Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 570 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

14 January 2017

club

很满意,这是我住过的感觉和性价比最好的商务酒店。床铺很舒适,睡眠质量很好,服务人员的态度很好,早餐和接待服务都是一流的。

Read More
Read Less

都还可以的一家

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

整体还算比较均衡的一家,跨年夜入住,房型升了一级,可能到了比较晚就直接睡了,没有太大嗯感受,性价比还不错

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。非常感谢您对酒店的肯定与鼓励,我们一直致力于为顾客提供高性价比的服务与入住体验。希望您在北京红杉假日酒店度过了一个美好的跨年夜晚,在此也祝您新的一年工作顺利阖家欢乐。期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适干净

By

04 January 2017

提前预定房间价格优惠性价比高。这里的床特别舒服,忱头不软也不硬,睡的特别舒服,床上用品都很干淨。是五星级宾馆之最。房间整理很豪华,舒适,象是住在了皇宫,哈哈。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并对我们做出如此高的评价。能为您提供软硬适中的枕头以及豪华舒适的客房,这让我们倍感荣幸。很高兴您再次度过了一次愉快的入住。再次感谢您的惠顾!期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,房间整洁

By

03 January 2017

club

房间很舒服,灯光可以调亮也可以调暗,之前入住的有些酒店灯光太暗反而不适于阅读。房间整洁,干净,作为这个价位的酒店,没有什么挑剔的地方了。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并在百忙中对酒店作出评价。酒店一直盼望为客人提供更加个性化及高性价比的服务,让每一位客人都感觉到宾至如归并在酒店度过一段闲暇的时光。再次感谢您的惠顾!期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,但是房间有点凉

By

03 January 2017

club

服务一流 枕头舒适
要是房间再温暖点就好了
还是感觉有一点点凉
服务一流
遗留了披肩在酒店,前台主动联系并且协助寄回,感谢

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。不知您是否房间将入住日期及房间号码告知我们?我们会根据您宝贵的反馈对该房间的空调设备进行检查,查看是否有问题并跟进后续工作。此外,酒店很高兴能帮您找回遗失物品并交还到您手中。不过在此还是要提醒您,离店前一定检查自己的随身物品,以免耽误使用。若您不慎将物品遗留在酒店内,我们的大堂经理一定会第一时间跟您取得联系,帮您找回。再次感谢您的惠顾!期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

房间干净,服务态度好

By

03 January 2017

club

从走进大厅开始就能闻到假日酒店独有的香气,装修奢华但不浮夸。在前台登记完入住后可以得到一份免费的软饮,如果是一杯红茶加点心那就再好不过了。房间面积大,有飘窗,晚上坐在窗台喝一杯红酒是一种不错的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并于我们分享您的入住体验。我们一直致力于为您提供舒适的环境及闲适的氛围,令您在踏进酒店的那一刻就享受到假日品牌独有的清新香氛,并让您感到宾至如归。若下次您有需要,酒店大堂吧提供各式蛋糕及点心,您也可在酒店度过轻松的下午茶时间。同时酒店也很荣幸您对于房间感到十分满意。再次感谢您的惠顾!期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

挺舒服的

By

31 December 2016

club

挺不错的,总体住宿感觉不错。服务态度很好。早饭丰富,工作人员热情。
非常不错。非常不错。非常不错。非常不错。非常不错。非常不错。非常不错。非常不错。非常不错。非常不错。非常不错。非常不错。非常不错。非常不错。非常不错。非常不错。非常不错。非常不错。非常不错。非常不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 我们十分开心看您对酒店的服务、餐品及环境都如此满意,您的肯定是我们最大的动力。我们关注每一位入住宾客的服务体验,并致力为每一位宾客提供高性价比的服务及舒适的入住环境。再次感谢您的惠顾!期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

位置很好,安静整洁

By

31 December 2016

platinumelite

临近清华大学,地段安静,住房干净整洁,超出预期,很棒很棒很棒,作为白金卡会员,住房进行了升级,送了欢迎水果!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。非常荣幸看到您对酒店的位置及房间都感到十分满意,这是我们员工最大的骄傲。我们始终坚持着为客人带来最好的入住体验。希望当您再度光临时,我们能为您提供更加优质的服务及舒适的环境。
Read More
Read Less

干净

By

26 December 2016

club

一次性拖鞋比较差,建议使用稍微好些的产品。整体满足对holiday Inn的影响,不过性价比不高,干净卫生,服务态度良好,整体算满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。关于您在入住期间遇到的拖鞋问题,我们深表遗憾及歉意。我们会积极对酒店拖鞋的质量进行查看,并专门针对此项问题收集客人的评价与体验。同时也会与供应商积极协商此问题。很抱歉为您带来这样的入住体验。我们知道您还有很多选择,但仍希望您在下次有住宿需要时可以下榻北京红杉假日酒店。再次感谢您的惠顾!期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel to stay

By

25 December 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly and helpful service staff. Good facility overall.

Heating system in the room does not regulate room temperature. It goes to 25 degrees C no matter what.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for sharing your experience during your recent stay in Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian. We regret for the heating system problem you met. Could you mind telling us your arrival date and room number? We'll check AC problem and control panel in that room. And we are sorry that we didn't provide any assistant and solution for you. If there is a need next time, you could contact our duty manager and duty engineer. We will solve for you in the first time. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian in the future where we are sure you will have a better experience. Looking forward your reply. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Love it!

By

22 December 2016

club

Didn't expect Holiday Inns to be so good! Loved the staff and the facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

22 December 2016

club

地理位置好,床铺舒适,服务态度好,早餐特别棒。
另外入住check in 方便,check out 速度有点慢。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。看到您的评论,酒店非常感谢您对地理位置以及我们提供的房间、服务、早餐的肯定与鼓励。此外,关于您提到的退房手续办理速度,我们为此感到十分抱歉。我已将此信息分享给前厅部同事,并积极的解决这个问题,会合理分配及安排工作,并在客人排队等候期间提前询问核对好个人信息。相信当您再度光临时情况会有所改善。再次感谢您的惠顾!期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less