Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 486 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

整体不错,早餐待改进

By

08 December 2016

club

房间整体不错,但在早上9点开始,有巨大的噪音,可能是在房间外施工。

早餐种类和早餐人员的服务均待改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 December 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的鼓励与包容。对于您提出的噪音与服务问题,我们深表歉意,并以与我们的团队分享,日后定加以改进。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。我们竭诚期待您的再次光临,我们将为您向上优质便捷的服务,感谢。
Read More
Read Less

服务热情,房间宽敞

By

02 December 2016

前台服务迅速,给我办好了入住手续并给我升级了房型。房间很宽敞,向阳,温暖。房间安静,晚上睡眠质量很好。浴室水很大,热水很快。有免费饮用水。办理退房速度也很快,交通方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店各方面的肯定。我们很高兴得知您对我们快速高效的服务以及舒适整洁的房间感到满意,您的满意是我们最大的骄傲。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。欢迎您及您的亲朋好友再次光临我们酒店,我们将为您献上更优质的入住体验,感谢。
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

30 November 2016

club

服务很好,对酒店映像深刻,下次还会在继续光临贵酒店,也会推荐给相应的同事来住贵酒店,感谢贵酒店的服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。很开心您对酒店各方面都感到满意,这是我们员工最大的骄傲,非常感谢您的鼓励。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。希望能再次与您相聚在北京长峰假日酒店,再次感谢您的推荐与支持!
Read More
Read Less

整体感觉超乎我的预期

By

29 November 2016

家人在酒店对面的医院住院,我住在酒店方便照顾和送饭。入住期间酒店餐厅工作人员对我提供了很大帮助,根据我的要求专门做了适合住院家属的食物,还特意送了营养汤,我十分感动。

酒店外观稍旧,但内部装修还是保养得不错。工作人员都很专业热情,行政房面积大,行政待遇丰富,酒廊和餐厅的食物都很棒。整体而言很不错的一次体验!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店各方面的详细评价。很开心能为您带来优质的入住环境以及专业的服务,您的满意是我们最大的骄傲。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,希望能再次与您相聚在北京长峰假日酒店,我们将为您带来更加优质的入住体验,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,硬件设施差

By

27 November 2016

服务人员都很好有问题都能及时解决,回答问题都很专业,但酒店总体设施陈旧,尤其是房间和走廊的地毯看起来已经使用了很长时间,其他都还可以。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,感谢您与我们分享您的入住体验。很开心能为您带来热情的服务,希望我们的努力能给您的入住之旅添一些温馨与舒心。您提出的关于入住环境的意见,我们已反馈给相关部门,感谢您的坦诚评价。希望能再次与您相聚在北京长峰假日酒店,我们会为您带来更加优质的入住体验,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

Bon hotel

By

22 November 2016

Très bel hotel. Bonnes chambre. Qualité de service variable..

Posted byHotelStaff
25 November 2016
Bonjour les invités d'honneur, bienvenue à Holiday Hotel Beijing, je vous remercie de votre évaluation honnête.La récente expérience de votre hébergement n'atteint pas vos attentes, désolé.Nous apprécions votre évaluation donne, on va partager ces informations avec notre équipe, afin d'apporter des améliorations à des services.Nous espérons sincèrement que l'avenir peut avoir la possibilité de bienvenue à notre hôtel pour nous permettre de vous offrir des services mieux.
Read More
Read Less

Still a good option, price going up.

By

19 November 2016

Nice hotel, conveniently located for my business but not in the heart of the Beijing action. In the past an exceptionally good value, but the prices are climbing and it may be time to look for other options.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to share such a valuable review of our property. We are so proud that our polite staff provided you a satisfied services as well as the "Stay Real" experience. Your recommendation will encourage us to keeping aim higher. Sincerely appriciated for your supporting, and we wish for the next chance to serve your again. Looking forward to your next trip or conference to Beijing and Holiday Inn Beijing Chang An West. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

very good hotel

By

16 November 2016

Would stay again if I'm back to the area. Highly recommend booking an executive suit.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 November 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to share such a valuable review of our property. We are so proud that our polite staff provided you a satisfied services as well as the "Stay Real" experience. Your recommendation will encourage us to keeping aim higher. Sincerely appriciated for your supporting, and we wish for the next chance to serve your again. Looking forward to your next trip or conference to Beijing and Holiday Inn Beijing Chang An West. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Better and better

By

15 November 2016

club

I am 5th time in this hotel. It is better and better since 2007

Posted byHotelStaff
16 November 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to share such a valuable review of our property. We are so proud that our polite staff provided you a satisfied services as well as the "Stay Real" experience. Your recommendation will encourage us to keeping aim higher. Sincerely appriciated for your supporting, and we wish for the next chance to serve your again. Looking forward to your next trip or conference to Beijing and Holiday Inn Beijing Chang An West. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

早餐不错

By

14 November 2016

club

早餐花样多,食品新鲜,口味比较适合。中西结合的早晨能够满足所有人员进食。水果多、还有酸奶提供。面食可口,饮料种类有5种以上。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 November 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

价格适中,服务要好,早餐卫生精致,有游泳池

By

11 November 2016

platinumelite

价格最好与所在区域同档酒店接近,对于优悦会会员给予适当优惠。服务一定要好,最好宾客进入酒店遇到问题迟疑时,附近就会有名工作人员过来答疑服务。
宾客在外不管是休闲还是商务,负荷都较大,所以早餐一定要卫生和精致丰富。最好有游泳池,晚上回来能锻炼一下。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 November 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

寝具舒适

By

11 November 2016

club

与假日酒店集团,印象相符,之前也住过上海的假日酒店,对酒店的游泳池印象深刻。今后如果上午出行或者家人度假,会首选假日酒店,比较放心。只是希望能得到更多的折扣

Posted byHotelStaff
14 November 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less