Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 635 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

酒店员工态度很好,服务周到

By

09 August 2016

club

因会议原因住宿本酒店,酒店员工服务态度很好,因负责接待工作,故和礼宾部接触较多,礼宾部主管彬彬有礼,能够及时解答所提问题并且可以提供建议。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择北京中环假日酒店,并利用宝贵的时间与我们分享您的入住体验。能为您提供热情周到的服务是我们的荣幸,同时也是我们酒店全体员工的工作职责。您的赞赏和表扬是对我们员工最大的支持和鼓励。正是如您一样的客人对我们不断关心和鼓舞,才能使我们获得不断进步的动力。衷心期待您的下次光临!祝您一切顺利!
Read More
Read Less

房间干净卫生

By

09 August 2016

club

房间干净卫生,用具齐全且干净,例如:茶杯、茶、咖啡等,想法周全,服务人员态度很好很耐心,每次回到房间,房间都被收拾的很干净,工作人员为住客着想。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!欢迎您入住北京中环假日酒店,感谢您利用宝贵时间对我们做出点评。为宾客提供轻松自在、宾至如归的入住体验是我们全体员工不断努力进步的方向与宗旨。您的支持与认可对于我们非常重要。中环假日酒店真诚的希望能成为您最忠实的朋友。期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

08 August 2016

platinumelite

前台办理入住手续给予会员房间升级,并提前安排好房间。行政酒廊服务周到,有问必答,退房时效率很高。 客房服务也很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
尊敬的客人,.欢迎您入住北京中环假日酒店!我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。感谢您的支持与赞许,我们会坚持不懈的努力,一定会为您提供更专业、更细致、更全面的优质服务。您对我们的每一份信任,是我们不断前行的力量和强大支柱。真诚的期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

08 August 2016

club

床铺舒适,房间不错。早餐太一般,种类很少。前台工作人员态度很好。
房间上网速度还可以。
枕头舒适度不错。
电视换台不是很方便。

Read More
Read Less

服务质量与酒店品牌还有差距

By

07 August 2016

club

办理入住的效率低,延期入住不灵活。
请看前面回答。为什么要写那多字?把管理做到位,提高服务质量,而不是要求客人长篇大论的评价。?????????????????????????????????????????????????

Read More
Read Less

The Concierge was amazing!

By

05 August 2016

club

Jason was one of the first people we made contact with upon arrival and he not only helped us with check-in but was the concierge manager. He understood exactly how to navigate the subways, and when you should/shouldn't take a taxi. Jason was extremely informative and very kind to understanding our needs. I was traveling with my mom for my birthday and I feel like a family member told him to take care of us, and he did just that. The hotel itself is no different than any other, but Jason was what made it special!

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

03 August 2016

club

进大堂之后第一感觉非常好,礼宾员亲切的问好,没有特别吵杂的环境,前台工作人员态度也很好,check in之后很负责的指引了电梯的位置和吃早餐的时间。客房服务人员态度也很好,总体来说很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
尊敬的客人,欢迎您入住北京中环假日酒店,感谢您利用您宝贵的时间与我们分享您的入住体验。能为您提供热情周到的服务是我们的荣幸,同时也是我们酒店全体员工的工作职责。您的赞赏和表扬是对我们员工最大的支持和鼓励。正是如您一样的客人对我们不断关心和鼓舞,才能使我们获得不断进步的动力。中环假日酒店衷心期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

如果酒店的硬件不行,软件总得加强吧?

By

03 August 2016

我说三个点:

·1、酒店的床品舒适度是可以的,但是清洁度呢?为什么床单和被罩一点清香的味道都没有呢?而且一股很难闻的味道?

2、酒店有游泳池是可以的,但是人员控制呢?为什么一大半教练在交外面的人学游泳?

3、有酒廊有HH是可以的,但是为什么就那么点东西?补充上来要1小时呢?


我觉得,除了服务人员非常和蔼可亲,热情周到外,这家酒店可以降级为智选了。

Read More
Read Less

前台宾至如归,房间整洁

By

02 August 2016

前台Mandy接待热情给我留下了深刻印象,房间非常整洁,叫餐量十分足,打扫员工非常专业,补寄了很多矿泉水。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住北京中环假日酒店,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。看到您对前台、客房及送餐服务都表示满意,这是给我们员工最好的礼物。您让我们感受到能为您服务是我们最大的荣幸。真诚的期待着您的再次光临,祝您一切顺利!
Read More
Read Less

老酒店了,硬件跟不上,是不是软件得牛一些?

By

02 August 2016

1 床品没有清新的味道
2 游泳池很多教学的
3 酒廊吃得很差而且还不够吃

员工服务态度很好,就只有这个能点赞了!

Read More
Read Less

经常入住的酒店,服务非常细致周到

By

01 August 2016

入住过很多次的中环假日,中环假日是我在北京的首选,行政楼层服务人员一直提供舒适周到的服务,令人感觉宾至始归,非常赞!早餐也非常丰富,希望中餐部分多多加强!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您一直以来对北京中环假日酒店的支持与厚爱!感谢您利用宝贵时间对我们做出点评!希望我们的服务能让您满意!您的意见和建议对我们非常重要,我们一定会积极采纳,以便确保为您和所有宾客提供更优质的酒店产品和服务。中环假日酒店衷心期待您的下次光临,祝您一切顺利!
Read More
Read Less

服务满意

By

01 August 2016

club

浴缸有少许头发,房间比较老旧,建议重新装修一下,室外有噪音,晚上隔壁房间还有唱歌的,互联网的速度也慢

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您选择北京中环假日酒店并利用宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验!您真切的反馈是我们成长的源泉,将促使我们不断进步。为宾客创造一个温馨的住宿环境是我们工作中的重中之重,您的建议与意见我们一定会积极采纳,以便确保符合我们的标准。酒店附近的市政工程大楼在建造中,其中偶尔会影响到酒店与之共享的网络光缆,造成酒店网速受限,对此我们深表歉意!同时希望得到您的谅解!衷心期待着您的下次光临,祝您一切顺利。
Read More
Read Less