Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1316 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    728
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    135
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    98

Great Service

By

19 November 2020

They comfort lev of slerping is good with great service

Read More
Read Less

A little too much!

By

17 November 2020

I wanted to give feedback on my stay, but this extra element is now asking a bit too much.i enjoyed my stay,clean hotel, friendly staff, would stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

02 November 2020

club

We slept very well during our stay and our room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Not COVID safe

By

01 November 2020

I expected better for a holiday inn. Elevator was dirty, stairways dirty, broken glass in one stairway. Guest without masks, employees with no mask or mask at their chin. Employees had poor customer service Skills. Was lied to about hotel being a smoking hotel when made reservation. Screen on the television was bad making each channel have rings on it. Remote did not work had to ask for another one that wasn’t much better. Out of all this, most disappointing part was the lack of concern for the guests with not complying to the rules of COVID by employees and guest.

Read More
Read Less

WENT FOR A WEDDING

By

28 October 2020

club

we all had issues from rooms not being cleaned to making bride and wedding party late to wedding because of their shuttle service. my bedding was dirty i asked for someone to change the bedding then brought just a sheet to the room. Called the desk again he ask if i would like to change the room so i had to haul my luggage again back down to change to ANOTHER DIRTY ROOM!!! i was over i had extra covers with me. next day elevator is not working, which the one was already out of service at arrival. so now mw with an already messed up leg/back from a previous car accident had to use the steps up/down because was getting things ready for a wedding.

Read More
Read Less

You’re ruining my wedding

By

28 October 2020

club

Y’all made me almost 2 hours late You’re messed up my wedding a hour at the venue is a couple thousand dollars that I wasted

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

26 October 2020

club

Overall good, could use better pillows. Easy to adjust the temp to a comfortable level in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

23 October 2020

This hotel is clean and close to a lot of places. Clean and convenient at a good price. The food was ok and breakfast was just ok for the price but you do not have to eat at the hotel. There are plenty of places close by that are very good. I’m use to a hotel providing breakfast free with your stay and that was not the case here.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

21 October 2020

club

We booked this hotel under a group rate for a wedding, and asked for a king room on the same floor as the rest of the wedding group. We were on a separate floor and did not have a king bed. We didn’t actually receive the group rate which I noticed the next day based on the amount billed which was not the same as the amount I was told upon booking.

In the room one of the beds was dirty with stained covers. The shower was gross so we didn’t use it, and the bathroom floor looked like someone had urinated on it snd then let it dry. It was obviously not clean. The air didn’t work so the room was stuffy and uncomfortable to sleep.

We were offered a shuttle with the wedding but ended up being late to the wedding because the shuttle was late, and the driver didn’t know how to get to the venue. A group of us walked in as the bridal party was walking down the aisle.

The shuttle was to come back for us after the reception and never showed. We called the hotel and kept getting excuses. We were told it was on the way but literally it NEVER showed up. We kept calling because a large group of us were to use the shuttle again and the front desk was rude to us, hung up on us, and didn’t answer. When we finally made it back after taking Uber rides they were so unhelpful snd unapologetic.

For every issue or concern we had we were told “i can’t help you, you’ll have to wait until the morning to talk to Brando!”. This was a terribly disappointing stay, to say the least, and We will definitely not be visiting again or recommending the hotel to anyone we know.

Read More
Read Less

Not very good

By

21 October 2020

Hotel was at best was not up to its name. Overpriced, What out for you charges? there is no diner menu as stated online. And give better deal to casino people then IGH customers.

Read More
Read Less

Necesita mejorar la limpieza, más seguridad al irme alas 6am encontré

By

21 October 2020

Encontré residuos de pétalos d rosas bajo la tv

Al irme encontré personas durmiendo en el pasillo eran las 6am 9

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

16 October 2020

club

I booked a non-smoking room, yet the room reeked of smoke. My daughter was staying in a room across the hall, and hers reeked of smoke as well.
Only one elevator was in service, making it too crowded in these Covid times. I ended up walking up/down the stairs frequently, as there was no social distancing possible on the elevator, and some guests did not wear masks.
There were guests not wearing masks in common areas such as the lobby, elevator and hallways, and despite signs posted saying that masks were required, no staff members bothered to try to enforce the policy.
The rooms were dark and dingy....not necessarily unclean, but completely unappealing. The carpets were worn and stained.
I will not stay here again, and I definitely will not recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less