Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 443 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

楼层装修

By

25 September 2016

club

楼层装修,给客户带来不便;
大堂、房间内环境不错;
卫生间布局合理,灯光柔和。

楼层装修,给客户带来不便;
大堂、房间内环境不错;
卫生间布局合理,灯光柔和。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

整体服务

By

20 September 2016

club

从入住办理到整个行程完毕,之中出现房间物品不全,能够在第一时间及时送到,对于整个酒店硬件和综合服务给予肯定。下次在出行的时候会考虑继续入住!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,体验很棒

By

19 September 2016

club

整体感觉很不错,尤其是床垫很舒服,客房打扫也很不错,用餐一般,如果能有联系租车服务就更好了,前台服务整体一般,一些问题无法及时解答

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

位置合适、设施好、服务一流

By

13 September 2016

酒店位置合适、行政楼设施好、环境优越、服务一流。性价比高。工作人员服务热情快速,入住和退房办理速度快。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

Business trip to Brijing

By

11 September 2016

Great hotel especially all the staff in the Executive Lounge. They really go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. Even wrote a lovely note in Chinese for us to take to the train station to change our tickets. Noticed we like more tea then usual so kept a good supply for our room. Great food in the Executive lounge for evening and also breakfast. Chef did a yummy poached eggs for us each morning, and always delivered with a smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to share such a valuable review of our property. We are so proud that our polite staff provided you a satisfied services as well as the "Stay Real" experience. Your recommendation will encourage us to keeping aim higher. Sincerely appriciated for your supporting, and we wish for the next chance to serve your again. Looking forward to your next trip or conference to Beijing and Holiday Inn Beijing Chang An West. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,环境优雅

By

09 September 2016

club

房间的床又大又宽,干净整洁舒适易眠,对于喜欢不同类型枕头的客人,有提示可以借用枕头的温馨提示卡,很贴心赞一个!进入大堂就能闻到香薰的味道,迎面见到微笑的脸庞,耳旁响起亲切的问候。客房区域安静怡人,酒廊高雅大气。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

05 September 2016

club

因为装修噪声原因,免费升级到了套房
体验很不错,还可以看到HBO
没有时间体验游泳池和健身中心
以后来北京可能还会选择这里

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

服务热情

By

05 September 2016

无论是入住、用餐还是退房,酒店人员的服务都热情高效。房间整体不错,部分设施比较老旧。浴室装修很好,灯光明亮。早餐种类不多,建议改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

03 September 2016

platinumelite

好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

整体可以

By

02 September 2016

club

酒店整体不错 性价比可以 前天帮升级了行政大床房 但是行政大床房居然没有浴缸 带着小孩只能洗淋浴 不过影响不大 整体还是推荐的

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

27 August 2016

club

工作严谨认真,服务生态度良好热情,给我们一种宾客至上的感觉,酒店大堂和餐厅设备完善,客房服务周到,细致,卫生干净整洁。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

很不错的一家假日酒店

By

26 August 2016

platinumelite

前台人员很友好,考虑问题很周到。提前确认了需要延后退房的需求,很快就能找到合适的房间并满足我的要求。所有服务人员都很友善。客房很干净,基本没有噪音,睡眠质量很不错。总体都相当满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
尊敬的客人您好,欢迎您下榻北京长峰假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店毗邻中国人民解放军总医院(301医院)、武警总医院,距五棵松地铁站和1线地铁举步之遥,是商务出行和旅游度假的理想居庭。酒店近期有提前预定的优惠折扣,我们期待着您的再次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less