Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 440 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    26

Fine hotel but it's not in Mitte

By

21 March 2017

club

Everything was great except the location - despite the name it's not in Mitte/central Berlin, it's a few stops north. However it is close to a metro and train station, Gesundbrunnen

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Privat

By

20 March 2017

Zimmer, Personal, alles SUPER, nur schade, dass dieses
Haus in dieser Form demnächst schließt. Ich hoffe, dass die Wiedereröffnung unter der Firmung Holiday INN ist. Werde wieder gerne kommen.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good standard

By

19 March 2017

club

The room and hotel were very standard and basic. The room was very clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. Good transport links to the town centre.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Berlin Mitte

By

16 March 2017

club

Insgesamt ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Schade nur, dass das Hotel in dieser Form demnächst schließt.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice location with quick and easy access to city centre

By

16 March 2017

club

Nice location close to the S and U Bahn and opposite the park so come the summer it would be great.

The little park outside the hotel, not owned by the hotel, could do with some TLC. It would complement the hotel position.

Great detailed map available and staff knowledge of the area was excellent.

Overall the hotel is a little dated with its décor, apart from that its very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

schoenes gutgelegenes Hotela mit super Mitarbeitern

By

04 March 2017

Sehr guenstig gelegenes Hotel (Ubahn, Sbahn), Einkaufszentrum und Restaurants
sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter und hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin gewählt haben und danke für Ihre Bewertung und Ihren freundlichen Kommentar. Wir freuen uns , dass Sie mit Service und Qualität sehr zufrieden waren. Wir würden uns sehr freuen Sie wieder bei uns zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rudolf Helmel General manager
Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch in unserem Hause und danke für Ihre positive Bewertung und Ihren freundlichen Kommentar, den wir sehr gerne mit unseren Mitarbeitern teilen. Wir freuen uns sehr , dass Sie mit unseren Leistungen sehr zufrieden waren. Wir würden uns sehr freuen , Sie wieder in unserem Hause zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Angenehme Zimmeratmosphäre

By

03 March 2017

club

Die Lage des Hotels am Gesundbrunnen ist ideal (S,U-Bahn,Nah- und Fernverkehr).
Nur wer moderne Fernsehgeräte erwartet wird enttäuscht.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Wahl für Preis und Leistung

By

02 March 2017

Ich mag dieses Hotel in Gesundbrunnen sehr. Es wird nun renoviert und umfirmiert und ich bin gespannt, wie es nach der Wiedereröffnung im Herbst aussieht.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause und danke für Ihre Bewertung und Ihren freundlichen Kommentar, den wir sehr gerne an unsere Mitarbeiter weiterleiten. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben . Wir würden uns sehr freuen Sie wieder in unserem Hotel zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sauberkeit top, jedoch sehr altmodisch!

By

21 February 2017

club

Renovierungsbedürftiges Hotel. An der Sauberkeit jedoch nichts auszusetzen. Auch das Personal ist freundlich und erfüllt die Kundenwünsche.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank , dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin gewählt haben und danke für Ihre Bewertung und Ihren Kommentar. Unser Haus wird in den nächsten 5 Monaten total renoviert und wir würden uns sehr freuen Sie dann wieder bei uns zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

lit très confortable

By

21 February 2017

club

ambiance dans les couloir triste mais chambre pas mal manque un service important le matin quand on part de bonne heure avant 6h00 pas moyen de prendre un café même payant dommage

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear Guest, thank you very much for chosing our hotel for your stay and also thank you so much for your review and your comments about it. We are sorry that your stay with us was not really successful. Just for your information, the hotel will be renovated in te next month and we will be very proud to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

19 February 2017

club

Facilities were being upgraded so closed during our stay. Staff were great, most spoke English. Nice and clean hotel. Good meals in restaurant although limited choice. Easy access to rail and shops. (within walking distance) little play area for children upto 12yrs opposite hotel.
Only downside was the actual area for us. Was further out of the main area than we expected (5 stops on the U8 to Alexanderplatz) Highly recommend comfy walking shoes...

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
DearGuest, thank you very much for chosing our hotel for your visit in Berlin and also thank you so much for your review and your comments about it. We will share your positive comments with our staff. WE are glad that our service and quality nade your stay with us successful.We are looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel, Sehr guter Service

By

18 February 2017

club

Alles in Ordnung, Sehr guter Service, Internetgeschwindigkeit lässt zu wünschen übrig. Gute Lage.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und danke für Ihre Bewertung und Ihren freundlichen Kommentar, den wir sehr gerne mit unseren Mitarbeitern teilen . Wir freuen uns sehr , dass Sie sich wohl gefühlt haben und würden Sie sehr gerne wieder bei uns begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less