Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 397 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Burek for breakfast, excellent

By

13 September 2021

club

Very helpful and friendly staff, clean hotel, nice cozy room, Jelen Pivo on tap, Burek at breakfast – what do you need more?

Read More
Read Less

Tres bien

By

13 September 2021

Tres bien
Comfortable
Propre
Bon acceuil
bien situer pour New Belgrade

Read More
Read Less

Alles Top

By

06 September 2021

club

Das Hotel kann ich nur weiterempfehlen. Beim nächsten Besuch in Belgrad bin ich mit Sicherheit wieder in diesem Hotel

Read More
Read Less

No IHG status recognition this time

By

03 September 2021

It was the 3rd time in this hotel.
Great location for a stay in Belgrade for transit travelers, close to national road.
I am afraid I have to report lower IHG status recognition this time (Spire Elite).
No welcome amenity points and no room upgrade in this last visit.
But received a tasty fruit plate instead, big thanks to hotel staff for that.
Less choices for breakfast this time but all tasty.
Finally, I would expect use of masks due to covid-19 to be strictly mandatory indoors for both personnel and clients, only a few were wearing which made it a bit awkward experience.

Read More
Read Less

Best Value in Belgrade

By

01 September 2021

club

Some staffs are above expectations some are below par, depending on your luck

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

30 August 2021

Stay was short, a night. Since we stayed only so that my partner has rest before he continues driving towards Germany. It was perfect, even though we wish we stayed more, we had no time for it. And we couldn't explore all what the hotel has to offer, we were extremely satisfied with what we have experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when in Belgrade

By

19 August 2021

club

Great place to stay. The staff is the best and knowledgable, t hey were very helpful when we wanted to explore the city. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

tres bon service

By

17 August 2021

club

Bien oriente client, et excellent service. Le petit dejeuner est tres bon

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service.

By

02 August 2021

alles in allem ok. Nur Bar/Restaurant sehr früh geschlossen.

Read More
Read Less

Estupenda relación calidad precio

By

20 July 2021

Muy buen hotel, en una ubicación estupenda. Magnifica atención del personal. Muy limpio y recomendable

Read More
Read Less

Great service for family travel

By

14 July 2021

We had a great stay in Belgrade thanks to Holiday Inn. Staff was extremely friendy, very clean rooms and nice breakfast. A bit far from the city center, but easy to drive in an aout. Free parking was a plus. Quiet neighbourhood and supermarket was close. Defenetly recomended for the price and ease of access and use

Read More
Read Less

Sehr zu empfehlen für Reiseübernachtung Richtung Süd

By

13 July 2021

club

Ein Hotel das es nichts fehlt. Grosse Zimmer und Betten. Sehr guter Durchgang Richtung Süden. Einziger Nachteil keine Geschäfte oder Restaurants in der Nähe. Sehr gute private parking Anlage.

Read More
Read Less