Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 165 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Superadvisor

By

15 June 2016

The stay was perfect. I've got the most out off it.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 June 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us and that your stay was perfect. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

13 May 2016

Was nice overnight stay. Will use the same hotel next time in Beirut. Great location and quick access to airport

Posted byHotelStaff
17 May 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us especially our hotel's location. It gives a great pleasure knowing that you will stay in our hotel next time you visit Beirut. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

points were not added

By

26 April 2016

Hi ,
This is the second time it is happening. My points and nights were not added.
Regards
F

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us and this was reflected on the score you gave us on cleanliness, Rooms, Service, Sleep quality and value. As for the Rewards Club points, we will check the issue exactly and why it was not added and will call you to clarify. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

19 April 2016

comfortable stay and located in great location. The variety for spread at Breakfast should be increased.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us and you have had a comfortable stay. We are delighted that our location was convenient to you. As for the breakfast we are in the process of increasing the varieties to make it more appealing to our guests. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great Service

By

02 April 2016

club

Dunes Holiday Inn is a great place to stay. It is located in one of the best areas of Beirut. all your needs are available.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us and that you have found our location convenient. Moreover, I am happy to know that we were able to satisfy your needs. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

fair hotel

By

28 March 2016

not too good but ok. quite old facility, price is ok, staff friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
尊敬的客户, 我要感谢您与我们在一起,并抽空到离开洲际酒店集团住客点评您的评论。 我很高兴知道你喜欢我们你的经验和你已经发现我们的价格和便捷的同事友好。 再次感谢您的宝贵意见,希望看到你在不久的将来。 亲切的问候, 阿尼斯阿克勒 总经理 Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us and that you have found our prices convenient and our colleagues friendly. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

22 March 2016

club

if you are in Beirut and looking for a confortable stay. you better book a room at Holiday Inn. they have exceeded my expectations!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 March 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us and that you have found our rooms comfortable and the level of service exceeded your expectations. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and good service

By

14 March 2016

club

The check in went very quickly. The room was clean and quite quiet. The staff were helpfully and gave me a map of the local area. They arranged a Taxi to take me to the Airport. The breakfast was plentifull and good.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us and that you have found our rooms clean and the level of service was up to your expectations. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service and great location

By

29 February 2016

club

it was pleasure sating on the holiday Inn I keep going back to stay there

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us once again and we really appreciate your recommendation of our hotel. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

TV stations

By

27 February 2016

club

The quality of the picture was poor and the channels were limted

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your overall experience with us however, it saddens me to know that during your presence in our rooms you had a bad experience with our TV channels. We have already fixed this issue and we hope you enjoy our services during your next visit. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

22 February 2016

club

i had a great stay and the employees were welcoming and the food was excellent ...

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have found our hotel's colleagues welcoming and you have enjoyed the food. I appreciate the fact that you have found our hotel great and it is because of great people like you that we always strive to exceed our guests' expectations. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Confortable Stay

By

16 February 2016

club

Clean and nice hotel located in the city center 150 minutes away from the aiport 10 minutes from down town

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have found our hotel's location convenient and our hotel rooms are clean.It gives us a great pleasure and appreciation for recommending our hotel. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less