•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 04 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “Great Hotel in a Great Location” The hotel was paid for already and I'm absolutely amazed at how nice it was! Very luxurious, we didn't eat dinner/lunch in the hotel so I'm not sure of that food but we had breakfast every morning and it's fabulous! May 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff but let down by poor food I use this hotel regularly and would recommend it to others; however, I will not be dining here again as the quality of food fluctuates from very good to dreadful. This is a real pity as the staff are generally very attentive and try their level best to sort any issues - but unfortunately they can't cook the food! May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value Can not review Food & Beverage as did not use these facilities and the only staff we encounter at the reception was changed frequently but the domestic staff was very helpful. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice friendly hote It was a pleasant stay and I will be using the hotel again, all the staff I encountered were efficient but friendly. They attended to any problems I had immediately. I will be using this hotel on a regular basis for the next 10 weeks. The only complaint I would have is that the smoking area at the back of the bar has no shelter, therefore if it is raining you have to go out the front. Apart from that everything is excellent May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, excellent service great access for local business, plenty of options to eat locally. Good road links to area. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Festival Park Holiday Inn We were originally due to stay here for a wedding, but were unable to attend due to illness. IHG were great and said that whilst we could not cancel, we could re-arrange, which is what we did. Hence the stay. Not sure I would be in a rush to visit Basildon again for leisure, but overall have to say that the staff at this hotel were fabulous. Friendly greeting, each time. Service at breakfast was very attentive, and food good. The fact that the kids ate for free was another bonus. The building itself looks a bit dated now, and there is not much that can be done about the fact that the locals use the area as some sort of race track until the very early hours - it seems the concept of boy racer is till very much alive in Basildon, but if you have to (or even want to) stay in Basildon, this place is well worth using. May 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by price/value price excessive compared to quality of hotel nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn May 9, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by showing its age not the best hotel , internet issues and in need of a makeover April 29, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T11:49:15.219-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_SENES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>