Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 661 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

661reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

good value for money

By

15 January 2017

club

If you need to stay around financial street abd you look for a reliable average hotel, this is it.

Read More
Read Less

总体感觉一般

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

感觉一般,服务质量并非很好,
会员水果不建议使用果盘,可适当提高水果的种类。
其他的感觉还行。
房间比较小,显得有些压抑。

Read More
Read Less

我很享受洲际的服务,但是这个评价流程太长了

By

10 January 2017

我很享受洲际的服务,但是这个评价流程太长了。尤其是这里强制50字,简直就是强迫我一个只住了一夜的人乱七八糟什么都说,强行浪费时间。你们难道不懂有话则长无话则短这种基本的道理么?

Read More
Read Less

枕头舒适

By

09 January 2017

club

枕头舒适,高的枕头比较适合。空调声音稍微大点。其他都很好。入驻效率高,服务到位,态度亲切,交通也很方便,周边生活也很方便

Read More
Read Less

安静,床铺舒适

By

09 January 2017

club

综合满意舒适,地理位置优越,服务态度很好,尤其配备高低枕头我很喜欢,服务质量还要提高比如会员送点水果

Read More
Read Less

金都假日

By

08 January 2017

大概是因为积分兑换房间,安排了无障碍房间,倒也好比较宽敞。以前读书时在附近,这次为了看演出来北京就选了里北展近的这家,客房设施有些老旧,房间没有窗,或许在北京的雾霾天没有窗也不会觉得难受。前台及客房服务还算好

Read More
Read Less

Good and clean hotel

By

07 January 2017

club

Very nice and clean hotel, great location, friendly staff. Buffet is quite decent. Likely my choice again on my next visits.

Read More
Read Less

商务首选

By

07 January 2017

近20年来来阜外医院办事都住这里。
酒店不断在升级设施和服务。我亲切也习惯了。
一方面是方便,另一方面服务水准保持着。
很多员工都是很多年的熟面孔了。

Read More
Read Less

MSHENGU IN BEIJING

By

04 January 2017

One of the best reception areas I have come across in a Holiday Inn Hotel. As a Gold IHG member, I was received like a king and my benefits were explained to me immediately. Although I arrived early in the morning, a room was made available to me within thirty minutes. The TV channel selection was the best on the trip. My only gripe was that the room was too hot and I had some difficulty adjusting the temperature to my liking. All in all, a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel and share your experience with us. We apologize for the inconveniences caused during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staffs and make the necessary changes. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.
Read More
Read Less

better than expected experiences

By

02 January 2017

club

The front desk services level is superior than most 5 star hotels in the region. Better than other Holiday Inns I experienced in US too.

However the room is quite small comparing to similar priced 4 start hotels nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

很不错的酒店

By

28 December 2016

酒店内环境很安静,房间整洁干净,周围交通方便,适于出差和旅行。
到酒店很晚,只需要提前电话就可以。这次没有在酒店用餐,所以不好评价。
但是上网的速度和信号强度不太好,上网基本还得靠自己的移动流量。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
尊敬的宾客,感谢您抽出宝贵的时间在线点评。 由于酒店网速的问题给您带来的不便,我们表示深深的歉意。您的点评已得到酒店管理层的分享,相关部门已采取行动提高上网速度。我们将不断加强设施设备的维护与更新,为宾客提供更加舒适满意的入住体验。欢迎您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务质量下滑严重

By

28 December 2016

三个月时间 前后两次入住金都,第一次入住的时候是金卡,前台和楼层服务员态度超好,留下了很深刻的印象,并且不止一个前台人员告诉我白金卡会赠送早餐。后来入住的时候已经只差两天就到SE了,CI时一个大堂经理模样的人告诉我“从来没听说过送早餐,没有的事情。” 后来有事情找前台沟通,一个小姑娘我和她说话的时候她头都不抬一直在弄电脑,当时并没有客人在前台,她并不是在帮别的客人办理CI或者CO。然后各种挂着酒店工牌的员工照面时鼻孔冲天就从身旁走过,实在是不像HI该有的服务态度。第一次入住时给了很高的评价,但是这一次 实在是令我大失所望。
总体来说 进度最大的优势是地理位置,对于金融机构,这是除了金融街IC意外北京其他的IHG酒店无法比拟的。其他的基本都没什么亮点了。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好!非常感谢您抽出时间在线点评,并对我们的服务做出评价。 由于我们服务的细节方面没有做到位,没有为您此次的旅行住宿提供满意的入住体验,我们向您表示深深的歉意。感谢您为我们酒店提出了如此详细的意见与建议,也感谢您对我们酒店经营与服务的关注。这些意见与建议为我们的管理服务提供了积极的作用。酒店就您提出的问题已做出了相应的整改行动,并加强了对员工的培训。再次感谢您为我们提供这么诚恳宝贵的意见。我们将不断努力,在宾客服务上注重细节,严格执行洲际酒店集团的服务标准,为宾客提供更加舒适满意的入住体验。欢迎您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less