Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1312 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    794
  • 4 Stars
    370
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    19

customer service

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

The staff was great to provide me with an upgraded room that met my needs.I would stay here again and again

Read More
Read Less

快適でした

By

22 June 2017

club

価格から想像していた以上に快適なホテルでした。
タクシーが常にいてくれると更に便利かなぁと思った。
日本語が通じるスタッフがいて欲しい

Read More
Read Less

Excellent ambiance and great place to relax

By

22 June 2017

club

Excellent comfort while on business and leisure. Rooms are with modern equipment perfectly chosen to give a great feel of back home to travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Courtesy and Breakfast

By

21 June 2017

Breakfast was amazing! though we don't have that much time to have BF, i wouldn't let it pass before going to my day trip, service was excellent! T'was my first time in Bangkok and arrived there by 4 am, although i was told for an extra charge for the early CI, to my surprise upon arriving to hotel, the lady who checked us in, gave both of the rooms for free, very courteous and very helpful since we had a long flight from Macau to Hong Kong to Thailand. Unfortunately i am so forgetful, cannot remember her name. but she did an excellent job when it come to satisfying loyal members. Thumbs up!!! all in all, hotel staffs are so helpful and accommodating. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent start to our holiday

By

19 June 2017

club

We only stayed one night but we're so pleased we chose this hotel. After a long flight we needed a good sleep in a comfortable room and we got that and so much more.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great hotel

By

19 June 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Silom is a wonderful place to stay. The location is great, especially when heading to the airport, and. Is not too far from the sky train either.
The hotel itself is comfortable, the rooms are spacious and clean, and everything just works so well.
The food is incredible good, and the staff are very special indeed.
As a constant traveller my feeling is you can stay in 5 star luxury, but if the staff are not friendly and welcoming then the 5 star luxury is meaningless.
You certainly will find the staff most obliging and welcoming at the Holiday Inn Silom. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

No coração de Bangkok

By

17 June 2017

club

O Holiday Inn em Silom road está próximo dos vários pontos de interesse da cidade. A sobriedade exterior do edifício é depois combinada com o luxo e requinte das instalações no interior, com quartos excelentes para um hotel desta categoria.
O pequeno almoço é de um hotel 5 estrelas

Read More
Read Less

Great Silom Hotel

By

16 June 2017

Always reliable over the years. It is amazing how this property keeps ticking so efficiently despite the obvious heavy traffic if handles. It remains our favorite hotel in Silom.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed and rejuvenated

By

15 June 2017

Enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Made me feel at home. I was given attention and felt honoured. Everything was as per expectation for the price given. Thank you, management and staff of holiday inn silom.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and worth paying

By

15 June 2017

The staff are very friendly and helpful. Convenient. The room is clean and comfortable. The swimming pool is very clean, good for family stay. I love the three wheels Tuktuk free service. We will come back to stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

便利な立地。

By

15 June 2017

今回はドンムアン空港からA3のバスでルンピニパークで下車してシーロム通りを歩いてホテルまで来たが、15分ほどで到着できた。
今回で5回くらい利用しているが、ホテルの周辺はローカルな店が多く、マッサージ店も多数ある。
BTS駅まで5分ほどで歩けるのでアクセスはとても良い。
バスタブがあるのは高評価!
今回プールを利用したが水深が1.8mあり楽しめた。
建物は古いが清掃が行き届いていて快適だ。
ビジネス客が多いのか客室の外も静かで過ごしやすい。

Read More
Read Less

Bericht Hotel Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom

By

12 June 2017

club

Das Hotel Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom war gut vor allem im Bereich Preis/Leistung Verhältniss.

Read More
Read Less