Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 611 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Tolle Geschäftsreise

By

24 July 2017

club

Komfort, Ausstattung und Lage perfekt. Das Frühstück war sehr abwechselungsreich und der Service sehr toll.

Read More
Read Less

Friends & Family

By

23 July 2017

club

Super staff and very pleasant atmosphere. Great meeting place. I love Holiday Inn's / Holiday Inn Express and I am a IHG member. More closet space for two would have helped me not to live out of my suit case but I will definitely do this again!

Read More
Read Less

Bonne adresse

By

20 July 2017

club

Séjour agréable, personnel attentif, disponible, à l'écoute même s'ils ne parlaient pas français.
Les points négatif:
- chambre un peu petite, difficile de se mouvoir si le "bureau" est ouvert.
-sympa les boissons chaudes dans la chambre encore faut-il qu'ils réapprovisionnent...
Les point forts:
-le petit déjeuné très varié, complet,
-le restaurant un peu cher mais de très bonne qualité.
-Hotel très bien situé pour visiter Berlin qui est une ville très accueillante et varié.

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Lage, schönes Zimmer

By

20 July 2017

club

Das Personal war sehr freundlich, die Lage des Hotels ist TOP. Das Zimmer an sich war sehr ruhig (Innenhofseite) und sauber.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación con olores

By

20 July 2017

Fuerte olor a cañerías a la noche,..........................................................

Read More
Read Less

Bag stolen in hotel lobby, apathetic staff handling after

By

17 July 2017

My mum's backpack with her passport and wallet was stolen right in the hotel lobby as we were moving our items. Although she was in great distress and visibly upset, the staff were apathetic and all they did was to decline their responsibilities and advised to make a police report to the 'nearby' police station (no directions given). We spent the next hour waiting in the police station and the rest of the day to sort out the passport for subsequent travels. The overall handling of the entire situation was exceptionally unreasonable and apathetic.

Read More
Read Less

Berlin Urlaub 2017

By

14 July 2017

club

Super zufrieden. Alle freundlich und sehr zuvorkommend. Zimmer super sauber

Read More
Read Less

Stay in berlin

By

10 July 2017

club

A good hotel. An overall great stay and service. The rooms are big and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Best location and nice experience

By

09 July 2017

club

This is the first visit to berlin and i looked for a hotel which is in good location. Yes hoilday inn fulfilled the purpose.. rooms are clean and hotel well maintained breakfast is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel confortable et accueillant

By

09 July 2017

club

Assez agréable dans l'ensemble, personnel efficace et attentionné

Read More
Read Less

Ottima colazione...

By

07 July 2017

club

Il servizio è di ottima qualità ,specialmente la colazione,la pulizia ottima e la camera semplice ma ben arredata e funzionale,veramente un buon soggiorno, peccato sia durato poco!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

06 July 2017

club

The hotel is walking distance near the shopping area.

Read More
Read Less