Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 394 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    18

Value for the money

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

Staffs are very friendly and woud like to suppor the guest whatever the guest wants to know and ask for.

Read More
Read Less

假日酒店

By

23 July 2016

club

在之前的评论都说过了,一切都还满意,周边环境挺好的吃饭的地方特别多,稻香村,庆丰包子铺,炒肝卤煮,大饺子都有,距离地铁也蛮近的,好像是5线和10号线还有14号线吧,反正去南站就2站地很快。

Read More
Read Less

工作人员态度友好耐心,清洁打扫及时到位

By

19 July 2016

club

前台及礼宾服务人员态度良好,但略略感觉管理人员态度傲慢,我礼貌的对每一个工作人员微笑,但有两个管理人员冷冰冰的不予理睬,看样子像是酒店略有点管理权限的员工

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的ESLEE: 您好,感谢您选择入住北京中成天坛假日酒店并对您入住期间的体验做出点评,我们很开心的了解到您对前台及礼宾部服务人员十分满意,您的鼓励必将会转化成我们工作的动力,我们将再接再励,更致力于为您提供优质完善的服务,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。同时,我们也看到了您提到的管理人员态度的问题,我们会加强对员工的培训的监督,希望不久的将来,您能再次入住我们酒店,并体验我们的改变。感谢您的点评,我们真诚的期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

18 July 2016

假日一贯的标准,值得.
假日一贯的标准,值得.
假日一贯的标准,值得.
假日一贯的标准,值得.
假日一贯的标准,值得.
假日一贯的标准,值得.
假日一贯的标准,值得.
假日一贯的标准,值得.
假日一贯的标准,值得.
假日一贯的标准,值得.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的肯定。您的意见和建议是我们酒店不断优化和前进的基石。再次感谢您的光临,我们真诚的期待您下次的到来。
Read More
Read Less

环境不错,交通便利,服务一流

By

17 July 2016

环境不错,交通便利,服务一流;
前台服务态度不错,房间干净整洁。
总体氛围较好。
环境不错,交通便利,服务一流;
前台服务态度不错,房间干净整洁。
总体氛围较好。
环境不错,交通便利,服务一流;
前台服务态度不错,房间干净整洁。
总体氛围较好。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的simon.jn: 您好,感谢您选择入住北京中成天坛假日酒店并做出点评,我们非常高兴的了解到您对您此次入住十分满意,并且高度认可了酒店的卫生及服务,我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。 再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次惠顾莅临!
Read More
Read Less

设施略显陈旧,好在服务态度还不错

By

16 July 2016

酒店的房间比较小,设施已经显得陈旧了,不过,服务人员的热情服务还不错,酒店位置不错,靠近南站,附近也有一些本土小吃。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的anattempt: 感谢您抽出宝贵的时间来为我们撰写评论。我们酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供优质的服务,用贴心的行动来让宾客感受到温暖。您的意见和建议是我们酒店不断优化和前进的基石。再次感谢您的光临,我们真诚的期待您下次的到来。
Read More
Read Less

前台高效率

By

13 July 2016

club

一进大厅 礼宾部的礼宾员就赶忙迎上来 帮我拿行李 顿时感觉有种宾至如归的感觉 很舒服 接下来的手续办理也很顺利 以后会继续选择这里

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的Andy W: 您好,感谢您选择入住北京中成天坛假日酒店并对您入住期间的体验做出点评,我们很开心的了解到您对您此次入住十分满意,您的鼓励必将会转化成我们工作的动力,我们将再接再励,更致力于为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。感谢您的点评,我们真诚的期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

失望的一晚

By

08 July 2016

出差一直住天坛假日,没想到这次大失所望。浴缸下水损坏也没有修缮,WIFI连接不上。入住已经很晚了,想想算了,就一晚,凑合住了。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
尊敬的GWAG: 您好!感谢您与我们分享您此次的入住经验,我们十分遗憾的看到,您对此次入住不甚满意。您的意见及反馈我们已经及时通知相关部门,管理层也十分重视,相关部门正在积极的跟进你提到的问题。我们们诚挚的邀请您再次入住北京中成天坛假日酒店,相信您一定会看到我们的改善和提高。
Read More
Read Less

awesome stay

By

07 July 2016

platinumelite

everything is more than perfect. the staff is polite and professional. and my kid loves the tent inside the room. thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

休闲娱乐,宁谧安逸

By

07 July 2016

club

酒店的地理位置在北京南城,交通很便利。最重要的是非常的安静,感觉特别自在。感受了下游泳池,干净极了,救生员还纠正你的泳姿,超赞!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
非常感谢您选择中成天坛假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。诚挚的邀请您再次入住北京中成天坛假日酒店,希望能让您体验更优质的服务和超值体验。
Read More
Read Less

不错的体验

By

06 July 2016

club

酒店闹中取静,周边出行等较方便。酒店的健身房和游泳池等设施,很适合出差过程的锻炼。房间整洁,服务贴心。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
尊敬的宾客您好 感谢您选择入住北京中成天坛假日酒店并做出点评,我们很高兴你对酒店作出的好评和称赞!目前开通的14号线地铁进一步方便了酒店客人的出行,乘坐三站即可直达北京南站。乘坐地铁14号线到景泰站下车,从地铁B出口出来后左转,遇到第一个十字路口右转向南,步行大约80米左右即可到达酒店。你的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给你更多惊喜体验。 再次感谢你对北京中成天坛假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

地理位置不错,服务尚可。

By

05 July 2016

club

北京的假日住了一轮,这家的服务不是最优,但其他还是不错的。可惜会员的待遇没有即刻提供。有点老旧的地方,其他还可以推荐。早餐品种有待提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
非常感谢您入住北京中成天坛假日酒店并给予我们评价。很遗憾酒店的早餐未能是您满意。酒店提供的是中西式自助早餐,并会定期更换菜单,另外,您反映的会员认知问题,酒店领导层十分的重视,已经责成相关部门进行自检,希望在您下次入住的时候能给您带来不一样的体验。 再次感谢您的反馈,欢迎您再次入住北京中成天坛假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less