Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 928 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

928reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    66

Comfy bed and great location

By

22 May 2017

Great for easy access to the NEC. The hotel is also near the airport and several restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehm für frühen Flug

By

21 May 2017

club

Für eine frühe Weiterreise am nächsten Morgen ein prima Hotel. Schönes Zimmer, netter Service. Leider Frühstück erst zu spät ab 6:30. Zimmerservice möglich gegen Uafpreis. Parken recht eng.

Read More
Read Less

Birmingham Airport

By

20 May 2017

club

A tired hotel in need of some modernisation and improved customer service. On the up-side, the restaurant is gery good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel ! stay here!

By

18 May 2017

club

Here is my email to the manager.....

Dear Jason

I wanted to say how much I enjoyed my stay on 7 May

I must say, I have not stayed in a hotel which takes care of so many things together.

The food, the service etc was fabulous (apart from the phone that did not work in our room hence we changed). However that was even dealt with quickly and we were relocated.

I particularly recall Zoe and Aaron I think on reception (there were two men, I have forgotten) and they all were so helpful.

I actually found the service better than 5 stars I have experienced.

I will certainly be back and recommend you (and have been).

The rate was also fabulous for what we got.

The breakfast staff were all lovely also.

Well done and see you again.

Haresh

Read More
Read Less

Good airport stop over

By

15 May 2017

club

A good overnight stop. Though we had great difficulty parking.
The room was very comfortable and we slept well.
A good airport shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Only

By

12 May 2017

club

Hotel is in a great location if you are coming to Birmingham off the M6. It is a reasonable place to stay - quiet comfortable room but improvements could be made on hygiene and technology (the TV in my room didn't work and no one came to fix it), the bathroom mirror was also hanging off the way
Food was good if a little pricy and the staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Price and quality is great. Desk were so nice10/10

By

10 May 2017

Maybe a bathrobe for the fitness centre wold be good. But I really liked staying here. Great start before my trip to Thailand. Thank you desk staff for great help of what I wanted. So rare these days

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Birmingham

By

10 May 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great bar and restaurant service, reception staff helpful, conference staff helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

10 May 2017

club

Lovely room great service and room. Good choice of food at breakfast. Staff at check in very pleasant and efficient

Read More
Read Less

Short but sweet

By

07 May 2017

club

Stayed for one night before flight. Very impressed with room and facilities. Only criticism was the very noisy air conditioning system other than that could not fault it

Read More
Read Less

Great for stay and park-very comfortable

By

04 May 2017

club

Used for one night stay and park for one week. Did not use free shuttle by choice and a taxi was booked by reception staff. Fast check in and comfy room. Will definately use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice weekend

By

04 May 2017

club

Staff extremely welcoming and helpful even though at high capacity with a large wedding and a geek convention

Bar ok, breakfast ok (even with above mentioned capacity - Tanya stood out) pool and gym ok

Read More
Read Less