•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 27 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel Another great stay with fabulous service and a modern, comfy room. Best hotel in Yorkshire. 19 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by : Comfortable bed and great service. Great value for money with breakfast and wi fi included. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best We were calling through Barnsley, and opted to stay at the Holiday Inn as it seemed to provide the best value for money, with breakfast included. When we arrived there was ample parking, a fantastic airey entrance hall, and extremely attentive staff. The room was excellent, although the mattress a little too soft for our liking. Thee leisure centre excellent. Breakfast faultless, and they kept fresh food coming. I've been in many hotels, but the staff at Barnsley were quite simply outstanding, and a credit to the company. Without hesitation, I will stay there again. 14 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class overnight stay! Clean, friendly and comfortable hotel. Well appointed bedroom. Very convenient for motorway at J37 M1. Can thoroughly recommend the afternoon tea! 08 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor. Wouldn't stay here. Old Mattress. Curved towards the middle. Had stains on bedding and room service was really late. Over an hour and 30 minute wait, 08 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely friendly hotel Lovely friendly staff always wiling to do that bit extra. Food is always of a high quality. We always stay here when in the area and will continue to do so. Only negative is that the rooms are looking a bit tired, but that is my personal opinion. 08 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only 4 Stars, Stayed At Better Having been offered business in the area, I decided to stay at this hotel. As a loyal IHG member I was expecting good things having read all the reviews before making my choice. My check-in experience was very good and was greeted as a IHG member and was explained about the hotel. Having proceed to my room, first impressions were so so. The hallways of this hotel are like a dark yellow colour, mustard like, the place did not seem very bright or inviting. Not letting this put me off I came to my room which was big and had all the necessary items I could need for a week. I was lucky to have a separate bath and shower in this room, which was a nice touch. Having had a good nights sleep, I proceed to breakfast which was of a standard I expected at IHG. There did seem to be a bit of a wait for hot drinks but nothing to really downgrade the rating on. I had only eaten once here in the evening and I must say the food was nice, but it took a while to be cooked. The one evening I eat I think I waited over an hour for it. This hotel was excellent for my stay as it was close to work, however unless the hotel is given a lick of "White" paint to make things bright I will be staying else where next time. The prices for this hotel were high for the area, my second week I stayed else where and it was almost half the price... I don't mind paying a bit more for IHG but not double. 06 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay but breakfast choice limited I like this hotel and the rooms are really nice, but the breakfast choice is a bit limited especially the break section. How about some fresh rolls and a wider choice of cold meats and cheeses, fresh fruit, etc - a bit more continental as well as the hearty fry up? 01 April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T12:57:34.508-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_SZDBR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>