Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 663 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

663reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Service

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is considered the best value out of all the IHG hotels in Beijing based on my needs. The location is very convenient and the staff service is great. Mr. Liang is exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

18 January 2017

我从1998年就到北京出差,一直选择金都假日酒店。
喜欢你们的 服务,早已把金都假日酒店当成自己在 北京的家了。
谢谢。

Read More
Read Less

good value for money

By

15 January 2017

club

If you need to stay around financial street abd you look for a reliable average hotel, this is it.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

总体感觉一般

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

感觉一般,服务质量并非很好,
会员水果不建议使用果盘,可适当提高水果的种类。
其他的感觉还行。
房间比较小,显得有些压抑。

Read More
Read Less

我很享受洲际的服务,但是这个评价流程太长了

By

10 January 2017

我很享受洲际的服务,但是这个评价流程太长了。尤其是这里强制50字,简直就是强迫我一个只住了一夜的人乱七八糟什么都说,强行浪费时间。你们难道不懂有话则长无话则短这种基本的道理么?

Read More
Read Less

枕头舒适

By

09 January 2017

club

枕头舒适,高的枕头比较适合。空调声音稍微大点。其他都很好。入驻效率高,服务到位,态度亲切,交通也很方便,周边生活也很方便

Read More
Read Less

安静,床铺舒适

By

09 January 2017

club

综合满意舒适,地理位置优越,服务态度很好,尤其配备高低枕头我很喜欢,服务质量还要提高比如会员送点水果

Read More
Read Less

金都假日

By

08 January 2017

大概是因为积分兑换房间,安排了无障碍房间,倒也好比较宽敞。以前读书时在附近,这次为了看演出来北京就选了里北展近的这家,客房设施有些老旧,房间没有窗,或许在北京的雾霾天没有窗也不会觉得难受。前台及客房服务还算好

Read More
Read Less

Good and clean hotel

By

07 January 2017

club

Very nice and clean hotel, great location, friendly staff. Buffet is quite decent. Likely my choice again on my next visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

商务首选

By

07 January 2017

近20年来来阜外医院办事都住这里。
酒店不断在升级设施和服务。我亲切也习惯了。
一方面是方便,另一方面服务水准保持着。
很多员工都是很多年的熟面孔了。

Read More
Read Less

MSHENGU IN BEIJING

By

04 January 2017

One of the best reception areas I have come across in a Holiday Inn Hotel. As a Gold IHG member, I was received like a king and my benefits were explained to me immediately. Although I arrived early in the morning, a room was made available to me within thirty minutes. The TV channel selection was the best on the trip. My only gripe was that the room was too hot and I had some difficulty adjusting the temperature to my liking. All in all, a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel and share your experience with us. We apologize for the inconveniences caused during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staffs and make the necessary changes. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.
Read More
Read Less

better than expected experiences

By

02 January 2017

club

The front desk services level is superior than most 5 star hotels in the region. Better than other Holiday Inns I experienced in US too.

However the room is quite small comparing to similar priced 4 start hotels nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less