Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bolingbrook

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 26.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:11
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed. Service animals are welcome with appropriate documentation.

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Rocket Ice Arena
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Bolingbrook Golf Club
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Bolingbrook Pomenade Shopping Mall
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Pelican Harbor Aquatic Park
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces500
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary self parking. Space available for RVs and Motorcoaches as well on-site.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:145
  • Total number of suites:27
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:70
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:75
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:145
  • Total number of accessible rooms:11
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:IL1531

Our Hotel in Bolingbrook Boasts a Central Location

Located just outside of the famous Windy City, the Holiday Inn® Bolingbrook Hotel boasts an excellent location near the area's major businesses and attractions. Furthermore, we are also easily accessible from all major expressways, including I-355, I-55, I-88 and I-294.

As one of the leading hotels in Bolingbrook, IL, our property boasts nearly 4,000 square feet of function space, perfect for your next group or event. We proudly
View More

Our Hotel in Bolingbrook Boasts a Central Location

Located just outside of the famous Windy City, the Holiday Inn® Bolingbrook Hotel boasts an excellent location near the area's major businesses and attractions. Furthermore, we are also easily accessible from all major expressways, including I-355, I-55, I-88 and I-294.

As one of the leading hotels in Bolingbrook, IL, our property boasts nearly 4,000 square feet of function space, perfect for your next group or event. We proudly welcome guests from area businesses including Bridgestone Firestone, Honeywell, Ashley Furniture, Ulta, and Navistar. Our property features complimentary prearranged shuttle service to local offices and restaurants.

Enjoy shopping the Bolingbrook Promenade, Bass Pro Shop or IKEA, just minutes away. Sports fans appreciate a short drive to US Cellular Field, Soldier Field and Chicagoland Speedway.

We are proud to provide free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout our hotel's accommodations. Guests in Bolingbrook, IL can take advantage of a large indoor pool with whirlpool & sauna and the on-site Fitness Center. Enjoy homemade favorites prepared in-house from scratch for breakfast, dinner and room service at the Remington Street Bar & Grill, our on-site eatery. After an invigorating day,sit back, relax and enjoy room service while enjoying the DIRECTV Residential Experience with the same channel lineup you have at home.

View Less
Features
Feel right at home by enjoying the same DIRECTV experience you love at home! With our DIRECTV Residential Experience, you can find what you want to watch more easily than ever with the same program guide you're used to in your living room. Rest easy while you channel-surf over 100 HD+ channels with our simplified remote with an anti-microbial finish.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Older Property, needs update This property is in need of being renovation. The coffee maker did not work, there was not a spare roll of toilet paper, the lobby was dark. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by meeting good setup for meeting coffee and water provided good spacing of tables and chairs June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room internet connection The speed is quite slow. It seems that when there are a number of guests internetting (!), the speed goes way down. I did not try anywhere other than the room connection, but I have recently seen advertisements from another chain [don't remember which one] that they have increased speed and bandwidth to better their customers. June 23, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T09:13:20.556-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIBB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Lobby Lounge
Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Lobby Lounge Great hotel for wedding guests in the Bolingbrook area Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Full service hotel in Bolingbrook Illinois Front Desk Holiday Inn Bolingbrook , Illinois Holiday Inn Bolingbrook Hotel Exterior Illinois interstate 55 Holiday Inn Bolingbrook IL relaunch stay you relax Hotel Holiday Inn Bolingbrook Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 01 Jul 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 02 Jul 2015)
Check Availability
Loading