Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1055 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1055reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    106
  • 1 Stars
    101

Great hotel

By

23 September 2021

Very close and convenient to the airport. Great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located

By

22 September 2021

The property was convenient and clean. The hotel staff was only cleaning rooms if you stay 5 nights are longer. Each day we had to go to the front desk for towels because of this reason. The bathtub was clogged causing water to gather at our feet. This was addressed with management and quickly resolved. Although mask mandate posters were seen throughout the property, management wasn’t enforcing the mandate.

Read More
Read Less

Older hotel, but clean. Good value.

By

19 September 2021

Renovated hotel. Slightly older but very clean. Close to the airport but shuttle does not run until 7AM. Good for a place to sleep for a night. Not good if you’re catching an early flight to DFW. Rideshare in the area ranges from $30-$50 to DFW as of Sep 2021.

Read More
Read Less

Bueno y cercano al aeropuerto.

By

18 September 2021

En general muy bien. Cercano al aeropuerto y cómodo. Amabilidad en recepción y aunque con algunos pequeños detalles, estos fueron resueltos sin problema.

Read More
Read Less

Quite room and comfortable bed.

By

18 September 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff and very prompt service upon my arrival to the hotel. Room wasn’t as clean as I would have preferred after finding someone else’s hair around the bathroom sink and in the shower. Location was great and it was easy getting back on the highway the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

No food available

By

14 September 2021

club

There is no breakfast and no stores other than convenience stores close by.

Read More
Read Less

Poor location

By

09 September 2021

platinumelite

Room was uncomfortable, not well maintained. Ran out of toilet paper, without any room servicing.

Read More
Read Less

Spend a little extra money on a different hotel.

By

08 September 2021

club

I arrived about 2pm, knowing check in wasn't until 3pm and before I could get a word out, the attendant snapped at me that check-in wasn't until 3pm. When I returned at 3pm, she apologized and I accepted but it still should not have happened. Then left a 1/2 a roll of toilet paper for a two night stay. When I called the front desk the next morning, the same attendant stated she would try to see what she can do. 7 hours later upon my return and still no toilet paper. Very poor service. The thermostat in the room was not working properly, or so it seemed, as the temp fluctuated from 69 to 72 during the night. It's worth spending a few more dollars somewhere else, which I never thought I'd say about a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

disappointing

By

07 September 2021

platinumelite

the staff was very nice. other than that, the entire place needs some work.....

Read More
Read Less

Falta Personal de Limpieza

By

01 September 2021

Deberían de cambiar las toallas y limpiar el baño, no surten los artículos de aseo personal ni el café.

Read More
Read Less

10/10 Will be staying here again.

By

30 August 2021

club

I travel to DFW frequently for work and I will for sure be making future reservations at this hotel. Staff was excellent and helpful room was perfect and the location cannot be beat.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

30 August 2021

The staff was very friendly and responsive. There was a slight musty smell in the hall and room and the room was humid. Staff offered to move me but chose not to - it wasn't that bad but certainly noticeable even thought the ac was lowered to help address it.
Very quiet considering so close to the DFW airport.

Read More
Read Less