Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1216 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    738
  • 4 Stars
    340
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    18

The stay was good But they missed my papers and made me to wait and i ski

By

20 March 2017

club

The stay was good

But they missed my papers and made me to wait and i skipped my breakfast and rushed to hotel and came back again to close the deal.

Read More
Read Less

All facilities like space, location, fixtures normal rooms goid.

By

20 March 2017

club

Probably target audience are tourist and hotel management knows they are only one time customers I compare this with other holiday in. Property I stay For one time tourist Audience facilities at bulk rates may be ok

Read More
Read Less

15 march to 17 march 2017

By

19 March 2017

although the occupancy was high on that period i appreciate that in near future to follow exactly what was requested during booking time for the hotel.
on the other hand i hope to be well recognised as Elite sphire member for IHG.regardless a lot of guest or few!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

19 March 2017

club

Nice hotel, near to every thing
Great service and every body is helpful and always smilling.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

19 March 2017

Top class hotel great location good swimming pool the staff are very friendly and the hotel bar has very good entertainment

Read More
Read Less

1st time NOT a HAPPY Stay at Holiday Inn Silom

By

18 March 2017

platinumelite

Better not say anything, as this space would be too short to say all...

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

18 March 2017

club

Rooms needs renovation as its old.
Breakfast spread could have been better.
Front line employees could have shown more genuine care and concern.

Read More
Read Less

Concierge

By

17 March 2017

club

Concierge was awesome! Went out of his way to help us❤

Read More
Read Less

Impressive hotel, helpful staff in a great location

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

The staff here were very helpful. We are platinum members and they made sure to treat us well. The entry to the hotel is surprisingly beautiful. Cost is fairly cheap but I suppose many in Thailand are. Our room was very good size and had nice views of the city. Bathrooms had big shower and separate tub.
We loved the location, walking distance from the river and can even walk to Limpini Park and other areas as well (if you are a bit more adventurous).
The restaurant was a bit expensive and we chose not to do the breakfast as it was pricey as well. However, if you walk up or down the street there are a great deal of eating options so it was not a problem.
The only other problem we had was an odd one, the hair dryer had almost no output power when plugged into the bathroom socket but in other areas worked fine. We stayed here twice too and in different rooms and same problem each time. Not a show stopper though.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

Best concierge in all IHG hotels I've stayed.
Breakfast doesn't have much of a choice and the service is poor. You cannot see smiles on the faces of breakfast service staff.
Room is nice.
Pillows are fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

not often saw a place where guests are soooo welcome

By

15 March 2017

Lovely staff!
Great location !
lovely nice quiet rooms !
IHG member very friendly welcome and perfect assistance all the time through guests relation ladies and perfect concierge service!
Haris Bar offers nice specials and extremely lovely staff!
nice singers!

Just a place to be if you want to enjoy Bangkok with a home away from home

Read More
Read Less

reasonable hotel

By

15 March 2017

club

The guest room is clean and comfortable.
The lobby is good to meet a friend.
Easy to access from the near by station.
Nothing special but nothing bad at all.

Read More
Read Less