Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 454 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great locations, great staff and comfy rooms

By

26 September 2016

club

Friendly helpful staff, comfy clean rooms and in a great location with easy access to public transport.

Read More
Read Less

Comforatable and good service

By

20 September 2016

club

Front desk service was very prompt and excellent.
The room condition was very good. The breakfast options are many and quality is good.

Read More
Read Less

Ausgezeichnete Lage

By

20 September 2016

club

Gutes Hotel in ausgezeichneter Lage. Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten sind von hier zu Fuss oder in einer Distanz von max. 2 Bahnstationen erreichbar

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación

By

19 September 2016

club

Hotel con excelente ubicación al lado de Alexanderplatz, muy cercano a todos los transportes de la ciudad. Habitación Executive algo pequeña para mi gusto pero con muy buena cama y con un cuarto de baño que no proporciona mucha intimidad. Salón de desayunos también pequeño lo que ocasiona bastante aglomeración por lo que varias mañanas tuvimos que esperar a que hubiera mesa libre. He realizado estancias en otros hoteles Holiday Inn donde he recibido más atención y amabilidad por parte del personal. No obstante creo que es un hotel recomendable aunque con opciones de mejorar.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage

By

16 September 2016

Gut ausgestattetes und modern eingerichtetes Hotel in zentraler Lage.
Es ist alles vorhanden, was man für den Aufenthalt benötigt, nur die Minibar war noch nicht in meinem Zimmer. Auf Nachfrage wurde mitgeteilt, dass diese bald in allen Räumen installiert werden.
Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und frisch, Frühstück eher standard als gehoben, mir hat die Auswahl an Fisch und Frischkäse gefehlt.
Betten und Kissen sind sehr bequem. Die Klimaanlage hat bis jetzt bei jedem Aufenthalt bestens funktioniert.
Internetverbindung überall vorhanden und "leider" nicht mehr nur für Gold-Member schneller. Bis in die Nachtstunden ist die Geschwindigkeit lahm.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

13 September 2016

club

We hope that the room can offer water inside instead of just sell at reception desk

Read More
Read Less

性价比很高,早餐一流

By

12 September 2016

club

门口有停车场,停车费有点贵,不过柏林应该都这样,服务很好,早餐超级棒。服务态度很好,相对德国的整体态度来说,很不错了。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Kind regards Sebastian Brill
Read More
Read Less

Schönes Zimmer, Top Lage

By

11 September 2016

club

Das Hotel liegt nur ein paar Schritte vom Alexanderplatz und ist damit sehr einfach erreichbar. Großes Zimmer, schöne Ausstattung, gutes Bett, ruhig (Zimmer zum Innenhof) - alles wunderbar. Ich werde mit Sicherheit wieder in diesem Hotel zu Gast sein.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Liebe in-ma, wir danken Ihnen recht herzlich für Ihren positiven Kommentar. Wir sind stets bemüht unseren Service zu verbessen, dementsprechend freuen wir uns sehr wenn Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Berlin Aufenthalt wieder bei Uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Liebe Grüße Ines Huying Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Gerne wieder!

By

11 September 2016

club

Zentrale, sehr günstige Lage, guter Service, hilfreiches, nettes Personal, geschmackvolle Ausstattung

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Lieber aikstef, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch in unserem Hotel. Wir freuen uns sehr darüber, dass wir Sie mit unserem Service und unser Lage überzeugen konnten. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie auch bei Ihrem nächsten Berlin Besuch wieder bei uns im Holiday Inn Alexanderplatz. Viele sonnige Grüße, Ines Huying Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Okay place, not the best

By

08 September 2016

club

Things that were good:
- Room was clean
- Bed was nice
- Location was close to public transport, stores and my conference
- Service was great and staff were friendly



Things that weren't good:
- Wifi was horrible. If you need internet, be prepared to buy a SIM card or stay at another hotel.
- Shower temperature wasn't consistent. Became sporadically dangerously hot. Staff said they'd get a technician to take a look.
- There was only one functional power outlet in my room and it was in a cupboard so there was no way to charge my phone and leave it next to my bed while I slept so the alarm would wake me in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear someguy465, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the wifi and shower conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Sebastian Brill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Größe des Zimmers

By

05 September 2016

club

Guten Tag,
Der Aufenthalt in Ihrem Haus war insgesamt gesehen gut. Wir haben sehr gut und ruhig geschlafen. Nur war das Zimmer etwas klein für 4 Nächte.
Die Koffer - Ablage für 2 Koffer klein.. die Kleider-Ablage auch sehr eng, bzw. klein.
Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Sehr geehrter ganmar, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel und für Ihre schöne Bewertung. Für Ihren nächsten Besuch empfehlen wir Ihnen eines unserer Deluxe Zimmer zu buchen. Diese kosten nur 10,00 EUR mehr pro Nacht und sind gleich deutlich größer. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße nach Tirol Sebastian Brill Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

05 September 2016

club

Ottima Struttura, Buona Posizione, bel design e cortesia da parte del personale. Consigliatissima

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Ciao Apricena22, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Ines Huying Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less