Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 127 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

127reviews

  • 5 Stars
    43
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

vcx

By

23 June 2017

club

Sehr zu empfehlen das Hotel gerne wieder. Ein gutes Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great breakfast

By

22 June 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel as part of a choral concert trip. Our group consisted of 28 people. The hotel was modern-looking and the room was very comfortable. We had a problem with the lights in our bathroom as they would only work intermittently. I reported it and it took two days to fix the problem after I went back and reported it again.

The restaurant was great for breakfast--wonderful selection and nice staff. Dinner was a buffet and was not very tasty. Sometimes the food tasted overcooked.

We both slept well each night as our bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Berlin

By

16 June 2017

platinumelite

Clean and quite hotel, litte far to the city center but transportation is near by,

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service.

By

14 June 2017

club

Das Brot vom Frühstück hat so Künstlich geschmeckt, das Gebäck wie von Vortag. sonst super.

Read More
Read Less

Grosses Zimmer und alles sehr sauber, breites Bett. Schön

By

07 June 2017

club

Der Abend in der hoteleigene Bar war sehr schön.
Das Personal sehr freundlich. Der Willkommensdrink ist auch gut angekommen.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

01 June 2017

platinumelite

caring and responsive staff, nice room , ample breakfast selection

Read More
Read Less

Reise nach Berlin

By

26 May 2017

club

Ich hatte für eine Nacht im Holiday Inn gebucht. Der Check In war freundlich und der Sonderwunsch auf ein Zimmer in einer höheren Etage wurde auch erfüllt. Die Sauberkeit der Zimmer war sehr gut, also mir ist jetzt nichts aufgefallen. Im Großen und Ganzen war es ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt.
Was ich jedoch anmerken muss ist der Zustand des Fitnesscenters. Dort waren Geräte defekt und teilweise schon sehr beschädigt.
Auch im Restaurant war ich nicht zu 100% zufrieden. Der Service war klasse und sehr freundlich aber das Essen (Burger) fand ich jetzt nicht so gut. Also man hat gemerkt, dass es nicht ganz Frisch zubereitet war, sprich das Burgerbrötchen und das Fleisch war sehr trocken, dann wurde der Burger gleich zusammengeklappt und dadurch ist der Burger auch nochmal ein Stück kälter geworden.
Mein Fazit ist, das Hotel lohnt sich aufjedenfall, nur an die Zusatzleistungen sollte noch ein wenig gearbeitet werden.

Read More
Read Less

Alles gut

By

25 May 2017

club

Außer bei der Reservierung, sowie der Rechnungserstellung kam es zu keinen Problemen.

Read More
Read Less

Durchschnittliches Stadthotel

By

22 May 2017

club

Das Personal im Hotel gibt sich große Mühe. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut mit viel Auswahl. Nur bei der Sauberkeit und den Betten happert es etwas... aber für ein typisches Stadthotel durchaus verkraftbar...

Read More
Read Less

Tagung Berlin

By

22 May 2017

club

Ein etwas in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel mit einigen Defiziten. Aber ein ausgezeichnet freundliches Personal!

Read More
Read Less

Frendlich,sauber aber renovierungsbedürftig

By

20 May 2017

Freundliches Personal, sauberes und ruhiges Zimmer allerding bedarf das Bad und das Hotel insgesamt eine Renovierung. Frühstück war wegen vieler Gruppenreisende schon vor 7:00h überlaufen, schwer einnen Platz zu finden, Fühstückangebot ok.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

14 May 2017

club

habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt, sehr nette Atmosphäre; freundliches Personal, großzügige Zimmer

Read More
Read Less