Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 414 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    24

Urlaub

By

13 January 2017

club

War sehr zufrieden, Personal , alles perfekt Zimmer. Immer wieder gerne.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

10 January 2017

Good hotel, friendly staff, near underground station. €50 by taxi from airport.

Read More
Read Less

Not a place I would stay

By

08 January 2017

club

Booked in after a long flight and went up stairs to the room to relax. Only issue it was terrible, carpets stained, stank, still had a box tv and the staff were not very friendly either. Not what was expected or shown by the Internet. Booked out within the next 10 minutes and found another place to stay. Only place I've ever walked out on and with no care that there was no refund. Just wanted to leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Guest, thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay and also thank you so much for your review and your comments about it. We are really very sorry that the quality of the hotel was not up to your expectation. Just for your info the hotel will be totally renovatet in the next months. We would be very proud to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

What you would expect from a Holiday Inn

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

The hotel wasn't anything to brag about, but I don't have anything to complain about either. It was clean, comfortable, and the staff were friendly. For a mid-level hotel, it was exactly what I expected it to be, and I would probably stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

tranquilo e silencioso

By

03 January 2017

club

Passei duas ótimas noites, muito confortáveis e tranquilas na minha passagem por Berlim. Foi excelente

Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Personal

By

03 January 2017

Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal... gute Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel... gute Parkmöglichkeiten. ..

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank , dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin gewählt haben und danke für Ihre Bewertung und Ihren Kommentar, den wir sehr gerne mit unseren Mitarbeitern teilen. Wir freuen uns sehr , dass Sie mit Service und Qualität sehr zufrieden waren und würden uns sehr freuen, Sie wider bei uns zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gute Leistung

By

01 January 2017

club

Gutes aber teures Frühstück. Insgesamt gibt es nichts auszusetzen.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank , dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin gewählt haben und danke für Ire Bewertung und Ihren Kommentar , den wir sehr gerne an unsere Mitarbeiter weiterleiten. Wir freuen uns sehr dass Sie zufrieden waren und würden Sie sehr gerne wieder bei uns begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not Mitte, but still in Berlin

By

20 December 2016

platinumelite

Place is very convinient in terms of transport, but not in the centre (Mitte). Hotel is really good, but staff isn't always great--be careful, ask twice, maybe this will help.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Dear Guest, thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your visit in Berlin and also thank you for your review and your comments about it. We are really very sorry to hear your points about our staff , we will immediately care for that in order to improve. We would be very proud to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ambiente aus den Siebzigern

By

18 December 2016

club

Alles in allem kein 4 Sterne Hotel. Überaltertes Interieur. Muffige Zimmer

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und danke für Ihre Bewertung und Ihren Kommentar, zu Ihrer Information, das Hotel wird anfangs 2017 total renoviert . Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie wieder willkommen zu heißen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Behandlung auf dem Bett

By

14 December 2016

club

Das Bett hat seinen Zweck für diesen Aufenthalt ordentlich erfüllt.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 December 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause und danke für Ihre Bewertung und Ihren Kommentar. Wir freuen uns dass Sie mit unseren Leistungen zufrieden waren und würden uns sehr freuen Sie weder in unserem Hause zu begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

verkehrs günstig, aber abgewohnt

By

12 December 2016

Das Hotelpersonal freundlich und hilfsbereit, der Service im Restaurant war gut und das Frühstück toll.
Leider bleibt das Hotel hinter den Erwartungen von anderen Holiday Inn's weit zurück.
Die Zimmer bedürfen einer dringenden Überholung, in der Lage waeren Schallschutzfenster angebracht. Auf der einen Seite des Hotels die Einflugschneisse von Berlin Tegel, auf der anderen konstantes Zugrauschen da es am S-Bahn Ring von Berlin liegt. Das TV ist antiquarisch, die Bäder sind noch aus dem letzten Jahrhundert und dringend zu überholen.
Das klingt hart, aber von Plastikduschabtrennungen die aus der Schiene springen, bis fehlende Schienenecken und Schimmel im Silikon war alles dabei... sorry, Holiday Inn ist normallerweise anders.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 December 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und danke für Ihre Bewertung und Ihren Kommentar. Wir bedauern sehr , dass Sie mit der Qualität des Hauses nicht zufrieden waren , können Ihnen jedoch mitteilen, dass das Hotel anfangs 2017 total renoviert wird . Wir würden Sie dann sehr gerne wieder bei uns begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
13 December 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und danke für Ihre Bewertung und Ihren Kommentar. Wir bedauern sehr , dass Sie mit der Qualität des Hauses nicht zufrieden waren. Das Hotel wird anfangs 2017 total renoviert. Wir würden uns sehr freuen Sie wieder bei uns zu begrüßen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wieder gut ausgeruht

By

11 December 2016

club

Ruhige, saubere Zimmer, großzügige Zimmer, freundliches und aufmerksames Personal.
So kann man auf geschäftsreisen gut in den nächsten Tag starten.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und danke für Ihre Bewertung und Ihren freundlichen Kommentar. Wir freuen uns sehr , dass Sie mit all unseren Leistungen sehr zufrieden waren, und würden uns sehr freuen , Sie wieder bei uns zu begrüßen Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rudolf Helmel General Manager
Read More
Read Less