Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 930 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

930reviews

  • 5 Stars
    616
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

早餐

By

15 January 2017

早餐挺丰富的,种类特别多,样式很丰富,中西结合,冷热都有。尤其是牛角面包,很好吃。水果也不错,环境也很好,有个小花园

Read More
Read Less

一切都很好

By

13 January 2017

一切都很好,停车位比较少,住宿很舒适,略闹,前台服务比较好,行李人员表现服务贴切,热情很高,整体不错

Read More
Read Less

很不错的住宿体验

By

12 January 2017

位置:酒店位置在路边,很醒目,公交车比较多,但是地铁相对要走一段路,公交相对比较方便。服务:前台办理入住时候,整体服务态度还是很不错的,赠送了会员迎宾饮料。房间:干净整洁,热水充足,喷头舒服。总之,很不错的一次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您分享入住北京德胜门华宇假日酒店的点滴体验,您对每个细节的肯定都是对我们最大的鼓励。酒店位于北二环德胜门,交通十分便捷,临近雍和宫、鼓楼、后海等众多著名旅游景点。作为IHG优悦会的会员,在您抵店时我们将为您送上一杯热茶,希望在这个冬天为您送去一份温暖。诚挚期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel. Would stay again

By

11 January 2017

Nice room. Was a bit too hot which was a surprise as it was winter. Breakfast was not the best selection but ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear guest, it's really our honor to know that you enjoyed the recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen. Each staff is always ready to serve you a better one here, so if anything matters like the room temperature, please no hesitate to call our Guest Service Center or Duty Manager. Gallery Cafe at the first floor provides healthy and tasty breakfast, you can tell our staffs nearby or manager if anything you'd like. Looking forward to welcoming your back in not distant future.
Read More
Read Less

Good%20hotel.%20Would%20stay%20again

By

11 January 2017

Nice%20room.%20Was%20a%20bit%20too%20hot%20which%20was%20a%20surprise%20as%20%20it%20was%20winter.%20Breakfast%20was%20not%20the%20best%20selection%20%20but%20ok.%20

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear guest, thank you for your time sharing the recent stay with us, and we're really honored that you would like to come again. It's always our aim to provide you the feeling like home and your appraise will encourage us to do more details to make you a better one. Sincerely look forward your next coming soon.
Read More
Read Less

酒店安静,床舒服

By

09 January 2017

总体不错,至悦会员免费升级到行政间。床铺柔软、环境安静,有利于很好地休息。二楼山西菜馆,味道中上,面食有特色。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住北京德胜门华宇假日酒店,很荣幸得知您在此度过了一段舒适的居停时光。作为IHG优悦会的至悦精英会员,您可在酒店享有迎宾饮品、客房升级等多项礼遇,能够让您充分放松、自在休息是我们始终致力的方向。酒店2层山右中餐厅,晋膳晋美晋风味,更推出暖冬滋补系列,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

第一次以优悦会身份入住

By

03 January 2017

周末六折,预定的行政房前台谈心升套。早餐很丰富,地理位置无敌了。
唯一不舒服的就是浴室的门是透明玻璃的,带着孩子感觉不舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
尊敬的客人您好 ,很荣幸您选择北京德胜门华宇假日酒店作为您的周末家庭居停之选。酒店位于北二环德胜门,临近众多著名旅游景点,交通十分便捷。作为IHG优悦会白金卡会员,您可在酒店享有迎宾饮料、周末六折、客房升级等多项礼遇。向您推荐萌熊BOOMi童趣房,童趣的房间布置,儿童专属浴袍、拖鞋,还有小型帐篷,期待您与家人的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

服务及时周到,客房干净整洁

By

03 January 2017

客房较干净整洁,但给人的感觉舒适度还不够,就是温馨的气氛还不够,特别是前台接待人员,服务态度特别好,点赞!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
尊敬的客人,很高兴得到您对北京德胜门华宇假日酒店服务的肯定与赞赏,同时感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您的反馈。酒店拥有332间现代舒适的客房,力求为您打造整洁与友好的入住空间,欢迎您将您的宝贵建议告知宾客服务中心或是值班经理,我们将很荣幸为您服务,并不断完善更多细节。诚挚期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff

By

31 December 2016

This hotel was a little hard for us to find from the nearby subway station, but once we finally arrived, we received such a warm welcome from the staff. We were served hot tea at check in (which tasted great and was perfect as we arrived in 20 degree Fahrenheit weather) and were able to check in promptly. The staff was also great at arranging cab rides for us to get around the city. Dining options are a little limited on the property, but we enjoyed many great and affordable meals at local spots that were walking distance from the hotel. It is minutes away from the Forbidden City via taxi which was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear guest, we're really delighted to know you enjoy the recent stay here with us at Holiday Inn Beijing Deshengmen. At the second ring of North Circle, you can easily reach several famous tourists like Lama Temple, Houhai Bars, Forbidden City. Each staff is always ready to serve you a comfortable stay and your appraise will encourage us to do more. Any queries or assistance please always call Guest Service Center or Duty Manager. Looking forward your next coming soon.
Read More
Read Less

宾至如归

By

29 December 2016

宾至如归,服务周到。硬件软件都很好。下次还会再来。宾至如归,服务周到。硬件软件都很好。下次还会再来。宾至如归,服务周到。硬件软件都很好。下次还会再来。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
尊敬的客人您好,非常高兴得知您对北京德胜门华宇假日酒店的好评并将再次入住,能够让您获得宾至如归的体验是我们莫大的荣幸。我们将继续努力,用真诚的微笑、贴心的服务和日臻完善的设施,让您拥有家一般的温馨舒适。酒店1层百色酒吧献上多款冬日热饮,为您带来一份温暖与惬意,恭候您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

宾至如归

By

29 December 2016

宾至如归,服务周到。硬件软件都很好。下次还会再来。宾至如归,服务周到。硬件软件都很好。下次还会再来。宾至如归,服务周到。硬件软件都很好。下次还会再来。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
尊敬的客人,很高兴能够为您的此次入住带来宾至如归的体验,您的肯定将激励酒店全体员工继续努力,为您带来更多的舒适与贴心。我们的点滴细节,都为了您的舒适如家。丁酉新年,我们为您奉上年年有余及百福临门两款礼盒,欢迎您下次入住选购,恭候您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

房间环境不错,周围交通便利

By

29 December 2016

酒店环境好,周围交通也很便利,屋内设施好,房间隔音效也很很不错。服务人员想的也都特别周到。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您入住北京德胜门华宇假日酒店的宝贵好评,您的点滴肯定都是我们不断进步与完善的动力。酒店位于北二环金融街北线之上,临近雍和宫、鼓楼、后海等众多旅游景点,交通十分便捷,全体员工始终致力于为您打造整洁与友好的居停环境。诚挚恭候您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less