Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 193 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Hi

By

17 January 2017

club

I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Beirut it's in the heart of downtown close to anything u need eather ur in business or leisure

Enjoy it

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Mr. Abdullah, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us, especially that our location was convenient to your needs. On behalf of all the team at Holiday Inn Beirut Dunes, I would like to thank you for recommending us. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

12 January 2017

club

We spent 8 days in Beirut. The Holiday Inn was a wonderful hotel and we enjoyed our stay. The staff was excellent and the hotel is very nice. We will stay thee our next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us, especially that the level of service provided by our colleagues was u to your expectations. Making your stay comfortable and pleasant is our main objective and we really appreciate your feedback. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

All good

By

11 January 2017

All good.
I wouldnt mind filling the survey but i think this specifiic page is pointless and i should be able to skip it.

Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us and that all was up to your expectations. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel in a good location. the best service you can get from awesome staff

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us, especially that the level of service provided by our colleagues was u to your expectations and our location was convenient to your needs. Making your stay comfortable and pleasant is our main objective and we really appreciate your feedback. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great value

By

05 January 2017

club

the only cons were that no one was there to carry our luggage, and the entrance wasn't convenient being inside the mall.

overall. recommended. The area outside the hotel is so great.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us, especially the location and the area outside the hotel was convenient to your needs. As for the luggage assistance from outside, we have now a bellboy available all the time at the Mall's entrance. Making your stay comfortable and pleasant is our main objective and we really appreciate your feedback. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Two nights

By

05 January 2017

Good overall but heating system was not working well.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us, and everything was up to your expectations. As for the heating system, the issue had been rectified. Making your stay comfortable and pleasant is our main objective and we really appreciate your feedback. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location, superb service

By

29 December 2016

club

Overall great experience, highly recommended. Lacks a bar/lounge of some sort.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us, especially the location and the service. As for the Bar/Lounge, we have Teatro Verdun available in -3 level in the centre which is a great combination of music entertainment, Theatrical shows and live performance. Making your stay comfortable and pleasant is our main objective and we really appreciate your feedback. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad Internet

By

15 December 2016

platinumelite

The Staff were not aware that I am a platinum member of IHG and they did not treated me as such.

The internet speed was never good enough and the hotel did nothing to improve it, even a complimentary fruit Basket was not provided, though I never used it.

In general I was not happy this trip.

Regards,

Majid

Posted byHotelStaff
16 December 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. Thank you for your loyalty as a Rewards Club Platinum member. It saddens me to know that your stay with us this time was not up to your expectations. I will address your concerns with the right departments, while ensuring such unintentional mistakes will not repeat in the future. Thank you once again for your loyalty and for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

servizio buono

By

13 December 2016

club

buono il trattamento del personale, una pecca è l'uso eccessivo della moquette ..e chiaramente forse di un maggiore lavaggio della stessa visto che vi era molta polvere

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Caro ospite, Vorrei ringraziarvi per stare con noi e per il tempo di lasciare il vostro commento sulle recensioni degli utenti IHG. Sono molto contento di sapere che avete goduto la vostra esperienza con noi, soprattutto che il nostro servizio è stato all'altezza delle vostre aspettative. In una seconda nota, io personalmente follow-up con il dipartimento interessato e follow-up sul problema della polvere che avete incontrato nella vostra camera mentre facendo attenzione che non si ripeterà più. Grazie ancora per il vostro prezioso commento sperando di vedere in un prossimo futuro. Cordiali saluti, Anis Akl Direttore generale
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

07 December 2016

club

I believe it's a good value for money with a magnificent location relevant to town center and to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us, especially the comfort of our bed and the cleanliness of our rooms. Making your stay comfortable and pleasant is our main objective and we really appreciate your feedback. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

it was not the standard IHG I know

By

01 December 2016

1. The IHG member Desck was not used to welcome spire elite member.
2. The restaurant service was bad, variety was limited and coffee refill was very poor
3. Staff were not friendly at all

Posted byHotelStaff
03 December 2016
Response Posted To IHG Guest Reviews Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. Thank you for your loyalty and It saddens me to learn that your experience as a Spire Elite member was not up to your expectations. We will investigate this matter and will attend it personally to understand what went wrong. Our response will be firm and accurate and I guarantee you that this will not repeat in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment and thank you for your loyalty hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very helpful staff

By

01 December 2016

club

I found all the staff in the hotel to be friendly and helpful. They anticipated issues and offered good advice and support. They are a credit to the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
03 December 2016
Response Posted To IHG Guest Reviews Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your comment on IHG Guest Reviews. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience with us, especially that our service was up to your expectations. Making your stay comfortable and pleasant is our main objective and we really appreciate your feedback. Thank you once again for your valuable comment hoping to see you in the near future. Kind regards, Anis Akl General Manager
Read More
Read Less