Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 223 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Guter Zwischenstopp

By

24 July 2017

club

Alles in Ordnung. In die Jahre gekommenes Hotel, in dem man sich aber stets bemüht. Im Bad waren leider die Silikonfugen laienhaft ersetzt worden und schimmelig.

Read More
Read Less

visite de jardins et chateaux

By

18 July 2017

club

le parking devrait être un peu plus grand.
L'hôtel est un bon point de départ pour les visites.

Read More
Read Less

Servizio sempre all'altezza delle aspettative

By

17 July 2017

club

Ottima accoglienza e servizi. Eccellente prima colazione. Disponibiltà di parcheggio ottima.

Read More
Read Less

Schlössertour

By

16 July 2017

club

Die Begrüssung im Hotel war sehr kompetent, das Zimmer war schön. Für einen Urlaubsaufenthalt sollte das Badezimmer etwas grösser sein und mehr Komfort aufweisen. Das Frühstück ist sehr reichhaltig und lecker, die Mitarbeiter freundlich und motiviert.

Read More
Read Less

stay at HI blois

By

15 July 2017

lived up to the high standard I have come to expect from holiday Inns

Read More
Read Less

Petit déjeuner

By

13 July 2017

club

Juste pour trouver quelque chose à dire ,les haricots du petit déjeuné était presque froid pourtant
Il se trouver dans un récipient qui les maintient au chaud

Read More
Read Less

chambre spatieuse,litterie confortable

By

11 July 2017

club

très satisfait de cet hotel, j'ai passé unre très bonne semaine . Le personnel d'acceuil et service petit dejeuner très agreeable. Pour mon prochain séjour à Blois , je n'hesiterai pas à revenir à Holiday. Super

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

06 July 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Blois - Loire Valley and we really enjoyed the experience! The hotel is in a good location (walking distance to the castle and all restaurants and gardens of the town), and the rooms were clean. What we enjoyed the most was the friendliness of the staff - everyone at the reception lobby and bar area was very nice and helpful. We would particularly point out Elise, who was extremely nice and went above and beyond to make us feel at home. Everyone else was also very nice, and they made the stay at the hotel really enjoyable! Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place at a great location

By

01 July 2017

club

We are very pleased with our stay in Blois-located within the old city and convenient to train station. They hotel is clean and comfortable, with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - 5 minutes to city center

By

28 June 2017

We stayed here for a few nights because we needed air conditioning and reliable wifi. Our vacation rental in the city center did not have a/c and during our stay the temperatures were as high at 98 F. This hotel provided cold and reliable a/c and free wifi. Room was comfortable and clean and staff was very friendly.
The location is only a 5 minute walk to city center and has a good Patisserie on the same block. Free parking was a nice bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel entspricht nicht dem gewohnten Holiday Inn Standard

By

21 June 2017

Unfreundliche und wortkarge Dame beim check-out.

Für ein, wenn überhaupt, 3-Sterne Hotel, absolut überzogener Preis für das Frühstücksbuffet (18,-- Euro pro Person).

Innenwände des Aufzuges waren dreckig (verschmiert).

Read More
Read Less

hotel tres agréable

By

21 June 2017

club

jolie chambre. proche du centre et du chateau personnel très aimable. Parking gratuit et proche

Read More
Read Less