Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 424 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    19

房间陈旧,服务尚可

By

28 September 2016

club

总体性价比尚可,定房前没有确定住房需求,入住当天的最晚保留时间没有特别短信或电话通知,因为当天到的较晚,差点超过最后入住时间。房间和公共设施比较陈旧,第一次住假日,总体感受和洲际酒店差距很大

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
尊敬的析木1981: 您好,感谢您选择入住北京中成天坛假日酒店并做出点评,我们很抱歉的了解到您的此次入住没有达到您的期望,我对我们在服务中的不完善之处深表歉意,我们会对员工加强培训,以期在不久的将来能为您带来不一样的入住体验。 您的意见帮助我们不断进步,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。我们再次期待为您奉上愉悦的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

环境一流

By

27 September 2016

club

各方面都很好,尤其是早餐的品种相当的多,床也很舒服。空间足够大,总之都很好。如果让我下次再选择,我还是会选择这里。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
尊敬的aevsboyw: 您好 感谢您选择入住北京中成天坛假日酒店并做出点评,我们非常高兴的了解到您对您此次入住十分满意,并且高度认可了酒店的客房及早餐,我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。 再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次惠顾莅临!
Read More
Read Less

干净,物超所值

By

26 September 2016

我是优悦会的会员,一项喜欢假日酒店房间的风格,睡眠很好;而且酒店的自助餐非常丰富,服务也不错,支持优悦会,支持假日酒店!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
尊敬的星星河7357 : 您好! 感谢您选择入住北京中成天坛假日酒店并对您入住期间的体验做出点评,我们很开心的了解到您对您此次入住十分满意,您的鼓励必将会转化成我们工作的动力,我们将再接再励,更致力于为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。感谢您的点评,我们真诚的期待您的再次光临.
Read More
Read Less

设施比较陈旧

By

26 September 2016

club

1. 服务还不错。
2. 就是房间设施比较陈旧,不知道是楼层问题还是所有房间都这样。
3. 如果是高铁进出北京,酒店位置比较方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
尊敬的宾客: 非常感谢您的反馈。北京中成天坛假日酒店为挂牌四星酒店,酒店地理位置优越,位于二环和三环之间,方便您和朋友们到达酒店的各个繁华位置。距离北京南站仅仅20分钟的车程,距离地铁五号线仅15分钟的步行时间,目前开通的14号线地铁进一步方便了酒店客人的出行,乘坐三站即可直达北京南站。乘坐地铁14号线到景泰站下车,从地铁B出口出来后左转,遇到第一个十字路口右转向南,步行大约80米左右即可到达酒店。j酒店距离著名的天坛假日酒店仅仅15分钟的步行时间。同时去故宫,方庄美食一条街,崇文门新世纪商场,王府井商圈,琉璃厂古玩一条街等地均可乘坐地铁,仅仅3-5站的距离。另外酒店是由IHG洲际酒店管理集团品牌管理,秉承洲际集团一贯的服务水平,为宾客们提供优质服务。 我们诚挚的邀请您再次入住北京中成天坛假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

床垫 太硬

By

25 September 2016

club

床垫 太硬,蚊子太多,早餐 就连 最基本的 煎鸡蛋 都没有,需要等待。
整体建筑,地段不错,但 酒店 前坪的感觉 太low,地面铺装需要改善。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
尊敬的wyboss, 尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您与我们分享您此次的入住经验,我们十分遗憾的看到,您对此次入住不甚满意。您提到的蚊子多和早餐的问题,我们已经及时通知相关部门,管理层也十分重视,相关部门正在积极的跟进你提到的问题,我们诚挚的邀请您再次入住北京中成天坛假日酒店,相信您一定会看到我们的改善和提高。
Read More
Read Less

总体不错

By

24 September 2016

装修已经比较旧, 下水系统需改进.
装修已经比较旧, 下水系统需改进.
装修已经比较旧, 下水系统需改进.
装修已经比较旧, 下水系统需改进.
装修已经比较旧, 下水系统需改进.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
非常感谢您入住北京中成天坛假日酒店并给予我们评价。感谢您对我们酒店服务及餐厅服务的肯定。关于您提到的酒店设施老旧的问题,酒店正在积极调整,并对酒店设备设施进行计划装修改造,另外我们也立刻通知了工程部员工对酒店下水系统进行排查,希望在您下次入住的时候能给您带来不一样的体验。 再次感谢您的反馈,欢迎您再次入住北京中成天坛假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

Not city center, but well located

By

22 September 2016

OK, we know the hotel is not in the city center and the surroundings are not really for tourists, but locals.

Hotel is close to the North Station and Temple of Heaven, which might be very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience during your recent stay at Holiday Inn Beijing Temple of Heaven. Being a valued member, your opinion and feedback is extremely important to us, as it will help us to further enhance and shape our service in delivering a truly memorable and authentic experience to our customers. Hotel is near by Beijing South Railway Station where are the most high speed train terminal linked with north east major cities. Shanghai and Tian Jin express train line depart and arrive in every hour at business hours. Also, the subway Line 5, 10 & Line 14 all stopped around hotel, guests can arrive at their company & City Center quickly without much afford . At least two bus line had stop at hotel side. Hotel provide the comfortable and convenient environment to attract our guest. We look forward to hearing from you and to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Beijing Temple of Heaven in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

20 September 2016

club

The staff, Vicotria Chen, has a big smile. She introduced several sightseeing spots for me which brought me a wonderful experience while I am staying at holiday inn temple of heaven Beijing

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear Nigel1234, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with at Holiday Inn Beijing Temple of Heaven. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

安静,性价比高

By

19 September 2016

platinumelite

在家人附近的假日酒店,经常是节假日选择居住的目标;性价比高;设备叫陈旧了,但软件还可以,服务人员的态度等;停车场也比较富裕,不致于通车的难题

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
非常感谢您入住北京中成天坛假日酒店并给予我们评价。感谢您对我们酒店服务及t停车服务的肯定。关于您提到的酒店设施老旧的问题,酒店正在积极调整,并对酒店设备设施进行计划装修改造,希望在您下次入住的时候能给您带来不一样的体验。 再次感谢您的反馈,欢迎您再次入住北京中成天坛假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

性价比不错

By

13 September 2016

处在居民区附近,离地铁站不算远,有健身房和泳池,整体来说性价比还不错,app上订的房,不含早餐,没有体验。礼拜不错,下雨没带伞,有个小哥立即跑来撑伞迎接

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
尊敬的Calvinziwen: 您好 感谢您选择入住北京中成天坛假日酒店并做出点评,我们很高兴你对酒店作出的好评和称赞!相信你已亲身体会到酒店位置的便捷,这也正是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。你的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给你更多惊喜体验。 再次感谢你对北京中成天坛假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

硬件齐备,服务一流

By

11 September 2016

club

硬件设施齐全,人员服务意识好,有宾至如归的体验。交通便利,离北京南站两站轻轨,出行方便。唯一美中不足的是房间有点小。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
尊敬的lb0523: 您好 感谢您选择入住北京中成天坛假日酒店并做出点评,我们很高兴你对酒店作出的好评和称赞!目前开通的14号线地铁进一步方便了酒店客人的出行,乘坐三站即可直达北京南站。乘坐地铁14号线到景泰站下车,从地铁B出口出来后左转,遇到第一个十字路口右转向南,步行大约80米左右即可到达酒店。你的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给你更多惊喜体验。 再次感谢你对北京中成天坛假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

酒店客房服务有待加强

By

06 September 2016

酒店大堂环境,周边配套均还不错,离北京南站和南苑机场也较近,很不满意的一点入住后发现三间房中有一间拖鞋和瓶装水缺失,客房服务员不检讨不足,竟然先怀疑客人不知拖鞋放置处。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择并入住北京中成天坛假日酒店。对于您在此次入住期间遇到的关于客房部员工的问题,我们深表歉意。我们已经将相关问题反馈给客房部,并由客房部部跟进。我们也会加强对员工的培训。 再次感谢您的宝贵意见,我们期待您的再次入住。
Read More
Read Less