

Read More
Read Less

环境一流,位置居中

By

27 June 2017

club

入住该酒店多次,凡是来曼谷公务或游玩大多住在这家酒店。主要是因为假日酒店有品质保证,环境位置一流,出行游玩非常方便。老楼房间小一些旧一些,要住还是尽可能住主楼啦!

Read More
Read Less

リラックス出来ました(*^^*)

By

27 June 2017

club

友人との旅行で、私がホテルも決めましたので、友人も喜んでくれて大変良かったです。
日本人のスタッフの方にもお会い出来て良かったです(*^^*)

また バンコクでは、そちらにお世話になりたいです。ありがとうございました(*^^*)

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing in Bangkok

By

27 June 2017

Great hotel, friendly staff. Always made to feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Very good Hotel

By

27 June 2017

club

とても清潔感のあるホテルです。
また必ず泊まりたいです。
スタッフもとても親切で当日のオプショナルバンコクツアーにもこころよくアレンジして頂きました。
ほんとうにありがとうございます。

Read More
Read Less

customer service

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

The staff was great to provide me with an upgraded room that met my needs.I would stay here again and again

Read More
Read Less

快適でした

By

22 June 2017

club

価格から想像していた以上に快適なホテルでした。
タクシーが常にいてくれると更に便利かなぁと思った。
日本語が通じるスタッフがいて欲しい

Read More
Read Less

Excellent ambiance and great place to relax

By

22 June 2017

club

Excellent comfort while on business and leisure. Rooms are with modern equipment perfectly chosen to give a great feel of back home to travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Courtesy and Breakfast

By

21 June 2017

Breakfast was amazing! though we don't have that much time to have BF, i wouldn't let it pass before going to my day trip, service was excellent! T'was my first time in Bangkok and arrived there by 4 am, although i was told for an extra charge for the early CI, to my surprise upon arriving to hotel, the lady who checked us in, gave both of the rooms for free, very courteous and very helpful since we had a long flight from Macau to Hong Kong to Thailand. Unfortunately i am so forgetful, cannot remember her name. but she did an excellent job when it come to satisfying loyal members. Thumbs up!!! all in all, hotel staffs are so helpful and accommodating. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent start to our holiday

By

19 June 2017

club

We only stayed one night but we're so pleased we chose this hotel. After a long flight we needed a good sleep in a comfortable room and we got that and so much more.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great hotel

By

19 June 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Silom is a wonderful place to stay. The location is great, especially when heading to the airport, and. Is not too far from the sky train either.
The hotel itself is comfortable, the rooms are spacious and clean, and everything just works so well.
The food is incredible good, and the staff are very special indeed.
As a constant traveller my feeling is you can stay in 5 star luxury, but if the staff are not friendly and welcoming then the 5 star luxury is meaningless.
You certainly will find the staff most obliging and welcoming at the Holiday Inn Silom. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

No coração de Bangkok

By

17 June 2017

club

O Holiday Inn em Silom road está próximo dos vários pontos de interesse da cidade. A sobriedade exterior do edifício é depois combinada com o luxo e requinte das instalações no interior, com quartos excelentes para um hotel desta categoria.
O pequeno almoço é de um hotel 5 estrelas

Read More
Read Less