Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 448 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    14

Bathroom

By

18 July 2016

club

Bathroom fittings and Toiletry's, Towel nod good enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay regarding our hotel. For the problem you mentioned, could you telling us your room number and arrival date? We will recheck the bathroom and toiletry according to the stay records. We'll make improvement according to the actual and your suggestion. Hope to receive your reply! Also we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian in the future where we are sure you will have a better experience. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

性价比较高,地铁非常近

By

15 July 2016

离地铁很近,走走几分钟,但是周边正在施工,导致环境较差,令人崩溃的是5.1北京的景点都太疯狂了!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并在百忙中对酒店做出评论。酒店十分重视您的反馈,关于您提到周边施工问题,若您下次有需要,可联系酒店24小时值班经理,我们会视当日房间状况及出租率,尽量为您调整到远离施工的一侧。此外,若也可在完成预订后、抵京前致电酒店礼宾部,我们的员工会在第一时间给予您节假日或高峰期来京旅游的建议。同时也可帮助您查询相关景点门票、价格、地理位置等信息,为您提供最有效最直接的帮助。礼宾部还可以帮您预定去景点或景区的出租车,您只需提前致电告知具体信息即可。希望下次酒店可以在此方面帮到您。再次感谢您的惠顾!期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

15 July 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。 服务周到,亲和力比较好。
办理手续效率比较高。房间整洁,舒适。
交通稍微有些不太便利。离开地铁站比较远。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并且百忙之中抽出时间做出评论!酒店位于四环与五环之间的五道口商区,靠近清华大学、北京大学及林业大学等著名高校;从酒店步行3分钟即可到达地铁15号线清华东路西口站。并且酒店礼宾部提供出租车预定服务,从而方便您的出行,您只需提前预定即可。我们会在您出行前将车辆安排好,为您节省不必要的等待及拥堵时间。若您在入住期间遇到其他问题或者提出意见和建议,欢迎您致电酒店大堂经理,我们会第一时间帮您解决问题并倾听您的意见和建议。同时酒店也非常感谢您对我们提供的床品及服务的肯定。这是对我们莫大的鼓励。再次感谢您的惠顾!期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

13 July 2016

club

通过集团预定的假日,本来期望不是很高,但是到了之后发现的确不错,前台接待非常热情,房间宽敞,各种设施也很好用,非常不错的一次体验

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并且百忙之中抽出时间做出评论!若您在入住期间遇到问题或者提出意见和建议,欢迎您致电酒店大堂经理,我们会第一时间帮您解决问题并倾听您的意见和建议。我们一直致力于为顾客提供高性价比的入住体验,从而带给您完美的入住享受。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的惠顾,期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

便捷舒适之旅

By

12 July 2016

酒店位于清华、NSFC附近。交通较为便利,步行十分钟有地铁站。
酒店的房间宽敞明亮、床很舒服。设施很新。
员工热情、服务周到。
店内有泳池。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店并在百忙之中抽出时间对我们的酒店做出评价。您的反馈对我们十分重要,我们一直致力于为顾客提供高性价比的入住体验,从而带给您完美的入住享受。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的惠顾,期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

舒适便捷

By

12 July 2016

club

在酒店的体验非常不错,服务人员亲切且贴心,会提前确认check in时间并且提示天气状况。酒店设施整洁干净,所处位置同行方便,下次还会入住

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并在百忙中对酒店作出评论。您的反馈对我们十分重要,为您在入住前做好准备是我们应该做的,这样才能保证您能拥有满意的入住体验,做到万无一失并为您避免不必要的麻烦,最大限度为您节省时间。非常感谢您对酒店的信任与支持。酒店致力于为您提供亲切热情及优质周到的服务,希望在您再度光临时酒店会让您拥有宾至如归的感受及体验。再次感谢您的惠顾!期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,住宿一流

By

11 July 2016

酒店的服务态度非常好,微笑服务,给住宿人员带来好心情,酒店的住宿体验也非常棒,后期出差还是会选择假日酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并在百忙中与我们分享您的入住体验。您的反馈对我们十分重要,您在评论中提到对酒店员工的服务态度感到非常满意。为您提供高性价比以及满意的入住体验一直是我们所追求的,在此也非常感谢您对酒店及品牌的信任与支持。相信在您再度光临时,酒店能为您提供更加优质的服务及舒适的环境。再次感谢您的惠顾!期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

整体环境舒适愉悦

By

10 July 2016

club

空间使用舒适宾至如归,接待人员和蔼亲切,清洁人员热忱可爱。对服务的要求 及时迅速,让网门度过一次温馨愉快的欢乐假期,再次謝謝

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并在百忙中对酒店作出评价。您的反馈对我们十分重要,您在评论中提到对酒店的空间、员工及服务感到非常满意。能让您拥有宾至如归的入住体验并度过一次温馨愉快的假期也是酒店及全体员工的荣幸。非常感谢您对我们的肯定及支持。我们会继续为您提供更加优质的服务及温馨的环境。再次感谢您的惠顾!期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

08 July 2016

clean and very friendly staff, heavy traffic area.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for sharing your experience during your recent stay regarding our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Beijing Haidian in the future where we are sure you will have a better experience. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

07 July 2016

club

累了一天躺着就睡了,什么也没体验。办理入住时候挺快的,前台服务人员十分好,值得鼓励。办理退房时候因为前面等着2个人,一共就2个人在忙,我觉得挺大一酒店至少应该配置3到4人,尤其是早晨退房高峰和中午退房高峰的时候,2个人实在太少了,等了大概20分钟才退房离开。其他的都很满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并在百忙中对酒店作出评价。关于您遇到的问题,酒店为此感到十分抱歉。同时也非常感谢您的宝贵建议,我们会调整并优化员工的班次安排,灵活的调整服务员工的数量。希望这个问题没有影响到您再度选择北京红杉假日酒店。相信当您再度光临时,情况会有所变化。再次感谢您的惠顾!期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and good service

By

06 July 2016

club

Good friendly staff. Nice clean rooms but not great sound-proofing from the trains.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for sharing your experience during your recent stay regarding our hotel. For the sound-proofing problem you mentioned, if there is any request and note we need to prepare in advance, please call our reservation department before arrival. We will try our best to arrange your room is away from the trains side according to the occupancy and hotel actual. Thank you again for sharing comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the next future.
Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

服务态度良好,公共区域卫生、整洁。房间内床铺舒适。 预订方便快捷,账单准确。升值服务超值。服务态度良好,公共区域卫生、整洁。房间内床铺舒适。 预订方便快捷,账单准确。升值服务超值。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京红杉假日酒店,并在百忙中对酒店做出评价。您在评论中提到对酒店的服务、环境、预定服务感到非常满意。非常感谢您对酒店及员工的肯定。能为您提供难忘满意的入住体验是我们一直以来所追求的目标,我们会再接再厉继续为您提供更加优质的服务及舒适的入住环境。再次感谢您的惠顾!期待您的再度光临!
Read More
Read Less