Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 503 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

29 September 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流,有不错的早餐,房间宽敞,交通位置方便,紧邻清华大学和五道口地铁站,是一个国际连锁酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店并在百忙之中抽出时间对我们的酒店做出评价。您的反馈对我们十分重要,我们一直致力于为顾客提供高性价比的入住体验,从而带给您完美的入住享受。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的惠顾,期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

26 September 2016

club

洗浴用品不是那么高级,其他都还好。床铺比较舒适,床是1.35米的,比较宽敞。枕头有软硬两种。入住送了会员饮料。前台态度很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并在百忙中对酒店作出评价。我们十分重视您的反馈,我已将您对洗浴用品的宝贵建议与意见传达给相关部门。同时,我们会对现有的用品品质进行查看,并着重收集更多的关于此类产品的体验及反馈。再次感谢您宝贵的建议与意见。此外,您在评论中提到对我们前台的服务态度感到满意。您的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直所追求的目标。期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

體驗

By

26 September 2016

會員沒有應有待遇,前台接待人員服務態度不佳,實在沒有給客戶良好服務體驗,非常失望!

早餐服務倒是一直維持高水平。這幾次入住體驗一次比一次差

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住北京红杉假日酒店,并在百忙中对我们做出评价。您在评论中提到您在此次入住中遇到了会员礼遇及员工服务态度问题。酒店希望可以在第一时间为您解决问题,同时也为了更加直接的沟通。您是否介意酒店方以电话或邮箱的渠道与您取得联系?我们希望可以在第一时间倾听您宝贵的建议与意见,并为您解决问题。诚挚盼望您的回复!再次感谢您的惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

25 September 2016

Stay in the hotel last week, other than the morning taxi a nightmare, others are excellent.

Staff are very polite and helpful. I was dinning in the hotel restaurant and noticed a very special bowl hotel used for a dish, out of curiosity I asked restaurant staff can I buy one, the staff took it seriously and really went and checked any new stock in the store and informed me they indeed have stock the next day. You guys did a great job to make a good customer experience by going extra miles. Special thanks to Ms Guo, keep up the good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience during your recent stay regarding our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian in the future where we are sure you will have a better experience. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

位置优,服务好

By

25 September 2016

在清华附近的holiday inn 真的很不错,入住体验非常棒。 下次肯定还会选择该酒店。 前台的服务人员很热情。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并在百忙中对酒店作出评价。很荣幸酒店能为您提供到令您满意的服务及环境。希望我们的绵薄之力可以让您感受到宾至如归的亲切感。您的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直前进的动力。非常感谢您对酒店的支持。期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

Service of Front Line Staff

By

23 September 2016

Front desk staff have room for improvement when handling hotel guest facing difficult situations. For example, showing empathy and willingness to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Is there any possibility that you tell us more details about your experience so that We can make improvements accordingly. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

早餐不错,床铺很舒适

By

22 September 2016

club

早餐很棒,服务到位,环境也很好。
床铺整体很舒适。
隔音很好,听不到外面的声音。
总体都是很好的。
洗漱用品也是很不错的。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店并在百忙之中抽出时间对我们的酒店做出评价。为了让您拥有完美的入住体验,我们对房间都已提前做好相关的隔音措施,若您在入住期间遇到问题或者提出意见和建议,欢迎您致电酒店大堂经理,我们一直致力于为顾客提供愉快、高性价比的入住体验,从而带给您完美的入住享受。您的意见和建议帮助我们不断进步,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次对您遇到的问题深感抱歉。感谢您的惠顾,期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务周到,餐饮不错

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

酒店服务人员很周到,入住前后都主动电话联系。游泳池水不深,还有一个泡泡池,很适合带孩子来玩。酒廊的晚餐不错,一楼餐厅的早餐更是十分丰富。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊敬的客人, 十分感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店并给予好评! 不仅是您,很多客人在办理离店手续时,都反馈酒店健身房及泳池给他们带来了良好体验,健身中心配备全套进口康体器械,24小时杀菌循环的大小泳池也在确保水质洁净的前提下满足着不同商旅客人的使用需求!酒店餐饮团队竭尽全力为客人提供适应时节的不同菜品,期望能带给您多样的用餐体验。再次感谢您的评价,期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

A good hotel overall even though quality over price is in lower end in China.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian and sharing your valuable comments with us. It's honorable that our hotel meets your general needs. And we have shared your comments with hotel management and F&B team, we'll make improvement in service according to your suggestions. Thank you again for sharing comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the next future.
Read More
Read Less

服务生态度很好

By

20 September 2016

服务生态度很好
中秋节出租率比较低
房间给了升级
服务员态度很热情 像老朋友一样亲切
整个入住过程中没有遇到任何问题

强行提建议的话 行政酒廊的早餐食物种类多一些就更好了

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
感谢您选择入住北京红杉假日酒店!并且百忙之中抽出时间做出评论!关于您提到的行政酒廊早餐食物种类不够丰富的问题我已反馈给餐饮部,相信在您再次光临时会有所改善。希望这不会影响您再次选择北京红杉假日酒店。我们一直致力于为顾客提供高性价比的入住体验,从而带给您完美的入住享受。您的建议和意见是我们一直以来的努力方向。对您遇到的问题深感抱歉。感谢您的惠顾,期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

房间干净,早餐非常好

By

19 September 2016

club

空调声音太大,总台服务人员少,排队等候时间长,建议服务人员增加。大厅蚊子太多,应加强环境卫生。大厅休息的地方还需要增加

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并在百忙中对酒店作出评价。我们十分重视您宝贵的反馈。关于您遇到的问题,酒店为此感到十分抱歉。我已将您的反馈告知工程部及前厅部,我们会马上查看您入住房间的空调,若有问题将会在第一时间进行修复。同时我们也会加强前厅的管理。若有排队的情况发生,会及时的进行疏导并关注客人排队的情况。从外,蚊虫问题是我们一直在关注的,我们将会在第一时间采取相关措施。我们也会关注大堂休息区域的相关问题。非常感谢您宝贵的建议与意见。希望这没有影响您再度选择北京红杉假日酒店。再次感谢您的惠顾!期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

Credit card charges

By

12 September 2016

Recently I stay in China Beijing Holiday Inn Haidain (checkout:31-Aug 2016). I have several charges and I wanted to charge in RMB BUT they insisted using their own conversation rate and that cause very inconvenient in my credit card charges.

I do not have issues other Holiday Inn in China but only Holiday Inn Beijing Haidain. WHY CAN'T THEY JUST USE THIR LOCAL RMB CHARGES on my credit card ????

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for sharing your experience during your recent stay regarding our hotel. We are so sorry for the problem you met. This is our fault and we apologize to you for the misunderstanding. We just leave alert and write this note into your guest profile. And we will pay more attention to the payment method and actual operation. Sorry again for the fault. We value your comments and hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less