Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 830 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

830reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    62

Comfort

By

16 January 2017

club

Comfortable room with choice of pillows. Toiletries provided . Complementary shuttle to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Top hotel

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

It's Holiday Inn!! Join the reward program and know that you get a great hotel stay wherever you are in the world!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Birmingham

By

12 January 2017

club

A hotel in need of refurbishment but mainly ok . Food in restaurant a little over priced and not a lot of choice this proberly to do with the name Macros

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and has the advantage of the shuttle bus

By

12 January 2017

club

Good clean hotel and well worth it for the shuttle bus to the airport plus reasonable cost for airport parking!

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

11 January 2017

The staff at this hotel do care about your stay - warm chatty and helpful !

Read More
Read Less

FIRST TIME STAY - NICE HOTEL POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

11 January 2017

Stayed for 3 nights over Christmas arrived early Christmas Eve expecting to leave my case at reception but was ready back down to reception and shuttle bus to station and into the city
Upgraded to Executive Room and right the far end of the corridor at my request
Breakfast all 3 days excellent and Christmas carvery 10/10 full marks and as usual over ate taking desert mince pies and drink back to room
Room service meals (Fish and Chips) great on Christmas Eve and Boxing Day biggest piece of fish I've ever had
Transport always good ie shuttle to Station or Bus X1 to Birmingham every 15 mins or 966 to Solihull every 30 mins
Will back especially I hope at Christmas
Noted the refurbishment not certain of Bar relocation but lounge seems very tight but space I dictates that
I will be especially at Christnas

Read More
Read Less

Special weekend

By

11 January 2017

club

Made to feel special on a visit for a birthday celebration weekend. Even receiving a birthday card and drink from manager and staff.
Yet again another wonderful visit to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Off to a great start in 2017

By

10 January 2017

First stay away of the year for work and off to a great start. This is a good hotel with a great team of staff who made me feel very welcome during my stay

Read More
Read Less

An excellent place to stay close to airport

By

10 January 2017

Whilst working I frequented numerous airport hotels all over the world. I have to say this was by far the best value for money and most comfortable I have stayed in when you consider how close it is to the airport. Spotlessly clean and a good selection of well cooked food. It was a pity that I arrived too late for an evening meal as the menu looked good.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep. However......

By

09 January 2017

Room was dirty upon arrival, previous guests body hair in sink.
Marcos restaurant was very disappointing. Expensive and food was not good. Food at the bar however, was not too bad at all.
The gym is tiny. No keys for lockers in the changing room to store your things. Swimming pool and steam room dirty and could do with a refurb.
Be aware that you have to pay 9 pounds a day to park your car.

Read More
Read Less

Professional staff, great service

By

07 January 2017

The manager on staff the evening we stayed was so helpful when the power went out on our room. The receptionist that night was very understanding when we arrived via a taxi because we could not get a hold of the hotel shuttle. The breakfast the next morning and the staff taking care if it was excellent. We were quite pleased with everything and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

new years

By

06 January 2017

club

a great time had by my family and l we shall surely return

Read More
Read Less