Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 614 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

床铺舒适

By

25 July 2016

club

房间内床垫软硬适中,睡起来非常舒服。床上特别准备了软硬两种枕头,硬枕头估计是硅胶材质的,既能贴合也能提供最够支撑,个人非常喜欢。

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

25 July 2016

club

酒店各项服务都蛮好的,包括基础设施,人员服务,餐饮等各个方面,对我来说,地理位置也还算很方便,离我出差的地方只有3公里,以后每次来北京都会到这家酒店。

Read More
Read Less

非常好。

By

24 July 2016

club

整体非常好。每次去北京都会住中环假日,各个方面都非常人性化,明显感到服务员的素质很高,且在管理上具有一定自由度,可以以不同来宾的特性安排不同的服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
尊敬的客人,欢迎您入住北京中环假日酒店,感谢您一直以来对我们的支持与厚爱!很高兴了解到您在北京中环假日酒店拥有愉快的入住体验。我们万分荣幸能为您服务,您的支持与认可对我们而言非常重要。中环假日酒店真诚的希望能成为您最忠实的朋友。期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22 July 2016

Good central location in Beijing. Had some issues with A/C but it was fixed. Nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear guest, Welcome to Holiday Inn Central Plaza Beijing! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am sorry for the A/C issues bring you trouble, we have already checked and debug A/C for all of rooms. Thank you for your comments! Looking forward to see you again! Sincerely, Grace Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

良好的睡眠质量

By

22 July 2016

platinumelite

中环假日酒店位置很好去各个景点都很方便。
酒店略显老旧 但是内部很整洁。 床铺很质量很好有助于睡眠 有瑕疵的是房间隔音不是很好 能听到隔壁电视的声音略显嘈杂

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
尊敬的客人,欢迎您入住北京中环假日酒店,酒店位于西二环内广安门政府商务圈,周边各大部委、市政府办公大楼林立,毗邻金融街,西单等北京著名金融与购物商圈,公交线路四通八达,距离北京西站、南站均仅需10分钟车程,交通极为便利!感谢您在百忙之中和我们分享您的住宿体验,您真切的反馈是我们成长的源泉,促使我们不断进步。为宾客创造一个温馨的住宿环境是我们工作中的重中之重,您的意见我们已经反馈给相关部门,但愿在不久的将来,您能再来北京中环假日酒店感受我们酒店每一名员工提供的更为优质的服务。
Read More
Read Less

卫生良好

By

20 July 2016

积分入住,赠送了水果让我很惊喜,除此之外赠送的小高尔夫体验券很有意思,我和朋友打到手疼。房间设施虽然略老但是保养得很好,卫生也非常不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好!欢迎您入住北京中环假日酒店,非常感谢您将本次的入住体验与我们进行分享。我们万分荣幸能为您服务,酒店全体员工希望每一位宾客都能体验到愉快的住宿。您的支持与认可对于我们而言非常重要。中环假日酒店真诚的希望能成为您最忠实的朋友。期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

还算满意

By

19 July 2016

积分房入住,很满意,虽然只是小小的金卡,还是积分入住,还是赠送了水果,还有一张小高尔夫的体验券。去打了20分钟,是在楼顶上,挺有意思的。房间设施略老但是保养的还不错,挺干净的,比之前天津住的HI要干净。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好!欢迎您入住北京中环假日酒店,感谢您将本次的入住体验与我们进行分享。我们万分荣幸能为您服务,酒店全体员工希望每一位宾客都能体验到愉快的住宿。您的支持与认可对于我们而言非常重要。中环假日酒店真诚的希望能成为您最忠实的朋友。期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

免费升级房间

By

18 July 2016

club

上次到酒店一共定了三间,但其中一间被取消,后来服务员帮忙把三间均升级了。服务员态度不错,但好像酒店无游泳池,总体赞。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,您好!感谢您入住北京中环假日酒店,并将您的入住体验与我们进行分享。酒店有室内游泳池,并对住店客人免费开放。我们万分荣幸能为您服务,酒店全体员工希望每一位宾客都能体验到愉快的住宿。您的支持与认可对于我们而言非常重要。中环假日酒店真诚的希望能成为您最忠实的朋友。期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,房间较老

By

17 July 2016

房间较老,进去没有很干净的感觉。整体灯光偏暗。地理位置好,周边吃饭的地方较多,在二环边上。没有体验过早餐,所以没法具体所早餐的具体水平。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的客人,欢迎您入住北京中环假日酒店,感谢您利用宝贵时间对我们做出点评!酒店位于西二环内广安门政府商圈,周边各大部委、市政府办公大楼林立,公交线路四通八达,距北京西站、南站均仅需十分钟车程,交通极为便利!我们也正在有计划地对酒店内部分设备设施进行更新与维护,感谢您的宝贵意见!希望我们的服务能让您满意!期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

温度适宜

By

17 July 2016

第一次入住HI品牌酒店,给我最好的体验是温度的控制太棒了。不冷不热让人感觉很舒适。以前入住其他酒店,要么是冻得需要减少冷气或者开窗让热气进来,要么是房间太热冷气不足。但是这次的体验很棒。酒店的早餐品种丰富,味道可口。
整体印象很棒!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的客人,欢迎您入住北京中环假日酒店!感谢您利用宝贵时间对我们做出点评!我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评和赞赏。我们将不断提高服务质量,为您呈现更多的惊喜体验。欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

礼宾部服务好

By

17 July 2016

club

寄存行李时立马对我的需求做出反应,并有很好的微笑态度。办理及时而且当我存完行李主动询问我是否需要出租车。专业却也显得亲切,容易拉近与客人的距离。很不错的宾客服务体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住北京中环假日酒店,并将您本次的入住体验与我们进行分享。同时也非常感谢您对酒店服务的肯定与认可。这是对我们员工最大的嘉奖,我会把您的夸奖及时与我们的团队分享,让他们也体验一下付出后得到回报的喜悦。我们会将您给予我们的鼓励化成动力,继续保持下去。至于您给到房间整洁度和服务比较低的分数,酒店相关部门也会予以重视与改进。中环假日酒店真诚的希望能成为您最忠实的朋友。酒店全体员工期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

环境不错,服务可以做得更好些

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

总体来说,这是一家不错的酒店。
客房不错,wifi很好
健身,游泳都不错
我尤其喜欢他们对白金卡会员开放的Happy Hour

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的客人,欢迎您入住北京中环假日酒店并利用宝贵时间对我们做出点评!很高兴得知您在北京中环假日酒店拥有愉快的入住体验。您对我们的房间、网络、健身房、游泳设施和对会员开放的Happy Hour的喜爱是对我们最好的嘉奖。希望我们真诚的服务能够给您带来更惬意的感受!酒店全体员工衷心期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less