Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 387 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    18

失望的一晚

By

08 July 2016

出差一直住天坛假日,没想到这次大失所望。浴缸下水损坏也没有修缮,WIFI连接不上。入住已经很晚了,想想算了,就一晚,凑合住了。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
尊敬的GWAG: 您好!感谢您与我们分享您此次的入住经验,我们十分遗憾的看到,您对此次入住不甚满意。您的意见及反馈我们已经及时通知相关部门,管理层也十分重视,相关部门正在积极的跟进你提到的问题。我们们诚挚的邀请您再次入住北京中成天坛假日酒店,相信您一定会看到我们的改善和提高。
Read More
Read Less

awesome stay

By

07 July 2016

platinumelite

everything is more than perfect. the staff is polite and professional. and my kid loves the tent inside the room. thanks.

Read More
Read Less

休闲娱乐,宁谧安逸

By

07 July 2016

club

酒店的地理位置在北京南城,交通很便利。最重要的是非常的安静,感觉特别自在。感受了下游泳池,干净极了,救生员还纠正你的泳姿,超赞!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
非常感谢您选择中成天坛假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。诚挚的邀请您再次入住北京中成天坛假日酒店,希望能让您体验更优质的服务和超值体验。
Read More
Read Less

不错的体验

By

06 July 2016

club

酒店闹中取静,周边出行等较方便。酒店的健身房和游泳池等设施,很适合出差过程的锻炼。房间整洁,服务贴心。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
尊敬的宾客您好 感谢您选择入住北京中成天坛假日酒店并做出点评,我们很高兴你对酒店作出的好评和称赞!目前开通的14号线地铁进一步方便了酒店客人的出行,乘坐三站即可直达北京南站。乘坐地铁14号线到景泰站下车,从地铁B出口出来后左转,遇到第一个十字路口右转向南,步行大约80米左右即可到达酒店。你的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给你更多惊喜体验。 再次感谢你对北京中成天坛假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

地理位置不错,服务尚可。

By

05 July 2016

club

北京的假日住了一轮,这家的服务不是最优,但其他还是不错的。可惜会员的待遇没有即刻提供。有点老旧的地方,其他还可以推荐。早餐品种有待提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
非常感谢您入住北京中成天坛假日酒店并给予我们评价。很遗憾酒店的早餐未能是您满意。酒店提供的是中西式自助早餐,并会定期更换菜单,另外,您反映的会员认知问题,酒店领导层十分的重视,已经责成相关部门进行自检,希望在您下次入住的时候能给您带来不一样的体验。 再次感谢您的反馈,欢迎您再次入住北京中成天坛假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

卫生间拥挤

By

05 July 2016

club

我觉得这个房型的卫生间的门设置不当,改用推拉门,可以减轻拥挤的感觉。
如果打开门,就会剐蹭到地上的地巾,开门后要侧身才能关门,进浴室,这中体验比较别扭。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
感谢您抽出宝贵的时间来为我们撰写评论。我们酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供优质的服务,用贴心的行动来让宾客感受到温暖。您的意见和建议是我们酒店不断优化和前进的基石。再次感谢您的光临,我们真诚的期待您下次的到来。
Read More
Read Less

服务一星

By

03 July 2016

前台会员ci区域随便接待其他客人 等待很久。迎宾水果等了六个小时才送来,投诉居然还回敬客人几句。服务是我见过最差的假日酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择并入住北京中成天坛假日酒店。对于您在此次入住期间遇到个问题,我们深表歉意。特别是你在评论中提到的前台办理速度慢的问题和工作人员的服务态度问题,我们已经将相关问题反馈给前厅部,并由前厅部跟进。我们也希望可以与您取得进一步的联系,以便我们能更详细的了解情况并解决。 再次感谢您的宝贵意见,我们期待您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

进京首选

By

29 June 2016

酒店很好啊,前台和客房的服务都不错,距离北京南站很近,坐地铁或者出租车都很快,房间卫生很干净,住的很舒服,周边很多吃饭的地方,如果想吃北京本地的小吃这里很容易找到的,稻香村就在酒店门口,开完会带些点心回去送家人很方便。每次来北京基本都会住在这里,早餐没吃,不知好坏。下次尝试一下。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
非常感谢您的反馈。酒店地理位置优越,位于二环和三环之间,方便您和朋友们到达酒店的各个繁华位置。距离北京南站仅仅20分钟的车程,距离地铁五号线仅15分钟的步行时间,距离著名的天坛假日酒店仅仅15分钟的步行时间。同时去玩故宫,方庄美食一条街,崇文门新世纪商场,王府井商圈,琉璃厂古玩一条街等地均可乘坐地铁,仅仅3-5站的距离。另外酒店是由IHG洲际酒店管理集团品牌管理,秉承洲际集团一贯的服务水平,为宾客们提供优质服务。 我们诚挚的邀请您再次入住北京中成天坛假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

房间还不错

By

29 June 2016

房间还不错,泳池也还可以。
房间还不错,泳池也还可以。
房间还不错,泳池也还可以。
房间还不错,泳池也还可以。
房间还不错,泳池也还可以。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
非常感谢您入住北京中成天坛假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。您的满意是对我们最大的肯定。衷心的期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

The staff at check-in were very accommodating. Excellent room with a great view.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Beijing Temple of Heaven. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you !
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28 June 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service; great breakfast selections

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Sus4n16, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Beijing Temple of Heaven. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you !
Read More
Read Less

被褥舒适

By

28 June 2016

柔软的被褥、舒适的床铺,很好的缓解一天的疲劳。早餐的样式稍稍有点少,几年间感觉都没有什么变化。服务非常好,特别是客房整理人员。加个赞!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
非常感谢您入住北京中成天坛假日酒店并给予我们评价。很遗憾酒店的早餐未能是您满意。酒店提供的是中西式自助早餐,并会定期更换菜单。您反映的问题,酒店领导层十分的重视,已经责成相关部门进行自检,希望在您下次入住的时候能给您带来不一样的体验。 再次感谢您的反馈,欢迎您再次入住北京中成天坛假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less